Why I love God: Reason # 1290

Звезда ордена святого Духа, шитая. Принадлежал...

Звезда ордена святого Духа, шитая. Принадлежала Александру I (?) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This morning I woke up with this word: memrification! The definition given to me was: the mummification of memory! The past can become petrified in our body in frozen perceptions from past traumatic experiences that contain undigested emotions. The emotion that was frozen in my body causing lower back pain was “dread fear” (the words I heard in my being). The image that came to mind was the dread pirate Roberts from the movie Princess Bride that really didn’t exist but was a persona that led to fear and submission so it was maintained as real.

English: Robert Plutchik's Wheel of Emotions

English: Robert Plutchik’s Wheel of Emotions (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I did my usual devotion, prayer,  and meditation and was led to say to the old memrification: “dissolve and melt”. I went to the beach and as I walked the Holy Spirit prompted me to do a mini life review and melt the memrifications in each period. I started with past lives, in-utero, 0-7, 8-17, 18-30, 31-45, and above 45 to the infinite future. I let three waves dissolve each period (intention held in mind while I watched and felt the wave come over me and wash the dissolved frozen emotion away with the water) while I had the intention for the Sun to melt the old frozen stuff.

One More Reason to Forget

One More Reason to Forget (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I finished my walk and as I crossed the street to my house, I overheard a loud voice in a car stopped at the red light say, “It is all melted now.” It was a Dad speaking to his child, but I knew that the synchronicity of the timing was a message from Spirit that I was meant to hear! Messages of God come from infinite sources in the world letting us know we are loved and the promises of God are true. The divine messages are always there if we pay attention.

The Holy Spirit as a dove in the Annunciation,...

The Holy Spirit as a dove in the Annunciation, by Philippe de Champaigne, 1644 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

  1. Connect
  2. Ask for what you need and Attend; Listen and Pay Attention
  3. Intend
  4. Act (make it concrete or physical)
  5. Pay Attention
  6. Give Thanks

Expect to receive. Realize that our mind is powerfully created in the image and likeness of God. When you receive revelation, attend to it in your body. Imagine it with all your being (physical and spiritual senses). Make it real, concrete, or physical by some action inspired by God. Pay attention and see the blessings unfold! I asked for the root cause of a pain in my lower back and all of this unfolded in a mysterious and miraculous way! I have come to know that when our intention is to be constantly, continuously, consciously connected and in communion with God, great things happen!!! “Thou dost keep her in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on thee” Isaiah 26:3

Wikipedia has a great definition of attention:

n 1890, William James, in his textbook Principles of Psychology, remarked:

Everyone knows what attention is. It is the taking possession by the mind, in clear and vivid form, of one out of what seem several simultaneously possible objects or trains of thought. Focalization, concentration, of consciousness are of its essence. It implies withdrawal from some things in order to deal effectively with others, and is a condition which has a real opposite in the confused, dazed, scatterbrained state which in French is called distraction, and Zerstreutheit in German.[3]

Attend to God and God will attend to you!

The Holy Spirit as a dove in the Annunciation ...

The Holy Spirit as a dove in the Annunciation by Rubens, 1628 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)


About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Why I love God: Reason # 1290

  1. Kate says:

    I welcomed your post more than ever because it gave me a precious insight into my lower back pain, which I have had for many years. Since my awakening, I ‘ve become more familiar with ‘undigested emotions’ and negative energy blocks.Your meditation gave me some guidance on how to approach this issue in a deeper way.
    Thank you again for sharing your insights.
    God bless you

    Like

    • I pray that your lower back pain will be healed. “Come Lord Yeshua, touch Kate’s lower back that she may have healing and wholeness of her physical body, emotional body, mental body, soul body and spiritual body. Come Holy Spirit in your power, wisdom and might!”
      Every symptom contains a message to bring us to wholeness. There are layers to issues and we need to address the origin, message, places in our being where we hold the issue, fragmented or split off energy, forgiveness for hurt and blame, and other aspects of the issue that we ask God to reveal and heal. Many times just focusing our awareness or warm sun of Presence on the symptom will heal it. When it is a long standing issue, all the aspects may need to be revealed and healed. Each issue is different and each healing is different. When we go to the highest Source or Spirit to reveal and heal, we can be assured that it will be powerful, fresh, new, individualized and effective! God bless you Kate!!!

      Like

  2. NickAndrea19 says:


    WOW! So cool! I love God. Isn’t it just great?

    Like

    • Yes! Discovering God is the Source of all things is the most precious gift and so so great! Even when things appear to be going “south” we can know that it is meant for something greater to unfold; for something we don’t know to be revealed. I think thats why the definition of faith is “evidence of the unseen” because the unmanifest goodness comes out of the unseen darkness if we just keep our mind and heart on the Unseen Spirit of God.

      Like

  3. Intense and powerful stuff. Thanks for sharing your experience and linking to my post.

    Like

    • Your welcome! Thank you for commenting. When we wake up to the truth that God is the Source of Love, and that Love is who we really are, we can let go and trust that we will be guided to our highest potential, no matter what the physical appearance. Living from an open heart turned and attuned to God, we are led, fed and wed to the Power and Presence of the universe! May you be blessed!

      Like

  4. Pingback: Many Mansions

  5. Pingback: There are two main emotions « My Blog Divine Light

Leave a Reply

