God’s Mini Me!

Unknown

I dissolved into God-laughter this morning when the description I was given of who we are in Christ was “God’s mini me”! (of course I mean the description We were given this morning, Christ and I united = We, that we are God’s mini me!). We are “true yokefellows” Phil 4:3. Get it? Its a YOKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You know, God laughter, joke of God, a “yoke”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are true yokefellows and it is no Joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is the full gospel! It is the full finished work of the cross! It is the Full Spirit of God downloaded into our physical body!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE are true yokefellows of God; we are mini me’s of God; we are one with God; we are yoked to Christ; we are one with Christ!!!! We are We from now on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just think of the implications!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

112133209_232361e5e5_z

Revelation! Apocalypse! Same word! God’s mini me is We!!!!! We are the image and likeness of God when we die to our separate self and reunite with the ascended Being of Christ to become “not I, but Christ who lives within”; we become a We, a mini me of the Living God!!!!!!! We are no longer alone; we are eternally united with the Being of God. We are no longer separate; we are eternally one with God. We have found ourself at home in our new Home: the new heavens on earth in our new body!!! We are no longer an orphan, a widow, naked, sick, homeless, in prison, separated, divorced or alone!!! We are no longer a me; we are the We of God!!!!!!!! We are mini mes of God: same likeness, same image, same being, same mind, same heart, same body and same One Spirit. It is no longer I who lives, but Christ who lives in We!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

179062_558821970816822_1895502321_n

Now I see why the apocalypse is Revelation; it destroys all of what you thought you were, it destroys your old beliefs, it destroys your identity and your identification. It destroys everything in your life that  you used to think. Our old mind is blown away to make way for the One Mind of Christ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Our sense of a separate self, the false separate self, is GONE forever, lost in the nothingness from which it arose. My old self, my Me, is dead and gone!!! My new being is We: Christ’s Spirit and newheavenonearth, Yvonne and the Spirit of God, Weeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! O, the Rapture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!The new mini me in town is We!!!! Won’t you join me in becoming God’s mini me too? We would love to welcome you!!!!!!!!!!!!! We would like to welcome you Home to We!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Download the full gospel. Download the full finished work of the cross. Download the Full Spirit of God. Download the full ministry of Reconciliation into your physical body right now!!! Reconcile your old dead, asleep, faulty “me” by denying it, divorcing it, breaking up with it, stop being attracted to it, stop thinking it, and stop believing in it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Die to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Resurrect into We!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ascend to We!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Download We!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

red-grapes-on-vine-2-big

“We”, Spirit and us yoked in oneness, are the mind of Christ, we are the heart of Christ, we are the Love of Christ, we are the Spirit of Christ, and we are the one body of Christ. “We” are the Spirit of Christ and the Spirit of the Father and the Spirit of the Most High and the Spirit of our new spirit. Our new Spirit is the One same Spirit of the Living One Spirit when “me” dies with Jesus, and “we” rise with Jesus and “we” ascend with Jesus and “we” descend from the Throne as Christ Spirit into our new body temple. When the Full Spirit of God enters and totally inhabits our body temple, we receive new wineskins (new glorified body) and the new wine is continually poured from the Winery of Heaven, Holy Spirit’s Private Label!!!! We become new wine by the transformed grapes, by the dunamis Power of the resurrected Lamb of God, transfiguring our body into a new wineskin, a We wineskin. We drink of the new wine in our new wineskin and we transform into the new glorified body of Christ, unrecognizable to “me” and totally identified with We!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A totally new identity and a total new identification!!!!!

Take off your mask

th

th

384282_507764029253283_1273440071_n

The former things are gone: me. The new has come: God’s mini me. Now and for ever and ever WE are. Amen. Hallelujah!!!

Jacob became Israel when he struggled with the angel of God. But he got wounded, a hip injury, a limp, a disability for life. Jesus became Israel when he died to “me” the last Adam, the last atom of the fallen consciousness of humans. Yeshua died to all disabilities that arose from struggling with God and from not knowing God. Jesus died to ALL the old atoms of disability, disease, diseased-DNA, mutations, divorce from God, separation from God. Jesus died to all “me” or “me-ness” which resulted in meanness or mean-ness. Christ Spirit, the Real “Israel” resurrected New Atoms, which are the Perfect atoms of God, Perfect DNA, and Perfect being of We: Christ’s Spirit united with our human spirit. “When the Perfect comes, the imperfect passes away” (1 Cor 13:10).

531643_349854015126811_1091895688_n

There is no more me; there is only We! God saved our Spiritual Marriage with the Beloved. We have to save ourselves from me and me-ness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

“Work out your own salvation with fear and trembling; for God is at work in you” Phil 2:12

Become God’s mini me now! Become a We now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

male angel

“From NOW on, therefore, we regard no one (not even ourself) from a human point of view (a me); even though we once regarded Christ from a human point to view, we regard him no longer. Therefore if any one is in Christ (a We, a mini me of God), we are a new creation; the old has PASSED AWAY (me is dead), behold, the new (We) has come [the new mini me of God has come]. ALL this is from God through the ministry of reconciliation…behold, NOW is the acceptable time (to die to me), behold, NOW is the day of salvation (become We)” 2 Cor 5:16-2Cor 6:18

“He who has prepared us for this “me to We” transformation is God, who has given us the Spirit as a guarantee” 2 Cor 5:5

“We are the temple of the Living God; as God said, ‘I will live in them and move among them…I will be a Father to you, and you will be my sons and daughters'” 2 Cor 6:16-18

559674_496557300381414_935020078_n

We are God’s mini me!!!!!!!!!! We are the sons of God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are the brides of the Lamb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are We with Christ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

“Behold, I make all things new…It is done!” Rev 21:5-6

jesus:light:earth

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to God’s Mini Me!

  1. limbiley says:

    Great post yet again,You gotta stop making laugh out loud people are staring,not good.

    Like

  2. Kate says:

    I am back with my pentecostal renewal!!! Loved what you said about Revelation” Now I see why the apocalypse is Revelation; it destroys all of what you thought you were…” Never thought of seeing the Apocalypse under this light. Beautiful insight and it made me eager to read the book of Revelation/Apocalypse. I am still working on coming to terms with the wide-opening experience I had few days ago (which I shared in the other post) and this post has given me some direction on how to absorb the awakening (I have been asking myself ‘what am I supposed to do or live life now and so on….). Also you said “From NOW on, therefore, we regard no one (not even ourself) from a human point of view (a me)”….how true….you start seeing others in a new way, which reflects the fact that now you know who you truly are….it helps dissolve the last drops of fear and anxiety.The whole journey was all about the revelation of this glory….very overwhelming and humbling. So I send another bear hug because you have been part of my journey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (can’t live without exclamation marks anymore :-))

    Like

    • You are so welcome Kate! I send you blessings to integrate your “ahas” easily and effortlessly; that you might know God more and more, the height, depth, length and breadth of Christ’s Love, that you might be strengthened in your inner spirit man, and that you might receive the fullness of God: the Holy Spirit, the Whole Spirit of God, fully into your body, mind, heart, soul and spirit. I pray that you would receive way more than you could ever ask, think, imagine or dream! To God be the Glory!!!!!!

      Like

  3. Christophe says:

    Just reading this today… Nice Word play: Me-ness sounds like meanness. Coincidence ? I don’t think so.

    Like

Leave a Reply

