Revelation’s Rapture!

1017030_10153252522280247_2126690945_n

I had a nice long chat with God last night from midnight to 4:44. I contemplate a lot. I am a ponder-er! I ponder!!! Therefore, there are times where I just start talking to God and I pour out my heart. These nighttime vigils when the earth is asleep is a prime time for our spirit to commune intimately with the Spirit of God.

I found myself amazed, awed, astonished, astounded, mind blown, and wondering how God does it, answering me before I have even spoken and I was full-out speaking to God out loud because it was too intense for a thought or even a whisper! In the glorious new creation “behold, I create new heavens and a new earth; and the former things will not be remembered or come into mind” Isaiah 65:17. Sometimes I have to pour the old wine out in words so the new can come in!

“Before they call I will answer, while they are yet speaking I will hear” Isa 65:24

My mind is blown once again! I think something and the verse writes itself in blazing white Light across the mind of my heart!!! Yes, this is what I experienced last night from midnight to 4:44 am. Why is 4:44 important? I believe God has shown me in many night vigils that it is now time to SEE and HEAR that the fullness of time is once again upon us. Now! The last time the fullness of time came, Jesus was born. Now is the fullness of time for those with eyes to see and ears to hear to receive the fullness of God’s Presence as Spirit so they can enter the new heavens on earth in their living body. It is time to stop searching the scriptures and “Come to Me that you may have Life” (John 5:39-40). It is full time to stop seeking and seeking and seeking and “Come to Jesus” and find already!!!!!! Stop seeking dead works, stop seeking dead religion, stop seeking dead counterfeit spirituality, stop seeking period. Find the Way and the Truth and the Life of the Living One, alive forever more!!!!!!!!!!!

943276_482246078523518_504162883_n

The song Holy Spirit sang to me last night was a revelation song. I love Buddhist psychology, studied Tibetan Buddhism, and almost became Buddhist when Christianity was triggering a deep longing in me for something “more” something “real” something transformative or a deep longing for new wine in a new wineskin! Jesus came to me in the vajrayana meditation and said, “Come to Me” and I did!!!

I realized last night that the four noble truths are awesome, but they are missing a key ingredient. The Four Noble Truths: 1: Yes, we all suffer as a human being. We have suffering in common. 2: Yes, there is a reason for suffering; duality: we cling to good and avoid bad. 3: Yes, there is a solution: the eightfold path. 4: Yes, there are eight rights (right view, intention, speech, action, livelihood, effort, mindfulness, concentration). BUT the key is missing!!!!! There is a ninth right!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The ninth right is found in Revelation 22:14! It is the song that came to me last night!

“Blessed are those who wash their robes in the blood of the Lamb, that they may have THE RIGHT to the tree of life and that they may enter the new heavens on earth now by the gates” Rev 22:14-15

The ninth right is the right to the tree of life! The ninth right is given by the blood of the Lamb of God. Jesus is both the stumbling block and the solution and the last right!!!!!!! Get this right and you are given the keys to the kingdom of God on earth as it is in heaven. The blood of the Lamb is the only thing that can wash your body, mind, heart, soul, spirit and energy field clean, clear, cleansed of obstructions, obstacles, and blockages to be made “white” (Daniel 11:35; 12:10; Ps 51:7; Rev 19:8; Rev 3:18). Only the blood of the Lamb of God on the mercy-seat of the ark of the covenant in heaven can unlock your innermost heart, the holy of holies. Only the blood of the Lamb can tear the veil over your heart, circumcise your heart, remove the foreskin, the veil, so the Living One can enter your body’s holy of holies and take up permanent residence in you!

983472_10151613396478958_556984456_n

The heart is the general. If your heart is not washed, purified, refined and made white by the blood of the Lamb, your body, mind, soul and spirit cannot follow the general. Get the new heart of Christ and your mind will follow! Get the new mind of Christ and your cells will follow into perfection! Get all 70 + trillion cells into the body of Christ and you will forever live in alignment, attunement, atonement (at one ment), and harmony with God!!!!

The secret of following Christ is the simplicity of the Way! Instead of doing four truths and eight rights of Buddhism, you can cut to the chase and do one thing: “Come to Me”! Jesus is the Way, and the Truth, and the Right to the tree of life! Jesus is the Great Physician, the medicine and the cure, all in one!!!! One stop shopping!!!! Get to know God and you will know yourself and know others and you will find that ALL are one Spirit. You will find all are one Love!!!!!!! You will find out what True Love really is!!!!!!! You will become Love!!!!!!! You will be absorbed in Love!!!!!!!! You will radiate Love!!!!!!! You will overflow with Love!!!!!!!

The key is to become a greater and greater Receiver!!!!!!!! You can’t give what you don’t have!

photo by layoutsparks.com

photo by layoutsparks.com

There is one separation now: those who wash their robes in the blood of the Lamb and have the RIGHT to enter the new heavens on earth now, and those who deny the Lamb, which is the spirit of the anti Christ. Jesus is the stumbling block! The energy of the anti Christ is dark and it causes human beings to be ashamed of the gospel which is the POWER for salvation. What is salvation? It is so much more than a ticket to heaven after you die!!! It is your ticket through the gates into the new heavens on earth now! The blood of the Lamb gives you the right to a ticket; the right to enter the city by the gates! Then your gates can be inhabited by the 12 angels or 12 jewel rays of God’s Light described in Rev 21:11. Your body becomes glorified, i.e., filled with the Invisible Presence of the Living God on earth as it is in heaven! You come into the fullness of God in the fullness of time! Now!

The sheep and goats are separated. The stumbling block is Jesus. Deny Jesus and you deny your right to the tree of life. Your father is the “goat” a word for a goat god or the baal or babylon or Day Star son of Dawn that fell from the heavens (Isaiah 12:12-23). Deny Jesus and you live in the wilderness or desert without the Water of Life. Deny the blood of the Lamb is on the mercy seat in heaven and you deny your right to eat of the 12 fruits on the tree of life. Deny Christ and you label yourself an anti Christ, your father becomes the devil, satan, enemy, or the adversary. You reap what you sow: bad tree = bad fruit. Natural consequences of eating bad fruit = tribulation.

The secret is to gain access to the tree of life. The access is granted only by the blood of the Lamb and washing your body garment in this blood. Your tree is made good so your fruit will be good. You reap what Jesus sowed into you!!!!!!! You eat the good fruit of the tree of life: 12 luscious juicy ripe fruits and you are healed, made whole, sanctified, filled with the fullness of God and you become Love; you become Joy; you become Peace/Shalom/Salvation! Living in the Presence of God with the Fullness of God within you in Spirit is to live in the garden Paradise like Jesus promised the thief on his right, “Today you will be with me in Paradise” Today you can begin to live in the new heavens on earth in your body on earth as it is in heaven. This is rapture! This is being absorbed in Love!

421239_10152859018300247_1249418951_n

Those who are denying Jesus are outside the new heavens on earth. They cannot enter. Nothing accursed can enter the gates (Rev 22:3). “Outside the gates are dogs” (Rev 22:15). What is a dog? It is the opposite of God! It is an “animal” nature, ruled by the reptilian brain, the brain stem, without Our Father in its prefrontal cortex (his name shall be on their foreheads Rev 22:4)). Dogs are pets, some are angels in disguise, and they are connected to God without the brain of a human that causes them to doubt and fear and deny Christ. Dogs love unconditionally like God unless they are abused. This is not the dog we are talking about. The dogs who are outside the gates of the new heavens on earth are those who have taken the things of God and turned them backwards and upside down. The false religion of dogs, the counterfeit spirituality of dogs, the false teachings and beliefs of dogs are similar enough to the truth that many cannot detect it. Those without the Spirit of God in them can be fooled. Absence of the Spirit means you cannot discern spiritual things that are only understood by the Spirit of the Living God in you (1 Cor 2:12-16). The dogs outside the gates of the new heavens on earth are those who are anti Christ; they are against Christ. They deny Jesus, mock, discount, ignore, scoff, condemn, judge, hate, denigrate, and “love and practice falsehood” (Rev 22:15). Falsehood is anything that is void of Christ’s Light or denies Jesus.

The revelation song that sang to me last night was “I, Jesus, sent my angel to you…I am the root, I am the royal bloodline, and I am the bright morning star” Rev 22:16

The revelation song was: “Come!” “Hear!” “Get Thirsty!” “Desire” and “Take!!!”

“Take the Water of Life without price. Freely you have received, now freely give!!!” (Rev 22:17)

I sang back, “Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

936798_612961865383120_846806055_n

When I was taken up to heaven in 1998 from the deep despair, disillusionment, disappointment and pit of darkness by the Holy Spirit to worship at the Throne, I became totally absorbed in Love, totally absorbed in Beauty, totally absorbed in Light and inexpressible Joy, there was no “me” there, I dissolved into Love! When I came back to normal, everyday consciousness or awareness there was a “me” again, a separate self. At the Throne I believe I was imprinted with the blood from the mercy-seat. I was imprinted with the gospel of Christ on my heart. I was given the bloody scroll that only the Lamb was worthy to open (Rev 5). I ate the scroll with the blood of the Lamb on it and I have been digesting this scroll for 15 years. I am just starting to understand the gift! The scroll has been unfolding within me; germinating; as I became a living epistle! (2 Cor 3)

480_file0101MA10357717-0012

The gift is Life and Life abundant!!! The gift is the 7 seals of our body broken open to let the 7 demons out, to let the 7 spirits from the Throne of God to enter and take up residence within us. The seven-fold anointing that was on Jesus (Isa 11) comes upon our body filling us up with the fullness of Christ! The works of the devil that Jesus came to destroy (1 John 3:8-10), that I could not see before and did not discern, were shown to me and I cried tears of gratitude for what was destroyed in me so I could enter the new Jerusalem by the gates. I cried tears of thanksgiving for the blood of the Lamb that I never fully understood before. I cried tears of appreciation for my reaping what I did not sow, but Jesus sowed for me. The seeds were planted deep in my heart, but it has taken this long to center, reroot and ground back into the deep roots of Christ/Love. We are on the wheel of life, up and down, until we wake up and GET OFF!

I had to continue to “again take root downward” (Isa 37:31) and ground myself in the Love of God so that finally the vine (John 15) could grow into the Crown of Christ and get back to the Throne. The enemy tried to cut the vine down many times. I had to reroot over and over again (kind of a reboot of Christ). What would sprout and grow would be sprayed with pesticides by the enemy to try to kill the new growth. But God!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But for the grace, mercy and Goodness of God, the Vine has reached the Throne and the roots are so deep that my soul has a sure and steadfast anchor (Hebrews 6:19) in Christ, in Love. I cannot be moved! “We are heirs of the promises and the unchangeable character of his purpose…we who have fled for refuge have strong encouragement to seize the hope set before us. We have this as a sure and steadfast anchor of the soul, a hope that enters into the inner shrine behind the curtain, where Jesus went as a forerunner on our behalf” Heb 6:19-20

We move faith to faith; we move grace to grace! We take a step forward and we fall back three steps, until we don’t! We go around the wheel over and over until we get off of the wheel of the world and step into the new heavens on earth NOW! It is all in God’s Perfect Divine Timing! We don’t know but the Beloved knows!!!!! We can Trust the Process of God!!!! We can stop conforming to the world and allow ourself to be transformed, transfigured and transmuted! We can be what is already finished in Christ now!!!!!!! We can step out of the path of the adversary and we can step into the blood of the Lamb. We can quantum jump into the bloodline of Jesus, the offspring of David. We can become a king in the kingdom of God with the King of kings as our Lord of lords. We can become a royal priest. We can become a royal bride, a wife of the Lamb of God. We become brides to the Bridegroom when we recognize, acknowledge, welcome and invite the Groom in to our innermost heart. We eat the marriage feast dressed in our white robes washed in the blood of the Lamb. We eat and we become one with the Father. We drink the new wine into our new wineskins. The new wine bursts our old wineskin as the bubbles of the Joy of the Lord burst forth in our body!!!! It is too expansive for the old body! It is too explosive, too fireworks-like, too powerful to be chained in an old body; in an old form; in an old structure; in an old dead, spirit-less religion. The  new wine demands a new wineskin!!!!!!!!!

20130605-120454

We become like Christ (2 Cor 3:12-18), new wine for the world who either reject us, hate us, have contempt for us, resent us and condemn us OR they hear, get thirsty, desire, and TAKE a drink of the Water of Life. We begin to carry the Presence, the glory, the fullness, the Life of Christ! “The Spirit and the Bride say, ‘Come’ And let him who HEARS ‘Come’ and let him who is THIRSTY ‘Come’ And let him who DESIRES TAKE the water of life without price” Rev 22:17. This is the good news! This is Jesus, the stumbling block to entering the new heavens on earth now! The stumbling block, when overcome in our own minds, becomes the Rock, the sure and steadfast, immovable anchor for our soul! This is the gospel! This is the finished work of the cross! This is the beginning and the end all in one and it is happening NOW!!!

570_file0081MA10357717-0010

This is the Water of Life that is available for every human being on this earth. It is beyond any religion or religious ideation. It is beyond words. It is an intimate, personal relationship with the Invisible, Infinite, Unseen Spirit of the Living God. It is only possible through the work done by Jesus on earth so that we might REST in Christ; that we might become highly creative, inspired, with the highest of aspirations: to be one with the Invisible Unseen Living One on earth as it is in heaven! To live as one, filled with all the fullness of the Godhead, filled with the Spirit of the Living One, and filled with the Presence of God; living in the Invisible Infinite Presence!!!!!!!

19048_104144246279761_7628355_n

I have so much more to say but this is too long. I want to describe the “plumb line” of God as it was shown to me the last several days. It connects the NHOEN with the old heavens and earth. Until then adios to the works of the devil, i.e., darkness and a Dios to the glorious Light of Christ that is beyond the duality of light and dark!!!!!!! All Glory and Honor and Praise to the Most High!!!!!!! To God be the Glory now and for ever and ever! Amen.

“I am thine, sozo me!” (Psalm 119:94)  I am thine, save me! I am thine, heal me! I am thine, set me free! I am thine, make me whole! I am thine, make me a new wineskin! I am thine, pour your new wine into me! I am thine, fill me with your fullness! I am thine, fill me with your Shekinah Glory Presence!!! I am thine, open the flood-gates!!!

995140_562437507125744_819908567_n

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Revelation’s Rapture!

  1. james says:

    Let’s go over the waterfall!

    Like

  2. Tim says:

    ME TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    • Yes Tim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Get absolutely soaking wet and filled with new inexpressible joy from the Water of Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Come! The Spirit and the Bride say, “Come” Hear, thirst, desire, TAKE a DRINK of God’s Spirit and then let the entire waterfall pour over you and in you until all there is is free flowing unadulterated unending Bridalveil Falls Waterfall of power, love, and new life in the Spirit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Bridalveil Falls in Yosemite (great name for a waterfall eh?)!

      Like

  3. Maria B. says:

    To say that I have been searching is an understatement. Like you, I began to study the Buddhist Four Noble Truths, but they were missing a key element…. Jesus Christ!

    Thank you for this…is there room for one more?! m.b.

    Like

  4. Pingback: A thought to ponder on | semaseph

Leave a Reply

