It is Done!

images

Greatest words ever spoken: “Behold, I make ALL things new” “It is done!” Even in the midst of a challenge, one thought can take you from darkness to Light! Even in the midst of pain, one metanoia, or turn of your focus, can take you from blindness to spiritual perfect sight! Even in the midst of a trial or tribulation, one change of heart can set you free! Even in the midst of a seemingly impossible human situation, one change of mind can miraculously bring the impossible into the realm of possible. Identifying with the Higher Ways and Higher Thoughts and Higher Mind of God can transform your life!

sayulita_beach_sunset

The Realm of All Things Possible is the Realm of God! The realm of God is the causal realm. The realm of the astral spiritual dimension is a spiritual battle of good and evil. The human physical realm is a physical battle of good and evil. The Causal Spirit of the Most High Realm is beyond good and evil spiritually or physically or astral-ly!!! The Causal Realm is the Source of all our best!!!

Unknown

Every moment you can choose to live in the complete safety and security of the everlasting arms of our Beloved Maker! Every moment you can choose to turn from the lower dimensions of the old earth and RISE with Jesus to His Father who is beyond karma, beyond good and evil, beyond effects, both spiritual and physical!!! Beyond the beyond is the One Living One, alive for ever more! Most High God is accessible because of the ultimate sacrifice that has already been made by Jesus the Christ. You and I can reap what we did not sow!

slide_338234_3445303_free

We can go through the open door to the Most High that no one can shut because Jesus opened it for all human beings! It is a narrow gate that few find; most seek the wide paths that the majority are following. The way that seems right to a man leads to death and destruction. I know because I was on that road until in the depths of my despair I cried out to God. I threw away the Zoloft. I cancelled the psychotherapy appointments and I opened my childhood bible. After three days of reading and taking notes starting in Matthew, the fire of God fell, burned through me, the Holy Spirit came through my breath: I found that I was not breathing but I was being breathed by God!!! My arms were moved by God above my head as I watched in awe and wonder. I was lifted up, I don’t know how, out of an oversized bathtub of water to heaven and I was absorbed into God in worship that is not of this world. I cried tears of joy and wonderment when I finally read Revelation 4 and realized that the heavenly worship I experienced was described in the bible. I don’t know how long I was in heaven worshiping at the Throne. I don’t know if I was in my body or out of my body; it does not matter. What matters is I emerged out of that tub a different person. I ran around my house praising God and continually shouting in amazement, “God is Real, God is Real, God is Real, God is Real”

slide_22393_639731_free

It is hard to worship something you do not know. It is hard to love something you cannot see. It is difficult to suspend disbelief. We don’t know what we don’t know! It takes time to conquer our own mind and thoughts! It takes time to overcome our conditioning! But God is amazing and merciful, and full of loving-kindness and grace and compassion and the kind of Love that we all long for! Longing and yearning cease when we finally end the primal separation and become reunited with our Beloved Most High God: our Maker, our Creator, our Husband, our Father, our All in all!!! He is the Father we always longed to have! He is the Husband we all longed to have! He is the Protector and Provider we all longed to have. He is the Mother full of nurturing, nourishment, compassion and unconditional Love we all longed to have! He is our Comforter in times of need! He is our Counselor and Guide! He is our ALL in all!

o-TROLLTUNGA-570

The new heavens and the new earth are received in one change of mind and heart! Before the beginning and after the end and now and yet to come, IT IS DONE! It is all only known to the Father; not even the Son knows the time and date! It is already done and it depends on your journey, each one is unique, and your perfect timing to wake up and suspend disbelief and step out into faith and begin to see the impossible become possible! Faith is the evidence of the unseen and the substance of hope. The gospel Truth is the good news that is the Power of God to bring us into the causal realm of the best of God!!!

o-149610734-570-1

The righteousness of God is revealed through faith for faith!!! The evidence of the Unseen is revealed for MORE evidence of the Unseen. Before I knew it I was seeing miracles every day! There are two ways to live life: one is that miracles are rare or never happen, the other is everything is a miracle! Our Life in God becomes a miracle!!! When we become solid in the knowledge, understanding and knowing that we are in Christ and Christ is in us, we are finally home and nothing can separate us from the Absolute Love of God!!!

It is done! Behold, I make ALL things new! With God All things are possible!

o-TROLLTUNGA-570

I am a son of the Living God!!! I am a bride, a wife of the Lamb!!! I am the righteousness of God in Christ!!! I am holy as my Father is holy!!! I am perfect as my Father in heaven is perfect!!! Christ in me is the hope of glory!!! Christ expressed through me is glory!!! I am whole because of Jesus’ chastisement. I am healed because of Jesus’ stripes. I am totally and forever forgiven because Jesus died to all sins, all mistakes and all missing the mark. I am redeemed, washed, cleansed, cleared of all obstacles, purified, refined, and made white with the blinding white Light of God!!! I am justified by the blood of Jesus so it is just as if there was never any sin; I am taken back to the beginning, remade in the image an likeness of God, and I am a totally NEW creation!!! I am in the likeness of Christ!!! I move from glory to glory!!! I live in the new heavens on earth with my Father who is my never-ending Light and Source of all my needs!!! I am more than a conqueror in Christ Jesus!!! I sit with Christ Jesus in the heavenly places!!! The river of the Water of Life flows from the Throne through the center of my physical body!!! The tree of life is on either side of the River in my body!!! The twelve fruits are ripe and always in season in my body: the nine fruits of the Spirit of God, the fruit of righteousness, the fruit of Light, and the fruit of holy, blameless, spotless, chaste virgin bride, irreproachable and one with Our Father!!! The temple of the Holy Spirit is my body. The temple is the Lord God the Almighty and the Lamb. The Light in the temple is the glory of God and the lamp in the temple is the Lamb!!! The twelve gates in my body wall are always open, radiant, clear as crystal, bejeweled with pure gold and a single pearl at each gate! The River of Living Water is a fountain within me that never runs dry! The leaves of the tree of life keep me continually healed and whole and in perfect health, harmony, peace, love and joy!!! There is nothing accursed that can enter the open doors that no one can shut!!! The door is closed to evil and it can never be opened!!! I worship God continuously!!! I pray unceasingly in the Spirit!!! I rejoice and again I rejoice!!! Ding Dong the witch is dead! Alas, she was never real to begin with: a mere figure of my imagination, an archetype, a conditioning from the world of shadows and unconsciousness. I am transformed by the renewal of my Mind and Heart in Christ Jesus!!! I am transfigured into Light; the sun of God shines on my face!!! God’s countenance is upon me and I live in grace and peace for ever and ever and ever!!! God and the Lamb’s names are written on my forehead!!! The Lord God is my All in all, my Light for ever and ever and ever!!! I reign with Christ Jesus in my sphere of influence on earth as it is in heaven!!! Jesus is the same yesterday, today and forever!!! Jesus in in Most High God; I am in Jesus; Christ Jesus is in me now and for ever and ever and ever!!!! Good news!!! All of the promises of God are fulfilled in Jesus!!! The fullness of the Godhead dwells bodily in Jesus!!!! I live in Christ and Christ lives in me, therefore, all the fullness of the Godhead dwells bodily in me in Christ!!!!! Glory Hallelujah!!!!! It is done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amen.

South_Africa_Table_Mountain_Camps_bay__d086dd328f964c0b81d968e56273dee8

No one know the time or date except the Father! Only the Father, the Most High God, the Creator of Heaven and earth, our Maker, could know when you are ripe, have gone through everything you need to wake up, and able to understand and receive the fullness of the fulfilled promises in Christ Jesus. It is done!!!! Behold, all things are made new!!! When will you be ready? Only the Father knows!!!!!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It is Done!

  1. Christine says:

    Yvonne, you have read my story and every time I see a smattering of yours, I get chills. Different people, different time, different place – same despair, same crying out, same reading starting from Matthew in a childhood Bible (mine from my confirmation), same opening, same Holy Spirit burning away the garbage, same healing, same throwing away the meds, same lifting to Him, same experience, same tears, same love, same amazing God, same realizing He is real!

    God bless you. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

