Flower Power!

thank you james for reminding me of this old message; what is old is renewed for times such as these! May the flowers of Spring bloom in your heart and bring forth the fruits of Light, Righteousness and Holy Spirit!!!

New Heaven on Earth!

Yesterday I was led by the Spirit of God to a church service in north coastal San Diego. When I got out of my car, far away from the church because the parking lot was full and overflowing, a woman joined me and told me that the crowd was here because this was the final sunday of the series on the 64 days of nonviolence. She shared that there was a very popular group called “Here II Here” performing, and the sermon was on Martin Luther King’s I have a dream speech, “DARE to DREAM”. Before the final song, the children of the church came in, dressed like hippies, with tie dye clothing and flower power headbands, holding bouquets of white gerbera daisies.

A boy of about six to eight years old came up to me, handing me a beautiful, long stemed daisy. He paused beside me and noticed that…

View original post 1,239 more words

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

