Royal Family

Love Reigns

I had strange vivid dreams as a child. In one dream I walked up to the front door of my house and it did not open. I knocked. When the door opened it was not my mom and dad and they did not recognize me as their child. The dream spoke to me in dream time what my physical experience told me in the old world reality. I never felt like my name was my name. I never felt like my family was my family. I never felt “home” and I never felt like I fit in. I was disappointed with every experience that others found blessed in this life. I was lost, felt like an alien and longed for a sense of belonging and love.

Little did I know at the time, I was unaware and unconscious, that the old world was not my Home, my name was not my Name, my family was not my Family, and I belonged to the new heavens on earth that no one could see or was talking about. When I had my spiritual awakening, the fire and Holy Spirit fell, the darkness was dispelled by the Light, Jesus manifested himself to me, I remembered and awaked to the Truth!!!

redcarpet

I invited Jesus and his Father to be enthroned in my heart. I welcomed the Holy Spirit to live in my body temple. I accepted the invitation from the Spirit and Bride to come drink, desire, and take the Water of Life without price! I washed my robes in the blood of the Lamb. I put on the robe of Jesus’ righteousness. I received the mantle of praise and the oil of gladness. I received a new name. I received the royal ring, the scepter and crown. I received the new city on a hill, a sound eye and a body full of Light. I entered the New Jerusalem by the open door of Jesus! I received his coat of many colors: 12 jewels shining with his Brilliant White Golden Sun-like Light! I wave my palms as a branch of the Tree of Life! I stay under the River of the Water of Life and let it flow continuously through the center of my tree of life with Christ Jesus as the true center!!! I finally belong! I am finally Home!!!!

“If any one comes to me and does not hate his own father and mother and wife and children and brothers and sisters, yes, and even his own life, she cannot be my disciple…lay a foundation so you are able to finish…so therefore, whoever of you does not renounce all that she has cannot be my disciple…leave the 99 in the wilderness and go after the one that is lost, until he finds it…Daughter you are always with me, and all that is mine is yours. It is fitting to make merry and be glad, for your sister was dead, and is alive; she was lost, and is found” Luke 14:26-33; 15:3-32

photo by layoutsparks.com

photo by layoutsparks.com

I am in the Beloved and the Beloved is in me! I found the one my soul Loves! The Beloved Loves me and I Love my Beloved! I am in Love with my Beloved and I am my Beloved’s beloved!!!

“In that day you will know that I am in my Father and you are in me and I am in you”

“We are perfectly one”

7426781-puzzle-of-a-valentine-heart-with-a-gold-cross-as-the-center-puzzle-piece

At the cross, before Jesus died, he changed physical relationships. He made his Mother, John’s new Mother. He made John his Mother’s son. He forever changed human relationships! When he resurrected and ascended, he raised and ascended Love and Family to new levels. Human beings became sons and daughters of the Living God! Human beings were made royal sons, kings, priests and brides of the King of kings and Lord of lords! Human beings were restored to their Light being by the Light of lights! We were made royal sons and daughters, royal brides to the Bridegroom, royal priests of the High Priest Jesus, and kings/queens in the kingdom of heaven on earth!!!

The pop singer Lorde says, “you can never be royal” (the old world) while the Lord says, “You are Royal in the Kingdom of heaven on earth now!” We are not only citizens of the kingdom of heaven on earth, but we are royal family!!!

“For in Christ Jesus (my CJ!!!) you are ALL sons of God through faith” Galatians 3:26

Abba! Those who have discovered Sonship cry “Abba!”

fall_1

“Let steadfastness have its FULL effect, that you may be PERFECT and COMPLETE, lacking in nothing” James 1:4

“But you are a chosen race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s own people, that you may declare the WONDERFUL deeds of him who called you out of darkness into his MARVELOUS LIGHT. Once you were no people but now you are God’s people” 1 Peter 2:9-10

“The wound is where the Light can enter” Rumi

4660394-a-heartbroken-shattered-red-valentine-heart-symbol-of-love-broken-to-pieces

I am God’s people; I always was God’s people but I did not remember it. I just knew I was “different” and didn’t fit in and did not have a sense of home or belonging. Now I know that my Real Family is Royal! My REAL Father/Mother is God! My best friend is Jesus! My oldest brother is Jesus! My family is not of Adam; my family is of the new man Christ Jesus! My DNA is Abba’s! My blood is the Lamb of God’s! My home is the new heavens on earth! I received the total, complete, full Inheritance when Jesus died. He left EVERYTHING to me in his Will! When Christ resurrected and ascended, he took me with him!!! There is NO time in the spiritual realm; it is ALL happening NOW if you have eyes to see and ears to hear!!!

Sunset red:purple reflection

The kingdom of heaven is WITHIN! Don’t be deceived with the masses by looking outside of yourself. The false religions say the kingdom is coming on this date and that date. The false priests say, “Lo, there it is” Don’t look and don’t go! Get Heaven in you!!!!! You can’t receive what you don’t believe; your fallen mind will block all the Goodness and Grace. Open your mind and heart and body and say yes to the quiet, still Voice that humbly, meekly, gently, lovingly asks you to “Come to me, all you who are tired, burdened, weary and heavy-laden, and I will give you Rest. Take my yoke, it is easy and light. Learn from me, I am humble and meek and full of true Heart, and you will find Rest for your souls”

598803_551482738209414_387702520_n

Jesus the Christ of God, King of kings and Lord of lords, Light of lights, God of gods, will make you a king, royal son, priest, and royal bride in the Royal Family! Receive Christ’s robe of righteousness! Receive the Royal Ring of Sonship! Receive the crown!!!

“Blessed is the human being who endures trial, for when they have stood the test they will receive the crown of life which God has promised those who Love him” James 1:12

Receive your new name and Christ Jesus’ new Name!!! Be surnamed by God!!!

burning heart

“For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent…you shall be called by a new name which the mouth of the Lord will give. You shall be a crown of beauty in the hand of the Lord, and a royal diadem in the hand of your God…you shall be called My delight is in her, and your land Married; for the Lord delights in you, and you land (consciousness) shall be married. For as a young man marries a virgin, so shall your sons marry you (sons of God marry God), and as the bridegroom rejoices over the bride, SO SHALL GOD REJOICE OVER YOU” Isaiah 62:1-5

“While he was still speaking to the people, behold, his mother and his brothers stood outside, asking to speak to him. But he replied, “Who is my mother, and who are my brothers?” And stretching his hand toward his disciples, he said, “Here are my mother and my brothers! For whoever does the Will of my Father in heaven is my brother, and sister and mother.” Matthew 12:46-50

Tree of Life, gold filigree heart

Jesus said his disciples, who the false church says were just men, were “my mother and brothers” and “brother, sister and mother”. In Galatians 3 it tells us that in Christ Jesus there is no male or female, Greek or Jew, [Christian or Jewish or Muslim], slave or free, for ALL ARE ONE IN CHRIST!!! I am in Christ and Christ is in me! We are ONE new man; we are the new creation!!! We are the new world! We are the new heavens on earth now (NHOEN)!!!!

altacathers.com

“It is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me”

“The ego must decrease so Christ can increase in me”

Amazing_Summer_Sunset_5116

I am humbled and overjoyed to announce I am a member of the Royal Family in the new heavens on earth now! Won’t you join me? All have been invited to the Great Dinner! Most will make an excuse or send their regrets. Most will lay at the side of the pool at the Beautiful gate and make excuses why they are not healed and made whole. Most will make excuses why they can’t come to the Wedding Feast. Most will choose the wide paths in the old earth with the majority. Few will battle the enemy and demons within to find the narrow gate. Many will faint with fear and refuse the True Perfect Love. Many potential brides will refuse the Bridegroom, looking for carnal pleasure instead. Most will wait to get to heaven instead of getting heaven into them now. Many will choose religion over the Alive Presence of the Most High here and now. Most will stay content with their physical birth parents and family. Few will dare to enter the pain, suffering and darkness to emerge into the Light. Many are called, few choose to die to self and lose their life to find Abundant Life and their Christ Self.

arts-wallpapers.com

 

Christ in us is the hope of glory. Christ expressed through us in the new world is the Glory Revealed and Manifested!!! O glorious Day!!! Today is the Day!!! Now is the Day!!! The Day of the Lord is the day you choose to open your heart with the knock at your door! The Terrible Day is the day you choose to look at the darkness that has hidden within you, turn and repent. The Great Day of the Lord is the day you allow the True Light to shine into the darkness and watch it dissolve. The evil is judged and destroyed. The sun of righteousness rises in your heart with healing in its wings!

cute-wallpaper.com

The seed of Christ in you is watered with the Water of Life, Nourished with the Sun beyond the sun, Nurtured with the Perfect Love that casts out all fear, Protected by the Peace that surpasses all understanding, Uplifted by the Complete Fullness of Joy, grown and matured by our Father, Abba, and regenerated by the Holy Spirit!!! Get grafted onto the Tree of Life! You can be Royal! Get adopted by your Real Family, the Royal Family of God!!!!!!!!!!!!!

th-18

 

 

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Royal Family

  1. Shirley Weingartner says:

    Gesendet von Windows-Mail

    Von: New Heaven on Earth!
    Gesendet: ‎16‎. ‎April‎ ‎2014 ‎20‎:‎16
    An: weinroot@bluewin.ch
    Betreff: [New post] Royal Family

    WordPress.com
    newheavenonearth posted: ” I had strange vivid dreams as a child. In one dream I walked up to the front door of my house and it did not open. I knocked. When the door opened it was not my mom and dad and they did not recognize me as their child. The dream spoke to me in dream t”

    Like

  2. Pingback: Dove’s eyes | daily meditation

  3. Pingback: Bridegroom, bride | daily meditation

Leave a Reply

