Happy Pentecost!

slide_344546_3591307_free

Come Holy Spirit! The Spirit is ruach, the breath of life! Breathe her in! Be refreshed! Be renewed! Be regenerated! The Spirit of God is wind, soaring like a dove, fire, water, Comforter, Counselor, Advocate, Helper, Gardener, and Counsel!

“I will pray the Father, and he will give you another Counselor, to be with you for ever, even the Spirit of truth…you know him, for he dwells with you, and will be IN YOU” John 14:16. “The Counselor, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, will teach you all things and bring to your remembrance all that I have said to you.” John 14:26. What an awesome blessing! The Holy Spirit is with us: helping, empowering, guiding, teaching, counseling, praying and advocating for us.

Jesus said, “It is to your advantage that I go away, for if I do not go away, the Counselor will not come to you; but if I go, I will send Holy Spirit to you” John 16:7

Come Holy Spirit! Overwhelm and inhabit our entire being!!!! Fill us anew!!!!

My dear readers, I am going on a three-week retreat. The word describes it perfectly: re-Treat! I will be fasting from technology, juicing and raw food eating! But the greatest food in the world, for which I am always hungry and thirsty, is the Word of God! I will be meditating on the Word, listening to the still, small Voice, and eating and drinking the Presence of Christ!

I am leaving you over three weeks worth of spiritual food: the 51 days of Dan Mohler teaching Harvest Chapel’s kingdom living school! Pastor Dan is the real deal: walking out the new covenant and living the true teachings of Christ! I love his intimate relationship with God! Be blessed!!!!

Note: Day 1 has only audio on the video and when it is finished it goes right into day 2 – 51!

slide_344546_3591309_free

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

