Heart Sense

heartcons

It is time to shift from a questioning mind to a knowing heart. If you try to solve a problem or get an answer to a perplexing question, it is better to drop out of the circling monkey mind and enter the still, calm, deep lake of our innermost heart.

The outside layers of the heart need to be journeyed through, to find the hidden gate of the secret place. The only guide that has transversed the depths of the human heart, soul and experience on earth and successfully resurrected and ascended to sit with Abba Father, ruling and reigning over all of heaven and earth is Jesus, the Christ of God!

The Living One is forever alive to guide, lead, lift up, encourage, inspire, advocate, minister as high priest, befriend as our closest friend, comfort, heal, restore, reconcile, renew, regenerate our cells as Great Physician, transmute our being, transfigure our body, intercede as the Great Intercessor of humanity for all time, counsel as the Great Counselor/Lawyer/Judge/Spiritual Guide/Guru/Light/Authority/Expert on human affairs, Father us, Mother us, Spouse us and give us our being as the Great I Am!!!!!!!

Heart Nebula

Heart Nebula

Heart sense is greater than horse sense! Heart sense is greater than mindfulness! Heart sense is greater than intuition or gut feelings! The innermost heart, the secret place, is the center of our being where God can live as the Center of our being! We are in Jesus and Jesus is in God, therefore, we are in the Most High! When we reciprocate and invite Jesus and his Father and his God into our innermost heart, the circle is complete and the glory radiates out, filling our entire body and overflowing into the world to transform our life!!!!

Heart sense is allowing the river of Living Water to flow in, circulate, and flow out to bless everyone and everywhere you go! Heart sense is dropping your quieted, elevated Christ Mind into the still, silence sanctuary of the secret place where you are one with God! Heart sense is bringing your gut brain and physical brain together in your sacred heart to unite with God! When your root is in Christ, in Love, and your sacral center is perfectly one with God, and your solar plexus is merged with Christ’s golden Light and Will, and your heart is transformed by the renewal of your mind, your whole being is no longer considered human but humanly divine!!!! Awe! Wonder! Amazement! Marvelous! Ahh!

“From now on, therefore, we regard NO ONE from a human point of view; even though we once regarded Christ from a human point of view…if ANY ONE is in Christ, she is a NEW CREATION; the old has passed away, behold, the new has come. All this is from God who has reconciled us to himself and gave us the ministry of reconciliation” 2 Cor 5:16-21

I heart the sun

Heart sense is knowing Jesus is the Key! Heart sense is knowing that Jesus is the Door! Heart sense is knowing Jesus is the I Am that can be your very I am!!!! Jesus’ garment could not be divided; it is seamless; it covers all who want to put it on! There is no longer a division: once you put on his garment you are one with him and no one can separate you! One new man! One new woman! One new human! One new creation with heart sense!!!!

“Just as all the parts of our body are still one body, so it is with Christ. For by one Spirit we are all baptized into ONE BODY– Jews or Gentiles, slaves or free–and ALL were made to drink of one Spirit” 1 Cor 12:12-13 (paraphrase from RSV)

Baptism of Fire and the Holy Spirit

Baptism of Fire and the Holy Spirit

For heart sense, get baptized by the Spirit of God and fire! Let the River of the Water of Life flow over, in, and through you to the world! Flow Spirit flow!!!! Pour Water of Life pour!!!! Come River of the Water of Life from the Throne: pour, flow, rain, soak, drench, flood, pool, and overflow us with your Spirit, Most High!!!! Let every tributary within us become one raging River of Love, Mercy, Grace, Joy and the Peace that passes all understanding. Keep our hearts and minds in Christ Jesus (my CJ!)!!!!!!! Give us your Heart sense Lord God!!!!!!!!!!!!!

customizemyi.com

Heart sense is knowing the Truth and the Truth will set you free!

” We beseech you on behalf of Christ, be reconciled to God. For our sake he made him to be sin who knew no sin, SO THAT IN HIM we might BECOME THE RIGHTEOUSNESS OF GOD” 2 Cor 5:20-21

Heart sense: KNOW you are the righteousness of God! Be in right relationship to God and ALL human beings; LOVE all human beings! SEE with the EYES OF GOD: all are his creation; ALL are good and very good! Love your enemies and you will never have another enemy! Get your heart sense on; get your Christ Mind on; get your Christ Love on! Spiritual Senses, open! See beyond borders, religions, differences and conditioned responses! Do not judge others; JUST LOVE! This is heart sense! Does it make sense? It does not make sense to the mind. It makes perfect sense to the spiritual senses of the innermost heart that is perfectly one with God!!!! The god of this world is trying to divide, destroy, deceive, separate, kill, and steal our peace, joy, love, true God and true identity as sons/brides/one with God. God is Light without any darkness at all; God is Love without opposite. Heart sense knows how to discern the god of this world from the Real Living God!!!!

Heart in hand of God

“If my people who are called by my name humble themselves, and pray and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land” 2 Chronicles 7:14

God’s Name: I Am that I Am. Humble yourself: die to old human nature, resurrect divine new nature. Our new name: I am, who is perfectly One with I Am! I am, like I Am! I am, in the image of I Am! Pray: be constantly, continuously, connected, in communication and crying out to God. Listen, hear and act on what you hear from God!

Seek God’s face, stop looking at his back side! 🙂 See face to face as you look in a mirror: I am in I Am! I Am is my true I am! Die to a separate self! Turn from the old covenant, old heavens (thoughts) and old earth (physical) and see, with open spiritual eyes and heart, the NHOEN as a new creation:  a new human: the two: the ascended Jesus and me become one new human!!!!

Take the keys of the kingdom that only Jesus can give you, bind and loose on earth and it will be done in heaven. Then God will hear from heaven and forgive, heal, restore, renew, transform, resurrect and ascend your body, mind, soul, heart and spirit to be in the same place as the ascended Christ is: perfectly one with God!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reconcile with God and then reconcile with ALL of your human family (Russian, Ukraine, Israeli, Palestinian, Black, White, rich, poor, western, eastern, Jew or Gentile, asleep or awake, etc.)! The inspired Word of God says, “Christ is ALL and in ALL” Open your eyes! Let God open the eyes of your heart to be able to SEE!!!!

It makes perfect heart sense!!!!

Let your heart leap for Joy!

Let your heart leap for Joy!

“Do not be conformed to the world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind”

“Change your minds”

“Perceive with your eyes, and hear with your ears, and understand with your heart, and turn for me to heal you”

“That you may be perfectly one”

Jesus said, “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid. You heard me say to you, ‘I go away, and I WILL COME TO YOU.’ If you love me you would rejoice that I go to the Father; for the Father is greater than I” John 14:27-31

Jesus said, “Yet I am not alone, for the Father is with me. I have said this to you, that IN ME you may have peace. In the world you have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world.” John 16:32-33.

Jesus said, “The glory which you gave me I have given to them, that they may be one even AS WE ARE ONE. I in them and thou in me, that THEY MAY BECOME PERFECTLY ONE” John 17:22-23

Heart sense is open eyes, open ears and an open heart to let the Heart of God enter and become perfectly one with you and me!!!! One Love, One body, One Spirit and One peaceful, joyful Heart!!!!!!! We are all one family in God: stop fighting!

Now that is heart sense!

1920306_10152211316493966_159875314_n

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Healing, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

