Both Sides of Clouds!

Heaven_clouds_by_gimp9393

I’ve looked at life from both sides now….

Clouds can be beautiful, back-lit, dark or menacing, but they always obscure what is behind them. The clear, blue sky is always there and the sun is always shining, yet clouds hide the truth. Clouds obscure; clouds hide what is behind them. Clouds create turbulence if you try to fly through them. Clouds can be interpreted in multitude of ways: some see cute animals, some see sexual images, some see faces of demons, but the Truth is they are merely obscuring or hiding what is really there!

Clouds can bring rain, storms and great destruction AND clouds can bring Christ again: the rainbow fulfilled!

The Word of Life, the Inspired Truth, says that Jesus comes again in the clouds. Jesus the Christ of God can come to you in clouds that are obscuring the Truth; in times when the false has hidden or obscured the Truth of God. In times of pain, despair, discouragement, disillusionment, disease, or times when it seems that God has disappeared and you doubt he ever existed, Truth can be revealed. Jesus comes again in the midst of your enemies: pain, tribulation, despair, or depression, to set a table and allow you to eat and drink with him to see the physical manifestation of him, and be lifted up with him to the heavenly places!

lite thru the clouds pic

As most of you already know, Jesus came again to me in the midst of heavy dark clouds in my life. I was guided to get out my childhood bible that I had never read and God got me still enough so I could  begin to know him! “Be still and know that I am God” I sat on a couch for three days reading and God opened up the Word to me. He was able to get me still enough to be able to come in the clouds, the thought fields of despair and disillusionment and deception, that were all around me. He destroyed the false with fire, resurrected me with water, breathed new life into me, and ascended me with him to the heavenlies! Jesus was able to transform my mind by coming in a cloud! Later, Jesus came in a cloud of meditation when I was still and silent enough to be able to break through the cloud with Jesus’ sunlight. Through the cloud of meditation Jesus was able to transfigure my body and open my heart! The sun of Christ was able to burn through the lies, deceptions and illusions of the world’s consensus trance that had closed my heart. I experienced God in a way that I had never been told; in a way that could not be denied; in a way that I only found through the Living Word of God speaking directly to me with Power through the Holy Spirit.

To know God is eternity here and now; to know God in my body and mind is the new heavens on earth now (NHOEN)!

Jesus said Elijah had already come (John the Baptist) but people did not recognize him. Jesus came, but many of his own people, especially the most “religious” did not recognize him. Jesus comes a second time and most people see only the cloud and reject the Christ who comes in clouds in our lives! The enemy’s greatest deception is to keep human beings looking to religion or a future savior or a future second coming or a future hope and keep them distracted or busy enough to miss the NOW HERE. Keeping human beings focused on the past and future, bringing new clouds to obscure the Truth, and keeping us busy and distracted, keeps most from recognizing the second coming of Christ WITH the clouds, in the midst of the clouds, in the midst of our enemies!

223767_541667185848637_1524498001_n

All we have to do is WAKE UP, begin to recognize that Christ comes IN the clouds of life, begin to be still and KNOW, be silent and directly experience the Presence of the Holy Spirit. Begin to seek the kingdom and righteousness and expect with eager anticipation that ALL will be given to you! Wake up and realize that it is already done! Realize that you are already filled! Acknowledge that you are already rich! Be still and know that I am God! In the silence, ask to hear the Voice of Truth! The Holy Spirit will convict your conscience and you will begin to be able to discern the false and the true! You will be able to see from both sides, include and transcend, let God be immanent within you and transcendent beyond you!

Jesus is the root! Jesus is the cornerstone! Jesus is the capstone! Jesus is the new temple; not a single stone of the old remains! Jesus is the tree of Life as the old non-bearing fig tree and curse are dead! Jesus is the new Jerusalem in Israel, the chosen one, and the fulfillment of all the promises and protection of God for the whole world! The three are one; the two: God and you become one new creation! One without opposite! Love without opposite! Light without any darkness at all; no spots of darkness means there is no place in you where there is an absence of God! All God, all the time, in the fullness of time, within you NOW in the NHOEN! Now what else is possible!!!!

The Good News is all we have to do is ask Jesus (all the fullness of God in physical form, the tree of Life, the new Jerusalem, the NHOEN, the fulfillment of the prophetic and the two witnesses: the old and new testaments) to come into our body and WE become all that Jesus is: son of God, bride of the Bridegroom, tree of life, temple of the Holy Spirit, new Jerusalem, Israel, chosen, beloved, favored, blessed, fruit-bearing, whole, one with God, free, righteous and holy! We become ALL that Christ is in the twinkling of an eye; the cloud dissolves leaving ONLY Christ! All we have to do is maintain the relationship and walk it out! All we have to do is prove it to ourselves; test it out; step out in faith when another cloud tries to obscure the Truth again. All we have to do is say the Word, the Sword of the Spirit, when a cloud enters our life again. The Sun burns through all fog, mist or clouds and reveals the clarity of expansive, infinite blue skies once again!

1938019_649752838404982_122097539_n

Christ comes again in the MIDST of our menacing clouds! When I fell up the stairs and it appeared that I was bleeding, swollen, bruised, broken and in severe pain, I could have believed the cloud was real. I could have let them call 911 and go to the hospital. Instead, I let Jesus come again in the cloud; I looked to the invisible Christ instead of the visible cloud. I let God call into being what did not yet exist! Over the three-hour period I used the Sword, the Word of God, to command the pain, swelling and brokenness to be gone and bring the wholeness and perfection of Christ’s body to manifestation in my nose! It happened on Thursday because God knew that Friday mornings were testimony day and God would get the glory because all knew it was impossible in the natural. Why was the baby born blind: so God could get the glory when his sight was returned! Why did I fall and break my nose? So God could show that all things are possible with God! God uses our mistakes to show the Power of God! All things work together for good for those who love God!!!! I LOVE God!!!!!!! I Love God because God Loved me first!!!!!!! God pours his Love into our hearts through the Holy Spirit!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love Heals!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love comes with the clouds!!!!!!!!!!!!!

570_heaven2

Jesus comes again and again in the clouds and most people are only seeing the cloud and denying Jesus over and over again. Wake up and smell the coffee! Wake up and smell the beautiful fragrance of Christ in the midst of ugliness. Wake up and see the invisible Christ in the midst of apparent enemies. Wake up and allow the glory of God to be revealed in the midst of difficulties. The only reason difficulties come is to prove to you the veracity of the Word; to give you chance after chance to choose the simple, natural, easy, light, Way of Love instead of the old world’s wisdom from satan and his tree of the knowledge of good and evil. The way that seems right to a man leads to destruction. As Dr. Phil says, “how is it working for you?” You can toil, work, strive, effort, use self-help, self-improvement, self-righteousness, and labor; or you can take the yoke of Jesus by coming to him and receive Rest, Peace, Love, Joy, Grace, Signs, Wonders and Miracles!!!!! That works for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Behold, he comes in the clouds! No longer look at the clouds but look at He who comes in the clouds!!!! Stop seeing the illusions and see the Invisible beyond the clouds! Behold, Christ comes again in the clouds! Wake up! Be still and Know! Don’t shoot the messenger! See the Message in the cloud! See the Messenger in the cloud! Receive the Messenger and get the Message; the cloud is only the box the gift comes in! Don’t be fooled by the box! Get Christ out of the box and into your body and life now! Christ is manifested in those who welcome him at the table in the midst of your enemies; eat with him and let him lift you, ascend you with him out of the cloud into the heavenly so you can be on earth AS IT IS in heaven now! here! now!

1000438_590382970982082_678988498_n

“Both Sides Now” by Joni Mitchell

Bows and flows of angel hair and ice cream castles in the air

and feather canyons everywhere, I’ve looked at clouds that way.

But now they only block the sun, they rain and snow on everyone.

So many things I would have done but clouds got in my way.

I’ve looked at clouds from both sides now,

from up and down, and still somehow

it’s cloud illusions I recall.

I really don’t know clouds at all.

Moons and Junes and ferris wheels, the dizzy dancing way that you feel

as every fairy tale comes real; I’ve looked at love that way.

But now it’s just another show. You leave ’em laughing when you go

and if you care, don’t let them know, don’t give yourself away.

I’ve looked at love from both sides now,

from give and take, and still somehow

it’s love’s illusions that I recall.

I really don’t know love at all.

Tears and fears and feeling proud, to say “I love you” right out loud,

dreams and schemes and circus crowds, I’ve looked at life that way.

But now old friends are acting strange, they shake their heads, they say

I’ve changed.

Something’s lost but something’s gained in living every day.

I’ve looked at life from both sides now,

from win and lose, and still somehow

it’s life’s illusions I recall.

I really don’t know life at all.

560241_486779444722021_1436104483_n

 Awaken! Christ comes in the clouds! We really don’t know Life at all until the Holy Spirit reveals the Truth and the Truth sets us free!

 

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

