Mystery Revealed

10371645_685991748103073_7005009186398423078_n

The mystery of Christ that was hidden before Jesus’ ascension and descension of the Holy Spirit and Fire, is: Christ in us bodily, filling human beings with all the fullness of the Godhead! We die to the flesh, the fallen Adam body, and we are resurrected with Christ, work out in our body the work of God (training our mind and thoughts/self-control) until the Holy Spirit possesses our body, ascending us to sit with Christ in heavenly places in oneness with God. “Thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven” Flesh and blood do not inherit the kingdom of God, the new creation in Christ do!

“If then you have been raised with Christ, seek the things that are above, where Christ is, seated at the right hand of God…For you have died, and your life is hid with Christ in God. When Christ who is our life appears, then you also will appear with him in glory” Colossians 3:1-4

The flesh do not inherit the kingdom of God; the new creation: those who are ascended in consciousness: mind, heart and spirit in Christ, inherit the kingdom of God! The fallen Adam and Eve human beings, with corrupted DNA, cannot inherit the new heavens on earth. The new creation, washed by the blood of the Lamb, purified by the water of the Holy Spirit, refined by the Fire of God, and made white light by putting on the garment of Christ, inherit the kingdom of heaven on earth!

The Holy Spirit and Fire come to purify, refine and transform you so Christ can appear to you, and he and Abba can come and live in your new creation heart!

“I will not leave you desolate; I will come to you…the world will see me no more, but you will see me; because I live, you will live also…I will love you and manifest myself to you…If you love me, you will keep my word, and my Father will love you, and WE WILL COME and make our home with you” John 14:18-23

When I was desolate, despairing of life, Holy Spirit and Fire came to me. Then Jesus came to me, and he and his Father took up residence in me. The Spirit and Fire purified, refined and made me white as snow so Jesus could come and speak to me; and I could come to him, so he and his God could make their home in me!

“She who conquers, I will grant her to sit with me on my throne, as I myself conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne” Revelation 3:21

10302633_929931410356804_7553897588903314258_n

We must work out the salvation that Jesus works in us! When we conquer our ego, conquer our mind, conquer our thoughts, we become intimate with Christ Jesus and we are lifted up with him to rule and reign with his ascended consciousness/vibration/awareness on earth! Prayer is not asking for things to change things on earth; prayer is connecting with God to change us so we can change things on earth (Oswald Chambers)! We attune, align and reconnect with God to come up in vibration so that we can speak the words of God and things change! Only when Christ is inside of us as our King of kings, can we bind and loose, command, decree and proclaim like a king, and it is done!

10616601_752852924750226_1908262987684289804_n

The mystery revealed is: Christ in our body, making us one body with Christ Jesus. Christ is one Spirit with God. When Christ is fully in us, we are one body and one Spirit with God! In spiritual marriage, Christ Jesus, the Bride, is one body and one Spirit with God, the Bridegroom. In sacred physical marriage the bride is one flesh with Christ and the groom is one flesh with Christ and together they are one body and one Spirit with God. The threefold cord cannot be broken. This union is God-ordained and cannot be harmed. It guarantees a healthy family and healthy society, with healthy children who are free of mental and emotional pathology.

The mystery of the “two become one” in marriage is our spiritual marriage with Christ resulting in human beings being the bride to God, male and female! In Christ we are no longer male or female, but brides to God, our Bridegroom! We become equally yoked with God so we can have a sacred marriage on earth! “For in Christ Jesus we are all sons of God, through faith. For as many of you were baptized into Christ (Water, Fire and Spirit) have put on Christ. There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither male nor female; for you are all one in Christ Jesus” Galatians 3:25-29

“Put off the old nature with its practices and put on the new nature, which is renewed in knowledge after the image of its creator. Here there cannot be Greek and Jew, circumcised and uncircumcised…but Christ is all, and in all” Colossians 3:9-11

The new creation, the new divine human, inherits the new heavens on earth!

“Behold, I make all things new!” “It is done!” Revelation 21

God did his part; now you do your part!

n-SPIRITUAL-large300

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mystery Revealed

  1. james says:

    My awakening happened in a different order. I was at my wits end when I was given a vision in the sky full of dark clouds that was a true witness of Revelation chapter 1:13-15. That’s what I saw with my eyes wide open, it can’t be explained but I saw it and it changed me. It gave me new hope to get back on track. I grew up going to church as a child and teenager but it never set right with me, religion that is. I wasn’t even reading the Bible at the time I saw Jesus in 1983 on 9-11. I was living a life of total confusion. Although it has always been a struggle to cleanse my mind and thoughts, i know it is what you must do. After many years of this process i still struggle but i know that once you put your foot forward He is true to His word and will continue in bringing you up higher. In 2006 Jesus gave a gift to me, the Holy Spirit! Wow! That revelation seems to be ongoing and i know that She is with me in a powerful way. I say She, but that is just how it has been delivered, a white dove, divine feminine creation of Wisdom. There are no spiritual plateaus in this life, we are either climbing up or falling down. But………..on this Earth and in Heaven we have an advocate that helps us get back up when we fall,shows us where we are going wrong, gives us direction and illuminates our minds with His mind. If you keep climbing eventually you get to NHOEN. The problem is that on this sojourn people either become distracted by the world or they just can’t take the let downs in their own lives and turn to worldly things to assuage those broken hearts. And that’s where I was when I was 23. Yet through all my insanity at that time my heart as i can remember, was friendly towards Jesus, but just not religion. God truly will open doors to anyone who is sincere! Your writings always stimulate my spirit, thankx!

    Like

    • james says:

      Romans 8:11 inspired me to look up other 8:11 verses just in the last ten minutes. I was blown away by what Romans 8:11 said. So then I found 2Corintians 8:11 and it seems to sum up how it is we are to proceed in this walk. “Now therefore perform the doing of it; that as there was a readiness to will, so there may be a performance also out of that which ye have.” The readiness to will is when our spirit shows us that there is this One True God, Jesus Christ. It stirs within us and we may have noble thoughts and intentions to do the “performance” part. It is the Law because even in contractual obligations here on earth there must be a “performance” on the part of those involved. So in order to succeed, we have to put our hearts, souls, minds and bodies in control of the One True God otherwise it was just a good intension. Good intensions must be followed by “works” so to speak out of the Spiritual strengths, graces and blessings among so many other great things that this one Jesus Christ the Lord will give those that want it with all there heart! Thanks again, james.

      Like

    • Thank you for sharing so deeply james. “There are no plateaus in this life, we are either climbing up or falling down” Yes, we are either moving towards God or away from God; the movement toward God is being in the flow, in the River of the Water of Life, or we are fighting against the current (exhausting and unproductive and painful). Being in the flow feels so good; effortless effort, ease and grace! The “let downs” you speak of, the trials, do come to test our faith. As Oswald Chambers said, “Faith must be tested, because it can be turned into a personal possession only through conflict” When we prove God to ourself in a time of trial instead of turning back to the world, we develop “unutterable trust” in God; there is no doubt he heals, delivers and sets free; and no one or nothing can take it away! That sublime intimacy with Jesus is priceless!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Christine says:

    Beautiful Yvonne!

    Like

Leave a Reply

