Happy 5775!

Source: Secret Garden

Source: Secret Garden

I am that I am

I am is all I can say about that

I am is what I am

“From now on, therefore, we regard no one from a human point to view, even though we once regarded Christ from a human point of view, we regard him thus no longer. Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, she is a new creation, the old has passed away, behold, the new has come” 2 Cor 5:16

10411931_825409154147964_2653081517735892816_n

I am That I am and what about you?

“I no longer live as the Gentiles do in the futility of their minds; they are darkened in their understanding, alienated from the Life of God because of the ignorance that is in them, due to their hardness of heart; they have become callous…you did not learn so in Christ–assuming you have heard about him and were taught in him, as the truth is in Jesus. Put off your old nature, which belongs to your former manner of life and is corrupt through deceitful lusts, and be renewed in the spirit of your minds, and put on the new nature, created after the likeness of God in righteousness and holiness” Ephesians 4:17-24

10644467_825409214147958_948094764710660907_n

God is; I am, and it will always be!

“Only through Christ is the veil removed; the veil remains over the mind in the old covenant, but when a human turns to God the veil is removed. Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is there is freedom. And we all, with unveiled face, beholding the glory of the Lord, are being changed into his likeness from glory to glory” 2 Cor 3:12-18

In the old covenant, there was duality, and God was separated from humans. In the new covenant we are married to God, perfectly one, no separation, and we are inhabited by God’s Spirit and we are changed into Christ’s likeness: the exact image and likeness of God! I look just like my Dad, Abba! My soul is dancing at its wedding to the Spirit of God! Unlike the physical realm, in the Realm of the Spirit of God I will remain a cherished, greatly Loved bride, on my eternal honeymoon! Eternal eternity starts now! Now is all there is in the Spirit! I love you my Husband! I am Hephzibah, I am your delight! My consciousness is married to you, I am Beulah!

“Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord has risen upon you. For behold, darkness shall cover the earth, and thick darkness upon the people, but the Lord will arise upon you, and his glory will be seen upon you” Isaiah 60:1

Let’s party like it is 5775! Shana tova! To God be the Glory!!!!

10653306_825409184147961_539292897481987112_n

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

