Naming It!

1928392_689117661179882_2398295168397251526_n

Pass over from death to life; receive the Fire and Spirit of God; let the Trumpets announce your new name in the new covenant! Become one with God in spiritual marriage and receive your new married name!!!!

Naming! The middle of a name is AM! The name describes the nature; therefore, the “I Am That I Am” is the name that is above all, in all and through all! I am and God is. God is the I Am that I Am. We are a subset of God; made in the image and likeness of God. When Christ Jesus said, “if you have seen him you have seen the invisible God”, he was saying that “I Am”, and the invisible God who he said was greater, is the “I Am that I Am”. In a human body we can have all the fullness of God’s “I Am” if we take his name! The soul is female in both men and women, so the soul takes God’s name in the marriage with the “I Am that I Am”! My married name is I Am that I Am! God surnamed me when my soul married him! Jesus made it true in my body as it was in his body, when he came to earth and brought the new covenant spiritual marriage!!!!

In the old covenant, human beings were either separated from God by the veil between heaven and earth, or divorced from God if they became hard-hearted and rejected him. In the new covenant, we can be remarried, be perfectly one and made one flesh. The two become one in the new covenant spiritual marriage! We take God’s name! We become God’s beloved! When we KNOW God loves us as his bride, we become the “one that Jesus loved the most” just like John in the bible. We become his favorite; his beloved; his bride and our flesh becomes one with the Spirit of God!

When Jesus said that all human beings, even the least of human beings, are his “I am”, he was naming the truth: all human beings are “I am” in the image of “I Am that I Am” when we turn back to God.

“Then the King will say to those at his right hand, ‘Come, O blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world; for I was hungry and you gave me food. I was thirsty and you gave me drink. I was a stranger and you welcomed me. I was naked and you clothed me. I was sick and you visited me. I was in prison and you came to me. Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we do these things?’ And the King will answer them, ‘Truly, I say to you, as you did it to one of the least of these, my brethren, you did it to me. ‘Truly, I say to you, as you did it not to one of the least of these, you did it not to me.’ And they will go away into eternal punishment, but the righteous into eternal life” Matthew 25:34

The righteous are in right relationship with God: children, sons, brides, priests, kings of God, one flesh, and one Spirit with God!!!!

10277302_728672983837000_759824737144345116_n

And with Jesus’ amazing Gift, we can also say God is within us! Jesus saved, healed, delivered, set free and gifted the whole world with a new identity: present humans, Adam-like humans, and preAdamic humans over 2000 years ago. Unlike any other divine coming, Jesus changed both time and space! God reset time and reset us! God is now here! The veil is torn, creating an opening! God will never leave or forsake you! Jesus said he would not leave you even to the end of the age.  It was all done and finished at Jesus’ ascension. NOW it is up to human beings to WAKE UP and realize who you really are! It is time to step on the wide shoulders of  Jesus and be raised up into a new race as the new creation of God! You were born into the physical realm by human parents; now be born into the spiritual realm of the new heavens on earth, the kingdom of God, by being born anew from above! It is time for 7 billion human beings to be what Jesus was: God with skin, so we can live as he lived and do as he did!

If we do not know that” I Am that I Am” remade you in his name and gave you the potential to also receive his Word and Spirit by receiving the new name as a bride, then you will continue to be fooled, manipulated and controlled by the names the world has given you: sinner, satanist, atheist, agnostic, secular, religious, Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Hindu, Buddhist, etc. You will believe you are separate from others and separate from God. You will be devoid of the Spirit of “I Am” and therefore divisive and exclusive. You will not Love “I Am that I Am” and Love each other as “I am”!

The “I Am” is the All brought down to its simplest, most powerful state, the essence found in the unified field or quantum field of God that is beyond time and space and always “now” and always “is”! The false names, the given names, the birth names, the names of religions, are man-made, not eternal, and we cannot rest until we break it all down to the Truth: “I Am” and knowing the Truth of “I Am” elevates us to sit in the heavenly places with God on earth! God is, I Am! Everyone I meet is also God in skin form, so I will give them Jesus’ living water to heal, deliver, comfort and set free. Their exterior may look different from Jesus, but since Christ Jesus filled all of heaven and earth with his Presence: the Great “I Am”, there is nothing on earth or heaven that is not filled with God’s essence: the I Am! See it; find it in all life; and by our observation it will manifest more and more! Let people know their true identity and their right relationship to God and the world will begin to change!

Don’t miss Life! Ask God to open your eyes to see; open your mind to understand; and open your heart to Love as God does!

10350535_10152148071065745_5232667406941192688_n

How do you get to be seated in heavenly places at Christ Jesus’ right hand while he is at the right to God? Awake to the Truth: Jesus is the door through the torn veil to an open heaven on earth! Jesus is the way and the truth and the life of God! Jesus is the Word of God made flesh. When you ask and receive the Word of God into you, your flesh is transformed into Jesus’ flesh. “The Word became flesh”

When you are born again by God’s Spirit, you change from a flesh and blood, carnal minded human being to a son of God: a divine-natured being and you receive a new name. When you conquer the old names the world gave you, you are lifted up with Christ Jesus and seated at his right hand as Jesus was lifted up by God to be seated at his right hand. When you give up the names your parents gave you, your family and friends gave you, the names the world gave you, and most importantly the names you gave yourself (a false identity), you can take God as your Husband and as his bride, you take His name! When you take his name, you receive his nature and you become one flesh! God in skin! You start to look like Jesus! O Glorious Day!!!!!!!

sunburst-lifestationearth.com

In the beginning was the I Am, the beingness, the I Am-ness, the is-ness of God, the alive Presence, the vibrating essence of the Source of God and the Spirit hovering over the darkness. In the beginning was the Word and the Word became flesh, so our flesh could become the Word. And the Word WAS God! Jesus became a human being, so humans could become one with God on earth as it is in heaven! Arise, shine, for your Light has come! Darkness covers the world and thick darkness her people, but God’s brides are cloaked in Light! Arise, shine! What is your new name!!!!

00e0e_db2aRK8ap6w_600x450

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

