Are You Willing To Move?

n-STAR-CLUSTER-DISTANCE-large300

I am soaking at the Fatherheart Ministries “A” school, on the floor, at the altar. Soft instrumental music is playing. I am hungry and thirsty, open and receptive to receive all that Father God is willing to give me.

“Every good endowment and every perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of lights with whom there is no variation or shadow due to change. Of his own will he brought us forth by the word of truth that we should be a kind of first fruits of his creatures” James 1:17-18

o-HUBBLE-UV-900

I hear within my being, “Move.” I shift my position a little on the floor. I turn my palms from down to up. I hear the Voice saying, “Are you willing to move?” I say, “Yes, Lord, I am willing.” A third time I hear, “Are you willing to move?” I say, “Yes, yes, I am willing.” The music stops and we are called to lunch. The words begin to reverberate in my head. Am I supposed to geographically move? Where?

I wake up the next morning and the question is still active in my consciousness. Am I willing to move?  What is God asking me? What does this mean exactly?

Am I willing to move from my head to my heart? Am I willing to forgive from my heart and believe from my heart? Am I willing to move from my position, my stand? Am I willing to move my perspective? Am I willing to move from my view of heaven from earth to the view of heaven to earth? Am I willing to move into the place that Jesus has prepared for me? Am I willing to move into the kingdom of heaven on earth? Am I willing to move into freedom? Am I willing to move into Victory?

“For whatever is born of God overcomes the world; and this is the victory that overcomes the world, our faith” 1 John 5:4

andromeda-galaxy-Swift-ultraviolet-optical-e1401275738801

Am I willing to move from fear to faith? Am I willing to stop abiding in worry and move into abiding in Rest in my Abba? Am I willing to move from fear to Love, move to abiding in Love? Am I willing to move into the new birth, into the new creation? Am I willing to move into Spirit and its fruit: Love, Peace, Joy, Goodness, Gentleness, Kindness, Patience, Faithfulness, Self-Control. Are you willing to move?

Are you willing to move the burdens off your shoulder and yoke with Jesus who is easy and light? Are you willing to move into God’s Rest? Are you willing to move from heart wounds to a healed, clean, pure heart of God? Are you willing to move from bondage to freedom? Are you willing to move from darkness to the kingdom of Light? Are you willing to move from blindness to spiritual sight? Are you willing to move?

Are you willing to move from focusing on the problem to focus on God?

Am I willing to move from the stories I created using the filters of psychology, sociology, science and theology? Am I willing to move away from stories to the authentic experience of my being in each present moment? Am I willing to receive the antidote to living in this stressful world: the Father’s Love? Am I willing to move from “stressful increase” to “restful increase”? (Steve Myatt)

Are you willing to move into the renewing Mind of Christ? Are you willing to move into a transformed life? Are you willing to move into the finished work of Christ? Are you willing to move into whole-being redemption? Are you willing to move from the world to the kingdom of God to the new heavens on earth? Are you willing to move into my Presence? Are you willing to move into my Power and Authority? Are you willing to move into my Oneness?

space www.fascinatingly.com

Every day of the school I wake up and ponder, “Are you willing to move?”

Are you willing to move into my Rest, relax and receive all I have prepared for you? Are you willing to move from the box to My Place of Rest in your heart, My Heart, the Love Mansion, the rooms I have prepared for you? Are you willing to move into Comfort, Belonging, Love and Creativity? Are you willing to move to a divine perspective?

Are you willing to move out of time and space into the Presence of God here and now? Are you willing to move into the eternally new now? Are you willing to move into satisfaction and fulfillment? Are you willing to move your foundation from fear to Love? Are you willing to move from you being in charge to letting me be the head? Are you willing to move from carrying the burden to giving it to me? Are you willing to move from the valley to my holy Mountain? Are you willing to move heaven to earth? Are you willing to let God level the mountains and raise the valleys? Are you willing to move into Father God’s bosom?

Am I willing to move into Jesus’ family, heredity, DNA, and royal blood-line? Am I willing to move into acceptance, belonging, approval, and unconditional Love? Am I willing to move from the far country of the world into the mansion of our Father? Am I willing to move from the prison of my mind into the total freedom of God?

Are you willing to move from literal to spiritual? Are you willing to move from human being to spiritual being? Are you willing to move from physical to spiritual? Are you willing to move from being an Adam to being a Jesus????

God is always willing. Am I willing to move into willingness????

“What do you want for me to do for you?” Matt 20:32; Mark 10:36; Mark 10:51; Luke 18:41. Jesus says, “I will.” Luke 5:13.

space www.wallpapersfreebackgrounds.com

Are you willing to move into your true identity? Are you willing to be a son to our Father? Are you willing to let Father God father, love, provide, protect, comfort, heal, nourish, nurture and cherish you with his Mother’s Heart?

Are you willing to move from the kids table to the King of king’s table and feast?

Are you willing to move away from the past? Are you willing to move into a new life?

Are you willing to move into a new beginning, into my Life? Are you willing to move into your calling, purpose, mission and destiny? Are you willing to move into Love and Oneness with Abba Pappa on earth as it is in heaven? Are you willing to walk in the Spirit with no condemnation, no stress, no worry or fear on earth as it is in heaven????

Are you willing to move from the arms of the world where our soul’s deepest longing for love can never be met, into the Arms of our Real Father, the Source of Love and Life? Are you willing to move from the system of the world to the system of the Spirit? Are you willing to move from orphan-ness with an orphan spirit to sonship and the Spirit of the Son and his Father?

star-formation-hydrogen-red

Are you willing to move from comfort food to the Comforter? Are you willing to move from the perspective of an orphan to the perspective of a son of God? Are you willing to move from the belief that I did something wrong or there is something wrong with me to a new identity, with a divine nature, looking just like my Abba Father? Are you willing to move from duality to nonduality/oneness with God? Are you willing to move from the tree of knowledge of good and evil to the tree of life?

Are you willing to move into God’s vision for your life? Are you willing to move?

I am willing to move into the kingdom and move in righteousness, light and peace! I am willing to move Home to Abba and his kingdom!!!! I am willing to move from abiding in fear, anxiety, dread and stress to abiding in the Kingdom of Abba! I am blessed as I move to Abba’s Kingdom!

I am willing to move from wanting to be blessed and favored to being a blessing to Abba and favoring God!

slide_22393_464918_free

Are you willing to move into the experience of Father’s Love, moving into his very Heart? Are you willing to move into Abba’s nature, substance, essence, being, or “isness”? Are you willing to move into Abba Pappa’s consciousness, awareness, spirit, energy, vibration and field? Are you willing to move through the open door of Jesus into Father God’s Heart and Love? Are you willing to move through the door of Jesus into perfect oneness with Father God?

“That they may be one; even as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be in us…the glory which thou hast given me I have given to them, that they may be one even as we are one, I in them and thou in me, that they may become perfectly one…Father, I desire that they also, whom thou hast given me, may be with me where I am, to behold my glory…I will make it known, that the love with which thou hast loved me may be in them, and I in them” John 17:21-26

space www.evolutionlab.net

Are you willing to receive the glory in Jesus? Are you willing to receive the Love in Father God? Are you willing to be a son to our Heavenly Father? Are you willing to be perfectly one with Jesus and Father God? Are you willing to move into knowing God and being known by God? Are you willing to live, move and have your being in God? Are you willing to move out of the kingdom of darkness into the kingdom of God’s beloved Son? Are you willing to move into the kingdom of heaven on earth?

“And so, from the day we heard of it, we have not ceased to pray for you, asking that you may be filled with the knowledge of his will in all spiritual wisdom and understanding, to lead a life worthy of the Lord, fully pleasing to him, bearing fruit in every good work and increasing in knowledge of God. May you be strengthened with all power, according to his glorious might, for all endurance and patience with joy, giving thanks to the Father, who has qualified us to share in the inheritance of the saints in light. He has delivered us from the dominion of darkness and transferred us to the kingdom of his beloved Son, in whom we have redemption, the forgiveness of sins (wrong being).” Colossians 1:9-14

Are you willing to move?

Are you willing to move??

Are you willing to move????

space news.nationalgeographic.com

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are You Willing To Move?

  1. 19maude56 says:

    I truly thank our God for His glory that reflects in your life. As the word says in 2Corinthians 3:16-18 when we turns to The Lord the veil is removed, there’s freedom, we can see and reflect the glory of The Lord and are changed into His glorious image. As I go deeper in the deep things of God I can see our dying bodies being swallowed up by life as Paul stated in 2Corinthians 5:4. Christ is truly our lives. As I keep my eyes on the finished work at Calvary my faith strengthen as I enter my Gethesemane today. I, as my Lord and Savior, look beyond the cross and see the resurrected Christ. And know without a doubt that He lives and He lives in me today, and all that will believe. He is the only Way, the only Truth, and the only Life. We can truly say as Paul penned those beautiful words at 1Corinthians 15:54 “Death is swallowed up in victory!” For me I am willing to move wherever the Spirit will lead me. I desire more than anything to be like our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and yield, and yield, and continue to yield and say as He said ‘not my will, but Thy will be done.’ I desire that His glory be reflected in me that others may be set free and live the abundant life. I desire to see the day when all evil is a thing of the past. (Rev. 21:27) Again your words of inspiration has enlighten my understanding even more. God bless you my sister!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

