And Then There Was One…

10383559_10152255246753297_2815959021319829309_n

I am going back to the ancient way…

  • beyond religion
  • beyond Islam
  • beyond Christianity
  • beyond Judaism
  • beyond Hinduism or Buddhism
  • beyond shamanism
  • beyond isms

beyond the fall… before the garden of Eden..

before the foundation of the world…

before the creation of heaven and earth…

to the One… the Elohim: the pregnant, powerful, potential of the One who is feminine, masculine, plural and One…

the great mystery…revealed by the visible manifestation of the Invisible Unseen…

the One pregnant with the many, prior to the beginning of all!

I am going back to the ancient way…

to the I am before any “I” existed…

back to the isness, beingness, pure existence of the One.

I am going back through the ancient Door…

I am going to the I Am before Abraham…

the I Am before the world began…

to daily delight…

the I Am that is all; I was, I am, and I will be pure Life, pure existence, pure awareness…

one Note: composer of infinite symphonies, unlimited compositions of infinite creativity, pregnant with endless combinations of one clear, pure, perfect Note. Sing a new song!

I am getting in bed with the present moment…

I am laying my head on the breast of eternity…

I am fulfilled here, now, in the arms of the Ancient One…

on the path of Love…

in the Light of Awareness…

resting in heavenly glory, in the holy of holies, in my heart…

and then there was one….

1618481_10152227282862702_494609536_n

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And Then There Was One…

  1. Holly Ice says:

    Yes! Yes! Yes! This is the ONE way to peace in life. Love you, sister!

    Like

Leave a Reply

