Happy Thanksgiving!

10406804_818004341590275_4578196843281077197_n

Happy Thanksgiving! I am thankful for all my readers today and every day! May you be blessed with abundant life as you know God more and more and his resurrection Power! Today I give all thanks, honor, praise, glory, majesty, dominion and authority, before all time and now and for ever to Abba Father through Christ Jesus!!!!

I am super thankful today for the manifest Presence of God in and around me! I am abundantly thankful that Abba Father sent Jesus to destroy the works of the devil and death. I am so thankful that I got to witness the transition of my father from life to Life! Death was not allowed to enter his room, but Life Itself, the Spirit of God was there to transport him into heaven. I am so thankful that God opened my spiritual eyes to be able to see; my spiritual perception to be able to feel and experience the things of the Spirit.

I am abundantly thankful today for the ability to choose Life and Life abundant! Don’t be like me and wait until you are in a desperate place, despairing of life, before you surrender your life to Christ Jesus. Don’t wait another precious moment! Today, as every day, I reconsecrate my life to God!

Today I am fully thankful for living in God’s Kingdom! I am in the world but not of it! I live in Christ’s dimension, vibration, frequency; the Spiritual Realm of Abba Father! I live by spiritual laws of Love that are beyond physical laws or religious laws. Abba Father is Father of all families in heaven and on earth; he knows nothing of religions who separate human beings or worship the creation rather than the Creator. The One Spirit of God unites all his creation; those devoid of the Spirit create divisions.

The Spirit of God is able to fill us with all the fullness of God! Today, I am thankful for the Holy Spirit and Fire of God who burned, dissolved and melted all elements in me that were not of God and filled me with the fullness of Abba Father! I am thankful for Christ Jesus, the visible manifestation of the Invisible God, the author and architect of Joy unspeakable! The Living One who brought abundant Life, a New Song, a new vibration, a new dimension, a new Kingdom of God to earth as it is in heaven! No more duality in Christ’s kingdom, only perfect oneness with Abba Father! I am so thankful!!!!

“In the finished work of the cross, the world has been crucified and I to the world” Galatians 6:14 paraphrased

“Christ made us a kingdom, priests to his God and Father” Revelation 1:6

I am so thankful to live in the Kingdom of God and live as a priest to Abba! Priests carry the Presence of God! We represent God or re-present God and the new heavens on earth now (NHOEN)! All who are filled with the Holy Spirit and Fire of God are a temple of God! Jesus was the first-born of many brethren! His body temple was destroyed so that the new temple of God could be resurrected and ascended for all to follow, become and be!!!!

The external temple was of the old age. The human body transformed by the Holy Spirit is the new temple of God! “And I saw no temple in the city for its temple is the Lord God, the Almighty and the Lamb…the glory of God is its light, and its lamp is the Lamb” Rev 21:22-23. We are the new creation singing a new Song living in a new vibration, frequency, dimension, realm: the new Kingdom of God, the NHOEN!

b992f2d0ef0fb37d00d9ca24ef4d9e63_970x

The Spirit of God carries the Kingdom of God and when the Holy Spirit is in you, you carry the Kingdom of God, the vibration of God, the frequency of God, the dimension of God, the Spiritual Realm of God! The church is the people of God, carrying the Presence of God, carrying the Kingdom of God, carrying the King of kings, carrying the Light of lights, transmitting the Love of God without opposite!

Happy Thanksgiving in the Kingdom of God on earth as it is in heaven!!!! We no longer conform to the world, but are transformed by the renewing Mind of Christ that is a River of Life streaming in and streaming out to the world! We conform to the image of Christ Jesus in whom we were predestined to be sanctified and glorified (Romans 8:29-30). I am so thankful!!!! Glory Divine! The foretaste is tasty! Get accustomed to God’s cuisine! Jesus told us there was food we did not know about; get to know this Spiritual Food!

Today I am thankful for blessed assurance! This hymn has continued to play in my being and it is far richer than I even knew! It is no surprise that many cut the words that I find the most amazing; the words that I have experienced and are fed by: rapture, perfect delight, angels descending bringing love, foretaste of glory divine, Rest, filled with Goodness, lost or absorbed in his Love!!! The rapture is not being taken out of this world; the rapture is being raised in vibration to live in Christ’s Vibration here, now in God’s Kingdom on earth. It is the higher frequency, light, dimension or realm of the Spirit of God that we carry when we give everything to God and God gives everything to us in the form of Christ Jesus, the visible manifestation of Love, Light, Spirit: all the fullness of God into our human body making us the children of God, the brides of Christ, the priests carrying the Presence of God, the kings of the King, the royal family of God! We are the heirs! We are so valuable that we were redeemed and regenerated! We are the recipients of the greatest Gift of all time! I give Thanks!!!!

It is all happening now if you have eyes to see! There is no time in God! The end is from the beginning; the beginning is from the end! The finished work of the cross is NOW! The Spirit and the Bride say, “Come!” Look above and be filled now with all the fullness of God; be absorbed in Love! This is my story; this is my Song! I am soooo thankful!!!!

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. For those of you who are alone on this Thanksgiving Day and the holidays make you blue, I offer you an even greater blessing! When alone and especially alone, ill or under the weather, it makes one even more reliant on our Father, more dependent on God, more surrendered, when God is all we have to get us through. It truly is all we need! Trust in our Spiritual Father and be healed and made whole; be protected and provided for by Love Itself; be uplifted and inspired and let God prove it to you! It is a blessing in disguise to have to rely on God alone because God alone has the Power and Love to show you who he really is and who you really are to him! You are greatly Loved! Receive the Love; receive all the spiritual blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

