Zoe Perissos

images-7

Hi, my name is Zoe, Zoe Perissos! I am Life, Life Abundant! I came from Life and I am returning to Life when this breath on earth is complete and I begin the eternal Breath in Heaven. I move from breath to Breath, grace to Grace, glory to Glory and heavens to Heaven! God expands my territory as I live in him. I live, move and have my being in God!

Hi, my name is Beulah Hephzibah! I am married delight! I am in the one body and one Spirit of Christ Jesus. I am the bride! I am married to the One my soul Loves; my First Love! The two become one in Spiritual Marriage! I delight in God and He delights in me! God says, “My Delight is in her!” God gives me the desire of my heart: to be perfectly one with him!

The new creation, born of God, resurrected Life, are ascended with Christ Jesus, seated in heavenly places (Ephesians 2:6). Adam and Eve and all their descendants were crucified with Jesus and there are is no more fallen-human-being lineage. Jesus was the last Adam; there is now only the new creation in Christ if you have eyes to see and ears to hear.

images-6

“From now on, therefore, we regard no one from a human point of view; even though we once regarded Christ from a human point of view…Therefore, if any one is in Christ, she is a new creation; the old has passed away, behold, the new has come” 2 Cor 5:16

It is time to wake up to the Truth of who you are; you are not who the world, or world religions, say you are. You are who God says you are: his image and likeness, a new name with a new divine nature! We are Christ-likeness beings!!!!

“Do not be conformed to this world but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that you may prove what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect” Romans 12:2.

hello-my-name-is-1

Do not be conformed to the world. You are in the world, but not of it. You were told to “depart from your land (consciousness) and from your kindred [spirits] and go into the land which God shows you…God removes you from human consciousness (old heavens and earth) into the new heavens on earth where you are to live now (glory, rapture, perfect oneness)…aliens in a land belonging to others enslave you and ill-treat you…God rescues us out of all our afflictions and gives us favor and wisdom…delivers us out of Egypt (tribulation)” Acts 7:1-60. It is now time to wake up and move out of human beingness to Christ-like beingness!

Do not be conformed to this world; live in the midst of it as a Light, a city set on a hill!

images-4

Do not be conformed nor be reformed; be transformed! We are the Word of God made flesh; we are spirit and life! We are sons of God, led by the Spirit! We are transformed by the Holy Spirit and Fire that consumes the false and ignites the Truth in us! We are the body of Christ; our physical body formed and transformed by God is the new temple in the new covenant! The old covenant church is external buildings built by men. The True Light that enlightens, the True form is the one body of Christ Jesus, alive forevermore. The religions of the world were re-formed in the likeness of men. Judaism re-formed into Roman Catholicism, re-formed into Protestantism, re-formed into a plethora of denominations, re-formed into Islam, re-formed into form after form of men. The form kills, the written-in-stone kills, the one Holy Spirit gives Life and Life Abundant! “Our confidence and competence is through Christ in God…our competence is from God, who has made us competent to be ministers of a new covenant, not in a written code but in the Spirit; for the written code kills, but the Spirit gives Life” 2 Cor 3:6

“Solomon built a house for God. Yet the Most High does not dwell in houses made with hands…you always resist the Holy Spirit. As your fathers did, so do you” Acts 7:47

The dwelling place for God is now our physical body! We are baptized with the Fire and Spirit of God; the Holy Spirit forms Christ in us and fills us with all the fullness of God. “And we all, with unveiled face, beholding the glory of the Lord, are being changed into his likeness from glory to Glory; for this comes from the Lord who is Spirit” 2 Cor 3:18

images-5

“The hour is coming and NOW IS, when the true worshipers will worship the Father in spirit and truth, for such the Father seeks to worship him. God is spirit” John 4:23. The hour is coming when neither on the mountain nor in Jerusalem will you worship the Father. You worship what you do not know; we worship what we know; we know and glorify God in our body.

“Do you not know that you are God’s temple, and that God’s Spirit dwells in you…God’s temple is holy, and that temple you are…For all things are yours…all are yours; and you are Christ’s; and Christ is God’s” 1 Cor 3:16-23.

“For, as it is written, ‘The two shall become one flesh.’ But she who is united to the Lord becomes one spirit with him…Do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, which you have from God?…Glorify God IN YOUR BODY” 1 Cor 6:16-20

“There is one body and one Spirit…one God and Father of us all, who is above all and through all and in all” Ephesians 4:4-6

“In that day you will know that I am in my Father and you are in me and I am in you” John 14:20

The hidden mystery of the gospel, the Good News, was revealed by the ascended Christ Jesus who sent the Spirit and Fire of God to dwell in our physical body. We are the pure bride presented to our One Husband! The two become one! “His Divine Power has granted to us ALL THINGS that pertain to Life and godliness, through the knowledge of him who called us to his own GLORY and EXCELLENCE, by which he has granted to us his precious and very great promises, that through these you may escape the corruption and become partakers of the divine nature” 2 Peter 1:3-4

images

Be zealous to be found by the Most High dressed as his bride (2 Peter 3:13-14)! The Holy Spirit prepares you with Fire making you spotless and pure gold, aglow in the Spirit, filled with all the fullness of God! The Fire of God melts the elements of the old human being, removing Adam and Eve from your being. The Spirit of God forms the ascended Christ Jesus in your being, making you a new creation! Jesus was the first-born of many brethren! You become a pure bride, ready for the new Wedding, full of oil, the Holy Spirit! “She who conquers I will give some of the hidden manna, and I will give her a white stone, with a new name written on the stone, which no one knows except her who receives it” Rev 2:17. “She who conquers, I will make a pillar in the temple of my God; never shall He go out of it, and I will write on her the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, the new Bride, the wife of the Lamb, which comes down from my God out of heaven, and my own new name. She who has an ear, let her hear what the Spirit says” Rev 3:12-13

images-3

“She who conquers, I will grant her to sit with me on my throne, as I myself conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne” Revelation 3:21

Jesus told us we were a city on a hill. The new city, the new Bride, the wife of the Lamb, comes down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband…the former things have passed away…Behold, I make all things new…to the thirsty I will give from the fountain of the water of life without payment. She who conquers will have this heritage” Rev 21:1-7, 9-27. We are the Light, just as Christ Jesus is the Light; we are the city on a hill; we are the New Jerusalem, represented by Sarah! We are the new consciousness! We are the new creation! We are the brides! Our identity is married with Christ’s! Our consciousness is married with God’s! Our land is married to God’s Land! We are God’s building; we are God’s field! “There is neither Jew nor Greek, neither male nor female; for you are all one in Christ Jesus” (Galatians 3:28-29). You are one with the Bride! The Bride is perfectly one with the Bridegroom! The two become one!

images-2

We are Zoe Perissos! We are Beulah Hephzibah! We are Life Abundant! We are brides married to Perfect Delight! We are the new divine-natured beings of the Most High! Conquer your mind and come! All is ready! The Spirit and the Bride say, “Come!”

New Name!

New Name!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Zoe Perissos

  1. equehearts says:

    child of the one TRUE King

    Like

Leave a Reply

