I am a Bride Married to Awe and Wonder!

Photo:  ESA/VIRTIS/INAF-IASF/Obs. de Paris-LESIA/Univ. Oxford

Venus erupting! Photo: ESA/VIRTIS/INAF-IASF/Obs. de Paris-LESIA/Univ. Oxford

Love is erupting! Beyond Venus, beyond all earthly love, our First Love is wooing us, calling to our yearning hearts! Come and be one with Us, Elohim, the plural in the One! In the beginning was Elohim, all the aspects of God, feminine and masculine qualities, hidden and revealed aspects of our Source! Your infinite, eternal Being is knowledge too great to comprehend! Your Love, height, depth, length, breadth, is too ineffable to communicate adequately!  I am a bride of awe and wonder!

I am living, moving and having my being in astonishment and amazement as I awaken more and more into the Glory, the Presence of God, on earth as it is in heaven! The two things that are most alive for me right now are awe and wonder! These two qualities seem to be a staple in the Kingdom of heaven on earth. If it takes being like a child to enter the kingdom, let it be to me in childlike wonder and childlike awe! Like Mary when the archangel Gabriel came to deliver the message from God, I say, “let it be done unto me as you have said!” Holy Spirit, dunamis Power and Wisdom of God, manifest your glory in me! Let me be perpetually aglow in your Spirit!

In every other way I explored on my Way back to the Source of Life, I was taught that the initial buzz, the beginning elation, or ecstasy would pass. I now know that human wisdom came from the spirit of error. The Truth I have found is where the Spirit and Fire of the Lord is there is always new, fresh wonder that increases as our journey from son of God to bride of God is walked out! The awe is ever-increasing!

love rose

Yesterday I went out for a daily sun bath to get my vitamin D old-school style! 🙂 I closed my eyes and luxuriated in the feeling of the warm sun kissing my skin. I read that it releases nitric oxide (not laughing gas nitrous oxide) and it stimulated a melty, honey-like, warm, unspeakable sense of wellbeing, ease and peaceful Joy in my being. I opened my eyes and heaven had come very close. It seemed as though the sky, the deep sky blue with scattered pristine white fluffy clouds I remembered from the clear atmosphere of my childhood in Iowa, had come down to kiss me. The colors around me intensified and I gazed at the incredible beauty. Everything became charged with alive, dazzling, shimmering, dancing Life! I was filled with Joy and a child-like awe and wonder. I was Delighted!

10403564_931047206915251_1477337539445639239_n

The eucalyptus tree’s green leaves were all shining like gold; one side green the other pure gold! The leaves rustled and waved at me, shimmering also in the same Delight! All nature rejoiced in the manifest Glory, the Presence of God! My heart soared like a dove!

As I beheld the Presence the Presence beheld me! Beauty gazed at beauty! Love beholds Love! Heaven kissed earth and earth kissed her back! Glory kissed earth and earth kissed her back! Mouth to mouth resuscitation! Glory Presence! Shimmering Delight!

In your shimmering Presence, your alive Presence of Glory, your vibrating sound and Light, I am made whole and one with you again, afresh! I am a bride married to awe and wonder!

“O that you would kiss me with the kisses of  your mouth!” Song of Songs 1:2

White Blossoming!

White Blossoming!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Inspiration, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I am a Bride Married to Awe and Wonder!

  1. 19maude56 says:

    You are an inspiration to me and I’m so grateful for you sharing your free-spirited life journey! It keeps me soaring even higher on my walk with the King! Thank you so much!!!
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone from Straight Talk

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are welcome! Where the Spirit of the Lord is there is Freedom!!!!!!!!

      “the Lord is in his holy temple (our body); let all the earth keep silence before him” Habakkuk 2:18-20. I am in Love with silence and rhema Words (spoken Words by the Living Voice)! “You are a chosen race, a royal priesthood (carrying the Presence)…God’s own people, that you may declare the wonderful deeds of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous Light. Once we were no people but now we are God’s people…we are beloved and aliens and exiles (from heaven)…who glorify God on the day of visitation!” 1 Peter 2:9-12. The Words come alive, revealing higher, deeper revelation and inspiration as we encounter the Living One! O Glory Divine!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I just saw this: “we’re always looking for places to unplug, unwind and totally disconnect from the hectic world we live in. Away from human buzz, we’re able to get in touch with ourselves while truly getting away. So apparently, we should head to this single square inch of land in Olympic National Park — it’s known as the quietest place in America…The park is on Washington’s northwest coast, draped in rainforest and stretching from wooded mountains all the way to ocean tide pools. It’s known as a majestic place for both hidden beaches and glacier hikes…Soak up the silence” http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/01/25/quietest-place_n_6509890.html

    Like

  3. 19maude56 says:

    What a great joy to know that we’ve been adopted into the Family of God. As Jesus walked the earth as The Living Word, we that believe are transformed into His likeness and we become The Living Epistle read by all men. (2Cor.2,3) Smartphone or dumb phone, we use them to transmit the Goodness of our Father! We use them for our benefit and for God’s Glory!!!😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • So True! I might be the last being on earth without a smart phone 🙂

      I love that part of 2 Cor 3 where we are the letter of recommendation written with the Spirit of the living God on the tablet of our heart, our competence from God who made us competent to be ministers of a new covenant giving Life! I LOVE the new covenant of oneness with our Abba! It is amazing that Moses had so much glory, so much brightness on his face from interacting with God himself, yet it faded and he had to veil himself; yet it says the dispensation of the Spirit will be attended with greater splendor and we with unveiled faces from turning to the Lord, beholding the glory, are changed into his likeness from glory to glory. That is amazing, astonishing, ineffable, unspeakable, awe inspiring Wonder!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

