Jesus Is!!!!

Christ the Tree of Life

Christ the Tree of Life

Yashua is everything in all; the visible presence of the invisible Spirit of Life! Let the yeast of Yashua rise in you to make you into his Bread of Life completely! The Spirit and Fire of God will destroy the old leaven, the old religious leaven, the old worldview beliefs, the old self-centered views, the old human nature, the old human sight and vision! Root deeply in Christ, in Love! Let your lump of clay be invaded by the yeast or leaven of Christ! Arise and shine; for your Light has come and the Glory has risen upon you! Speak to your body with the exousia and dunamis of Jesus, Yashuah, the Christ, the Ha Mashiah, “old leaven be gone; yeast of Christ Jesus raise my lump, transform it into your Bread, risen and full of the Presence of Spirit, of Elohim!!!!!!!!

“If the dough offered as first fruits is holy, so is the whole lump; and if the root is holy, so are the branches” Hebrews 11:16

Jesus, Yashuah, is the Way, is the Truth, is the Life of God, Spirit, Light, Love, without an opposite! Jesus is the visible image of the invisible Spirit of Elohim!!!!!!!! We are predestined to be conformed into Christ’s image and likeness, to receive the glory that Abba Father gave to Jesus, and to be one with our Father! We enter the Kingdom of God as children and grow up as sons into brides!

We are taught in Love to turn away from the world and worldview and systems of the world; change our minds, turn to Abba and be healed! We are to receive all the good endowments and perfect Gifts from Above coming down from the Father of lights, the Father of us all! Our Source never changes, we change; our awareness grows!

We are all invited and welcomed to the Wedding Feast! Don’t make excuses or find things of this world more important, don’t tarry; just come! We need to keep our oil full, renewed in Holy Spirit and Fire, so we are ready when the Bridegroom says I want you to come to the Wedding Feast (Matthew 25). Listen and hear the still, small Voice! “Be faithful over a little” and Abba says, “Enter my Joy!” Matt 25:21.

Understand with your heart; the mind cannot understand the things of the Spirit that are too Great and Glorious and Wonderful and Infinite! Only the open heart with eyes and ears enlightened can understand! Thank you Abba for unveiling our mind, opening our heart, circumcision of our heart, and enlightening our eyes!!!!

Come Holy Spirit and Fire! Consume us! Leave only Christ in us!!!!!!!!

“Therefore lift your drooping hands, and strengthen your weak knees, and make straight paths for your feet, so that what is lame may not be put out of joint but rather be healed…for you have not come to what may be touched, a blazing fire, and darkness, and gloom, and a tempest, and a voice whose words made the hearers entreat that no further messages be spoken to them….But you have come to Mount Zion and to the city of the living God, the heavenly new Jerusalem (NHOEN!), and to innumerable angels in festal gathering, and to the assembly of the first-born, and to God of all who judges rightly, and to the spirits of just men MADE PERFECT, and to Jesus, the mediator of a NEW covenant (perfect oneness with Abba), and to the sprinkled Blood that speaks graciously…see that you do not refuse Him!!!!!!!!” Hebrews 12:12-25

Follow Jesus to become a first-born, first-fruit, and join the assembly at the Wedding Feast! Be perfectly one with our Father! The resurrected, ascended Yashua is our everything; our body, soul and spirit; our Life Abundant! Be one body and one Spirit with Christ! Be conformed to the Son and Bride’s image and likeness! Glory! Glory be to God Almighty above the highest heavens!!!!!!!!

Thy Kingdom come on earth as it is in heaven!!!!!!!!!!!!!

naturaleza-verde-the-beautiful-green-nature

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Healing, Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Jesus Is!!!!

  1. gmichaud1017 says:

    Greetings Yvonne, Good morning To You and His others,
    May the Fullness of His Peace and Love be with you and within you,
    I had a dream last night that I was at a train station boarding a train. Some one paid for my ticket in his name, And I relayed to him that I would have to have it in my name for security reasons, since they check the validity of identification. He then purchased the ticket for me in my name. I looked at the name of the Train while receiving instructions ( I can not recall now). which the train was named the Concordia-Parousia. I was definitely being ushered along gently by these two persons who clearly had a caring for me and my journey. I had a sense of urgency, but not a feeling that I had to leave because of any wrong doing on my part. What a vivid dream I have always had these dreams ,so detailed and colorful packed with information.
    I looked up the words Concord and Parousia on Bible Hub, very interesting.
    By the way, I am from a city named Nashua.
    May the Lord Bless us all and may we Bless the Lord with our willingness to surrender all to Him.
    To the Praise of His Glory,
    In His Love,
    Our Kairos Now, gary

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, my Goodness! Yesterday when I was writing my blog, every time I wrote Yashua, the spell checker asked me if I meant Nashua!!!!!!!! What???????? I can’t believe you are from a city named Nashua! What does it mean? I know it is all to for the Glory of God!!!!!!!! There are very interesting things happening in the Spirit! I just had the most amazing encounter in the Spirit, woke before dawn, praying as dawn broke, went outside to do my devotions and be in the Word and awe-filled and wondrous and astonishing amazingness unfolded and soon I was crying tears of astonishment and running through the house thanking and praising our Abba, on my face blessing and thanking and declaring new Life and blessings to all the land, all people, all nations, all the earth!!!! God is so amazing! Even the Wind was blowing the pages of my open bible giving me amazing links and new blossoming awareness!
      What does concord and parousia mean?

      Liked by 1 person

      • gmichaud1017 says:

        Concord in Strong’s Hebrew means, Level, ie; a plain, straightness and evenness, ie; prosperity.

        Parousia in definition is (a)Presence, (b) a coming, an arrival, advent, especially of the second coming of Christ.

        God Bless us all, Praise to His Glory
        Amen

        Liked by 1 person

        • Yashua did pay for our ticket to the Father and when we are in Christ in God we are in the Presence, parousia, glory, paradise and heaven on earth! He makes the way straight, levels the mountains and raises the valleys! In Christ we are in the right vehicle, the direct route or the fast track to our Father! Great dream! Abba is so Gooooood! To God be the Glory!!!!

          Like

  2. Gary, is this the Nashua you are from? http://nhtourguide.com/forums/showthread.php?552-Why-is-Nashua-Called-The-Gate-City
    The ‘Gate City’ is so prophetic! NHOEN! Powerful! God is so Awesome!!!!
    Yesterday when the spell checker asked if I meant Nashua when I typed Yashua, I pondered it after the several times it happened, thinking “what is Nashua?” God is so Good to answer every thought we have, not to mention every question! Being in the flow of the Spirit and Glory of God is heaven on earth! Oh how I love Abba Father!!!!

    Like

  3. gmichaud1017 says:

    Good morning Yvonne,
    Yes, This is where I am from. Nashua, New Hampshire. The Gate city because it is the gate (border) from Massachusetts into New Hampshire. My family has been here for about 125 years or so. I have always had a great affection for the area my whole life. My grand parents had 18 children here and my father was the 12 th. born. I am His only son. My Mother was born in Lawrence Ma. She has lived here since the early 1960s I am her only son. I am now a son of our Abba Father and a Brother to the Son of the Most High. What a priveledge! I am Amazed by His daily presence in our Lives and the awsome Love he bestows on us all. Our God from the beginning of creation has been leading me (us) to this time, this place and to my (our) destiny, our destiny set in place from before the foundations of the Earth were set in place by the hidden knowledge of our Abba Father. My prayer is this, O’Holy Spirit Awaken us, O’Holy Spirit of the Father and Son, the Creater of the Heavens And the Earth and the Son of the Most High, Awaken us from our long sleep to our Kairos with You in everlasting Fellowship. I pray to You Father In the name of Yashua HaMashiach we plead to You, Awaken us to our Destiny, Rain down your Presence, Your Love, Your Mercy, Your Forgiveness, Your Spirit, Your Light, Your Fire Your water, Your substance, Your reconcilliation,Your Grace upon all the inhabitants of the earth great and small. For we are poor and ignorant and know not Your ways, we are desolete and alone without You and You alone. May we all open our Hearts to You and Your Kingdom, The Kingdom of Heaven on earth now. Blessed is the Word of God and he who hears and listens and follows Him to everlasting Life. Amen and Amen…In Truth and Spirit we pray……….Open to Him and He will save you, no matter what we have done in the past. We give you Father everything, because You give us everything What a love is this. In His Love, Your friend, gary

    Liked by 1 person

    • Amen and Amen! Yes and Yes! Thank you for sharing your life, your dreams, your testimony of the all Goodness of God! Thank you for the Prayer and thank you for your faithfulness to listen, hear and share what our Father puts on your heart! In Love with my Beloved and my Beloved in me, Your sister, Yvonne (also with a new name in Him!)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

