Declaration of Freedom

Jesus, the Christ of God, is above everything in heaven and earth; even the demons know Jesus and bow to him. I need to be plain and simple: get Jesus the Christ of God inside of you, living in you, and you have nothing to fear. He who is inside you is greater than anything you may encounter (things may get crazy), no matter how evil or disturbing or supernatural, whether disease of body, emotional turmoil, mind disturbances, soul wounds or spiritual attacks, GET CHRIST IN YOU. This is a warning and exhortation: get the Christ of God, the living Jesus who overcame the world, in you now. Seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and all things shall be yours as well (Matthew 6:33). Jesus has already disarmed the powers and principalities, triumphing over them at the cross, canceled the bond which stood against us with its legal demands, nailed them to the cross (Colossians 2:14). You are free in Christ, Christ in you! You have a new identity in Christ!

Philippians 2:9-11 “God also has highly exalted him, and given him a name which is above every name; that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, things in heaven, and things on earth, and things under the earth. And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.”

I hereby take Jesus the Christ’s new name and identity in his Father and God!

“Then I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse! He who sat upon it is called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he judges and makes war. His eyes are like a flame of fire, and on his head are many diadems; and he has a name inscribed which no one knows but himself. He is clad in a robe dipped in blood, and the name by which he is called is The Word of God.” Rev 19:11.

Get The Word of God in you, written on your heart and mind; let the Christ of God manifest his Presence in your body, soul and spirit. Receive Jesus’ glory and become perfectly one with his Father (John 17:22-23). Take the new name of the Christ of God! Put on the armor of Light; put on the Lord Jesus Christ as your garment of Light and be overshadowed by our Father (epikaizo). Let it be done unto me according to your Word!

No longer be in the lineage of Adam under the rule of the dominion of darkness, die to the fallen consciousness of human beings; be raised with Christ and seated with him in heavenly places; become a citizen of heaven on earth and be under only our Father’s just laws.

Declaration of Freedom and Emancipation:

I do not consent to any man-made laws on earth; my Father is the Creator of heaven and earth and I am in my Father’s business, beyond any corporations of earth or sharia laws or any religious laws or precepts of men. I call no man Father, Rabbi or Master; I have one, and only one Master: Christ Jesus, the Son of my only Father, the Creator of heaven and earth (Matthew 23:9). I hereby declare my total freedom to be about my Father’s business in Christ Jesus now and for ever and ever Amen. Hallelujah! The Lamb of God has already overcome the world and I carry his royal blood as a member of his royal priesthood in the order of Melchizedek, with Jesus the Christ as my High Priest. His government rules and reigns in me and is the only government I am under. His Holy Spirit and fire endow me with unalienable rights, liberty, freedom, sovereignty, true Power and kingly Wisdom, all good endowments and every perfect gift from my Father and God now and for ever and ever. Amen. Hallelujah! I do declare on this day of our Lord, June 24, 2015, that I am sovereign in Christ Jesus in God, a royal ambassador of heaven on earth, with diplomatic immunity.

I hereby proclaim sovereignty as a city-state, as the Bride, wife of the Lamb, under the laws of my Father, original Creator of heaven and earth, under only the rule of the King of kings, Lord of lords, High Priest of the order of Melchizedek: Jesus the Christ of God, the living one, alive forever more, with the Keys. Amen. Hallelujah! This document is signed and cosigned and witnessed by the three witnesses: “the Spirit of God, the water and the blood; and these three agree…the testimony of God…she who believes in the Son of God has the testimony herself…I know him who is TRUE; and we are IN HIM who is true, in his Son Jesus the Christ” 1 John 5:8-20. Signed, sealed, delivered: I am yours Father and the Lamb of God, and I receive all you have prepared for your royal daughter and bride! Amen. Hallelujah!!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Declaration of Freedom

  1. Christophe says:

    Fierce!!!

    Like

  2. Christophe says:

    We’re in da family Bizness,
    Workin’ it for our father.
    Satan be pimpin’,
    But we ain’t no bitches.
    Jesus sets us free,
    To enjoy His riches.
    Fire and Water,
    From Heaven to Earth, now!
    Ours is the kingdom,
    For ever and ever.

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Yes I declare and decree it over my life and my son’s life. Amen an Amen

    Like

  4. Ronel Maree says:

    God has prepared liberty for us through his Son Jesus Christ, take that liberty, it is your gift from God and seek it no more in this world. Live in God’s rest a life of freedom.

    Like

    • Yes! Amen! Hallelujah!! Jesus is the way, truth and life of God; Christ in you, the hope of glory! Thank God for Jesus and the finished work of the cross!! All we have to do is come to Jesus and receive rest for our soul. We yoke with Jesus and then all we have to do is conquer our own mind that wants to drag us back to the past or reenter the consensus trance or fear the future, and we can only do that in Jesus the Christ of God! We put on the Mind of Christ; we put on the armor of Light; we put on the Lord Christ Jesus! We can’t do anything apart from God, but with God ALL things are possible!! Praise God!! God bless you Ronel! Thank you for sharing!

      Like

Leave a Reply

