Solar!

Light

Soul-ar Light!! Let Christ fill your soul with Light and go solar!!!!
From the bottom of your soul to the top of your crown, be filled with pure, holy Light!!!!
Root and ground in Love, in Christ, and access the deep, deep wells of Christ Jesus’ Love that surpasses knowledge!
Open and be filled with the heavenly Rain of the crystal clear River of Water of Life coming down from the throne above the highest heavens!
Receive the river of Peace that surpasses understanding!
Let it rain! Let it reign!!
Let the deep, deep well meet with the River from Above in your heart and let the streams of living water pour from your heart and soul!
Become the river!!
Flow!
Overflow!!

I just read the headlines on Huffington Post and something arose in my soul, a fire, a flame of holy fire and holy Spirit that said:
“Ignore the man behind the curtain! You are not in Oz, you are in Me, in the Kingdom of my Son, in the new heavens on earth, in my Heart, in my finished work, in my Arms, in the palm of my Hand!!!! You are not of the world, you are in Me and I am in you! I will never leave nor forsake you! I am with you ALWAYS!! I Love you with an undying, everlasting, unending, unlimited, eternal Love!! I am your protection and your provision!! I am your sun and your shield!! I am the epikaizo, the overshadowing Presence that is impenetrable and meets your every need!! I am your First Love and I will never stop!!!! Remain in my Son as he is in you, in Spirit, in Truth, in Life Abundant and you will also be in Me!!!!!!!! [“In that day you will know that I am in my Father and you in me and I in you”] Don’t forget whose Spirit lives in your body, soul and spirit! He who is in you is greater than ANYTHING in the world of men!!!!!!!! The Spirit of Truth rules and reigns, and all else is destroyed in my fiery Love, only the burning bush is unconsumed by the flames, representing your sanctified, transfigured body, soul and spirit wrapped in my Love and Light and Truth and Spirit and Life eternal!!!!!!!!”

Truth is: the bond has been cancelled along with its legal requirements. You are FREE!!! Your soul had been set free in Christ!!!! In Christ you are unchained, unbound, unenslaved, yoke bars removed, veil lifted, dividing wall torn down, separation ended, shadows removed, spots filled with my Light, wounds healed in my Love, soul satisfied and fulfilled in my reunion with you, spirit soaring like a dove; my cloud company, my bright lights, my glory filled ones, my beloveds, my overcomers filled with my fullness of Joy, YOU ARE FREE!!!!!!!! When the Son sets you free you are FREE indeed!!!!

1522082_647087095370288_1907120497967517991_n

The powers and principalities were disarmed at the cross of my Son; you resurrected and ascended with him, the evil, death, and curses are still dead on the cross; Disarmed!!!!!!!! Rejoice!! Again I say, “Rejoice!!!!” The Lord is at hand; have no anxiety about ANYTHING, but in EVERYTHING make your requests known with thanksgiving and the God of Peace that surpasses all understanding will keep your heart and mind in Christ Jesus! Your heart in Christ is perfect Love that casts out all fear! Your mind in Christ is perfect health for your body, perfect peace for your soul, rapture for your spirit, and completeness, perfection and lacking nothing for your life!!!! You are an overcomer!!!! You conquer in Christ in God in you!!!! Be disarming! Be glorious! Be Joyful! Rest in Me and let my Spirit work in and through you!!!!!!!!

“As therefore you received Christ Jesus the Lord, so LIVE IN HIM, rooted and built up IN HIM and established in the faith (evidence and substance of the unseen Father), just as you were taught, abounding in thanksgiving. See to it that no one makes a prey of you by philosophy [counterfeit spirituality or false religion] and empty deceit, according to the human tradition, according to the elemental spirits of the universe, and not according to Christ. For IN HIM the whole fullness of deity of the Godhead dwells bodily, and YOU have come to FULLNESS of Life IN HIM, who is head of ALL rule and authority. IN HIM also you were circumcised with a circumcision made without hands, by putting off the body of flesh in the circumcision of Christ; and YOU were buried with him in baptism, in which you were ALSO RAISED WITH HIM…you who were dead in trespasses and uncircumcised flesh, GOD MADE ALIVE TOGETHER WITH HIM, having forgiven all our trespasses, having CANCELED THE BOND which stood against us with its legal demands; this he set aside, nailing it to the cross. He DISARMED the principalities and powers and made a public example of them, triumphing over them IN HIM (Colossians 2:6-19)

holy spirit image

When you are in Him, there is NO evil, no powers and principalities, no legal demands, no bonds against you, no consent for evil, no unrighteousness, no unholiness or ungodliness, no beast, no antichrist, no pain, no disease, no disorder, no distress, no chaos, no confusion, no darkness at all; and nothing but Christ IN YOU, the Kingdom of the Son in you, the righteousness of God in you, and ALL things of the kingdom of God are yours!!!!!!!!!!!! In the world you will have tribulation, but YOU ARE NOT IN THE WORLD, you are IN CHRIST! In Christ you are in Peace!!!!!!!! In Christ you are in his Father!!!!!!!! In Christ you are Loved without measure, have fullness of Joy, and are filled with all the fullness of God!!!!!!!!!!!

Return to Me and I will return to you!!!!
Abide in Me and I will abide in you!!!!!!!!
Remain in Me, and I in you, and you will bear much fruit: Love, Peace, Joy, Gentleness, Goodness, Kindness, Faith, Self-Control, Patience, Compassion, Wisdom, and Power! The twelve fruits of the tree of life, Christ fruit from the tree of life, that replicates Christ in all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go solar! Go soul-er Light of Christ!! Let every cell be filled with Christ’s Light!! Fill! Overflow! Shine! Glow! Radiate! The true Light, the Light of Christ that enlightens all, has already overcome all darkness!!!!!!!!!!!! Shine IN and THROUGH us now!!!!!!!!!!!!

Come Holy Spirit! Pour upon all flesh now!! Arise, shine citizens of heaven on earth!!!!!!!!

sunburst-lifestationearth.com

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

