Spirit Moves Us!!

Rapture-in-the-Clouds

Behold, he comes in the clouds!

“I Jesus have sent my angel to you” Rev 22:16
“I saw another mighty angel coming down from heaven, wrapped in a cloud, with a rainbow over his head, and his face was like the sun, and his legs like pillars of fire” Rev 10:1
The I am, the first and the last, the living one who died and alive forevermore is described  similarly to his angel in Rev 1:12 as one “like a son of man” in the midst of seven golden lampstands, eyes and feet like fire, and face like the sun shining in full strength.”

We are the new creatures in Christ; a wheel of spirit within His Spirit!
“A wheel within a wheel…the spirit of the living creatures was in the wheels” Ezekiel 1:16,20-21

Receive the glory from Jesus; experience His glory come upon you! “The glory which thou hast given me I have given to them” John 17:22.  He comes upon us like a cloud with shining Light like fire!
“Over their heads was shining crystal, a sapphire throne…fire…brightness…like the appearance of the rainbow in the clouds…was the appearance of the brightness round about. Such was the appearance of the likeness of the glory of the LORD” Eze 1:26-28
The Spirit entered Ezekiel and set him upon his feet. The first time the Spirit entered me  my arms were lifted above my head and I was transported to heavenly places, whether in my body or not I do not know. Like being in a cloud, your physical senses are obscured, and the experience is on the spiritual level. Our consciousness is overwhelmed and we encounter God on the heart level. “Receive my words into your heart” Eze 3:10. “The Spirit lifted me up and took me away…in the heat of my spirit…and I sat there overwhelmed” Eze 3:12-15. “Arise, go forth…I will speak with you…and lo, the glory of the LORD stood there…I fell on my face but the Spirit entered into me, and set me on my feet” Eze 3:22-24
The Spirit moves us literally and figuratively! When I saw the Holy Spirit entering my mouth as breath like fog or mist or a cloud,  my arms were moved by a power not my own above my head and I was overwhelmed consciously and went to a new dimension of being beyond my conscious awareness. When I returned to normal waking consciousness I knew God was real and I was in Love with God and knew everything was from and about God! I don’t know what happened while I was in heaven, I just know the “new” I experienced after! “Behold, I am doing a new thing; now it springs forth, do you not perceive it?” Isaiah 43:19
I was physically moved by the Spirit and my emotions touched, my mind moved and my spirit moved! I became sensitive to the Spirit, my spiritual senses were opened and activated. I came into my right mind, the Mind we share with Christ!
I did not ask for this experience or encounter; I had come to the end of my human resources and felt I could not go on. I thought I wanted to die. At this lowest point in my life is where God entered and lifted me up!
Come Holy Spirit! Pour your Spirit upon all flesh!! Holy Spirit breathe us! Move us!! Make your permanent dwelling in us!!!!

“You have heard; now see all this; and will you not declare it? From this time forth I make you hear new things, hidden things which you have not known” Isa 48:6

“For behold, I create new heavens and a new earth; and the former things shall not be remembered or come into mind” Isa 65:17

lite thru the clouds pic

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Spirit Moves Us!!

  1. Brook Main says:

    Tears—- so beautiful..
    Could not have come at a more perfect time.-
    Thank you for your faithfulness –

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Justin says:

    Thank you soo much for this!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. gmichaud1017 says:

    Philippians chapter 1 verses 3 – 6
    THanK you Jesus , Amen 💜

    Good morning Yvonne, I placed a seed in your email at inspirationalwellness.
    Have a blessed day.

    . your friend, gary

    Like

Leave a Reply

