Simplicity and Innocence!!

toddler with sunflower

Become like a child, move beyond egoic conditioning and intellectual knowing; unlearn what the world has taught you, what experiences have caused you to believe! Become like a child with a perfect, loving, protective Father who provides all your needs! Surrender into His all-embracing Love; let him provide your true needs, not the things the world has led you to believe you need! “Come to Me and find rest for your soul (heart, mind, will)”

Then go beyond roles, relationships, and words and enter his Light where there is no darkness at all, no shadow of change! Go beyond Father/Son, Husband/Bride, to the place Jesus has prepared for you: sanctified oneness, the resting place in God! Be hid in Christ in God! (Colo 3:3)! Christ in you is the substance and assurance (hope) of glory!!

The simple formula that leads you beyond all formulas is to repent (metanoia=change your mind), turn to God, and be healed!! God is Light, Spirit, Love, all-consuming Fire (1 John 1:5; John 4:24; 1 John 4:8, 16; Hebrews 12:29)!! Let the Fire consume all that is not Christ in you; Light fill every cell and space within you; Love root, rebuild, nourish and mature you; Spirit fill you making you a holy temple and forming Christ in you (Gal 4:19)!! The eyes of your heart will be opened and you will begin to spiritually perceive from an open heart: the heart-mind of Christ! We must overcome or conquer our human mind that tells us we have to see to believe; we put on the Mind of Christ: the heavenly Mind which manifests heaven on earth in our being! We put on the armor of light, the white garment that Jesus gives us, receive the gold refined by fire as we exercise the faith of Jesus in the trials that come to test us, and use the eye salve to see as Christ sees: in perfect oneness with our Father in heaven!!

“Therefore I counsel you to buy from me gold refined by fire, that you may be rich, and white garments to clothe you and to keep the shame of your nakedness from being seen, and salve to anoint your eyes, that you may see. Those whom I love, I reprove and chasten; so be zealous and repent. Behold, I stand at the door and knock; if any one hears my voice and opens the door, I will come into her and eat with her, and she with me. She who conquers I will grant to sit with me on my throne, as I myself conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne” Revelation 3:18-21

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Simplicity and Innocence!!

  1. So true!!! That was a sweet post and I do love the pic you chose, Yvonne!!! 🙂

    Much love to you, my sister ❤
    Susanne

    Like

  2. frank2marie says:

    Love your blog as always especially your quote ‘Become like a child with a perfect, loving, protective Father who provides all your needs’. Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

