Ten Points! Ten Days!! One Powerful God!!!!!!!!

457064651

This morning I was shown my conversion and reminded of what transpired and a deeper meaning of it and what I am called to witness: the testimony of Jesus, the prophecy he already fulfilled before the foundation of the world: a new heaven on a new earth where righteousness dwells!!!!!!!! We can do NOTHING of our own authority, but with Christ in you ALL authority of heaven and earth is in you! Stand and testify to Jesus’ prophetic words that are 100% true and fulfilled from before time, now and is to come in greater and greater glory!!!!!!!!

The testimony of Jesus is the prophecy he speaks over all now and for ever:

“I go to prepare a place for you IN MYSELF, so you can be where I am in consciousness: perfectly one with my God and Father’s consciousness; a place in Christ-consciousness, a place in the new city of God: Christ In You!!
“I go to prepare a place for you in Me, and I am in my Father, therefore, you are also in my Father”  
“Be hid with Christ in God” 
“Be glad that I go so I can send you the Holy Spirit to live and move in you, teach you ALL things, counsel and guide you, comfort and heal you, take care of you and burn up all your cares in God’s holy fire!”
“In that day you will KNOW that I am in my Father and you are in me and I am in you”
“Lift your eyes and see; lift your sight; lift your view; lift your consciousness to mine; be lifted UP and OUT of sin consciousness by my blood, into my Christ-consciousness that is now one with God-consciousness”
“Take My Awareness!!”
“My Light in you is raising your frequency ABOVE the frequency of sin, disease, death and disorder; my Word or vibration is so high it will kill cancer cells if you curse and speak death to it, bless and give life to your body in my Name/nature; my Spirit in you is the highest Power and Wisdom in the heavens and on earth”
“You carry God’s Presence and glory, Christ in you, therefore nothing evil can enter you!”
“He who is in you is GREATER than he who is in the world”
Christ in you is greater than ANYTHING in the world!!
“Raise my standard, my banner of Christ over you; my banner of Love over you like a canopy!”
“No weapon formed against you can prosper and your health will prosper in me as well as your soul: heart, mind and will in Me!
“Beloved, I pray that all may go well with you…in health body and soul” 3 John 1:2
“May the God of peace sanctify you wholly; may your spirit and soul AND BODY be kept sound and blameless at the coming of our Lord Jesus the Christ. He calls you and he will do it” 1 Thess 5:23
“It is done!” Rev 21:6
CONQUER YOUR MIND AND HAVE IT ALL!!!!!!!!
“You can do everything I did and even greater works because I go to my Father”
“My Father gave me everything in heaven and earth and I give it to you”
“I give you my glory!!!!!!!!
Receive my glory so you may become perfectly one with our God and Father!!!!!!!!”
“Behold, the new heaven and a new earth”
“Behold, I make all things new”
“I LOVE you; I FREED you; and I made you a kingdom and priests to my God and Father!”
“You will see Me!”
“I will keep you from the hour of trial coming on those with the spirit of the world instead of my Holy Spirit!”
“You will conquer and I will grant you to sit with Me on my throne, as I myself conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne”
“You will rule and reign with me on earth as it is in heaven!”
“You will sing my new Song!”
“You will rejoice and exult and give God the glory for the marriage supper of the Lamb and Christ in you with the Heavenly Bridegroom!!!!!!!!”
“You will conquer and have My heritage, lineage, royal blood, royal sonship, royal marriage, royal inheritance and birth right!”
“You will be a holy temple filled with Holy Spirit, fire and my glory!!!!!!!!”
“You will flow with my river of water of life and my tree of life in you; bearing my Christ fruit; and I will heal the nations through you; I am your light and you will reign with me for ever and ever!”
“Take my water of life without price”
“Come to Me; take my yoke (spiritual marriage) and be one body and one Spirit with me!!!!!!!!”
“Enter My rest as you abide in Me and I abide IN YOU!!!!!!!!”
BE ASTONISHED!!!!!!!!
“Enter my ten days of Awe that become My eternal Day of Awe!
Be AWED!!!!!!!!”

There is hope and promise!

There is hope and promise!

OR if you are suffering tribulation take these words from 2 Chronicles 20:5-30:

  1. Remember WHO God is! And transition into the new covenant and ask WHO is in you and what he has done?? “You are of God, and HAVE OVERCOME them; for He who is IN YOU is greater than he who is in the world” 1 John 4:4
  2. Keep your eyes on God; lift your eyes, lift your sight, consciousness, vibration, frequency, and awareness! Set your mind on things above; set your whole heart on God
  3. Fear not; be not dismayed for the battle is not yours, but God’s. You do not need to fight this battle. Take your position in Christ, Christ in you. Stand still; stand firm armored with Light, wearing the whole armor of Christ in God. See the Victory of the LORD on your behalf.  Fear not; be not dismayed; the LORD is with you. Be overwhelmed by the goodness of God and fall down in the Power of the Spirit! Be astonished! Be in awe and wonder and worship!!  Worship is the place in consciousness where you are no longer aware of yourself; it is all God; you are absorbed into God “It is no longer I who live, but Christ in me” NO separate I, no “me” but all God, God in you!!!!!!!! Believe and KNOW this and you will be established, dedicated, consecrated, sanctified and glorified! Be astonished!
  4. Take counsel from the Holy Spirit
  5. Sing and Praise as evil is destroyed utterly; evil is ended and righteousness reigns; the evil agenda is turned back on themselves for they are under the spirit of the world and karma
  6. Enjoy three days of receiving the spoils, the gold, jewels, wealth, riches of the evil ones unrightfull gain; the spoils of war and evil are given to the righteous!
  7. On the fourth day, assemble together in the Valley of Blessing (Beracah)
  8. Return with JOY!!!!!!!! Enter the NHOEN! and eventually NHONE!
  9. The fear of the LORD comes upon all the kingdoms of the world as you rejoice and be exceedingly glad, delighted, and raptured in the Kingdom of God!
  10. Enter God’s Rest “Abide in me, and I in you” John 15:4 “So we KNOW and believe the Love God has for us. God is Love, and she who abides in Love abides in God, and God abides in her. In this is Love perfected with us, that we may have confidence for the day of judgment, because AS HE IS SO ARE WE in this world” 1 John 4:16-17. BE ASTONISHED! AWE!! WONDER!!!! GLORY DIVINE!!!!!!!! To God be the honor, thanks and glory, now and for ever and ever Amen. Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!!!!

rainbow-675832_640

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ten Points! Ten Days!! One Powerful God!!!!!!!!

  1. I love your zeal and spiritual fervor. May you serve the Lord more and more. Prayers your way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

