Freedom of Speech?

I wrote a blog post this morning “God-given Sovereign Freedom” and saved it as a draft before final editing and publishing, but it disappeared from My Site and I have not been able to retrieve it. I would appreciate any and all ideas…

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Freedom of Speech?

  1. Brook Main says:

    Interesting title –

    I sometimes get words spoken to me upon waking – and this morning I heard-, Live free or die. I then saw that yellow flag with the snake that says – don’t tread on me.

    He is definitely teaching us something.

    Thank you for your faithfulness in writing , I enjoy reading everything you write.

    Bless you dear sister Brook

    Sent from my iPhone

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just sit down and write it out again. The flow will be easier then the first time.

    Like

  3. worxs4kelly says:

    Yes,,,, just be led by,,,,,,,,,, ( H I S ) * Spirit !!!!! + + + stay well,,,, Yvonne

    Like

  4. Francis Philip says:

    Has this happened before ?

    Like

Leave a Reply

