Wake and Take!!!!

I woke up this morning and saw a golden canopy of light over my bed that first looked like a golden honeycomb pattern. Then I looked and it was just the physical ceiling. The words I read yesterday in Amos came to my heart “What do you see?” and as I gazed at the ceiling a new pattern of golden light appeared to my sight and I remembered I prayed when I moved to this top floor of a house that Christ would form a canopy over the house as I consciously imagined raising the standard and flying the banner of Christ over the house, neighborhood and small village of about 5000 people. This morning God showed me the Reality of the declaration (as I typed Reality, a gossamer strand flew to my hands and as I examined it, it disintegrated as I touched it, my hands warmed like the sun shining on them, my body feeling a liquid love Presence, mmmmm, God you are soooo amazing!). When I went out to do my devotions overlooking the ocean on my deck, I kept seeing a flashing light outside the village church. Off and on I would look up and see it, sometimes strobing fast, other times slowly. It continued off and on until I read Daniel 11-12; Hosea 1; and Colossians 1-4! Was there a message? “What do you see?”

“Blessed are the eyes which see what you see!” Luke 10:22-23

Amos was taken from “following the flock” to see the new…

The new I saw from my “hill” was clear white intense light vibrating at different speeds in the bushes outside the church…what if the “church” has lost its way and is conforming to the world instead of conforming to the image of the Son: Christ in you!! Instead of passively expecting an external religion to get you to God when you die, what if it is up to each individual to find the kingdom within and receive the LIGHT now??

“Many shall purify themselves, and make themselves white, and be refined…the wise shall understand…Awake and shine like the brightness of the firmament” Daniel 12:10, 2

“Blessed is she who waits…you shall REST, and stand at your allotted place at the end of days” Daniel 12:12

You were once “not my people” now you are sons of the living God (Hosea 1:10)! The hidden mystery of the gospel revealed by the finished work of the cross of Jesus is Christ in you!! (Colo 1:26-27) Christ’s LIGHT comes upon you and lives in you!!

“Behold, I send the promise of my Father UPON YOU; WAIT until you are CLOTHED with power from on high” Luke 24:49

“Awake, O sleeper, arise from the dead and Christ will give you LIGHT” Eph 5:14

“Prove me, O LORD, and try me; test my heart and my mind…O LORD, I love the habitation of thy house, and the place where thy glory dwells” Ps 26:2, 8

“The LORD is my LIGHT and my salvation/healing/wholeness/shalom/peace; whom shall I fear? The LORD is the stronghold/refuge; of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?…my heart shall not fear…I dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the LORD…he hides me…conceals me…sets me high above upon a rock…my head is lifted up…I sing and make melody to the LORD…teach me…lead me…I believe I shall see the goodness of the LORD in the land of the living! Wait for the LORD; be strong, and let your HEART take courage; yea, wait for the LORD!” Psalm 27:1-14

“The earth is the LORD’s and the fullness thereof, the world and those who dwell therein…who shall ascend? She who has clean hands and a pure heart, who does not lift up her soul to what is false…receive blessings…such is the generation who seek him, who seek the face of the God. Lift up your heads, O gates! and be lifted up, O ancient doors! that the King of glory may come in” Ps 24:1-10

WAIT until the King of glory comes in to your heart and mind and then arise, shine; for your LIGHT has come and the glory of the LORD has risen upon you!!!!!!!! (Isa 60:1) The hidden mystery of the gospel is CHRIST IN YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Colo 1:26-27)

“Behold, the former things have come to pass, and NEW THINGS I now declare” Isa 42:9

“Sing to the LORD a new song” Isa 42:10

“Remember not the former things, nor consider the things of old. Behold, I am doing a NEW THING; NOW it springs forth, do you not perceive it?” Isa 43:18-19

“I will open doors before her that gates may not be closed: I will go before you and level the mountains, I will break in pieces the doors of bronze and cut asunder the bars of iron, I will give you the treasures of darkness and the hoardes in secret places, that you may know that it is I, the LORD” Isaiah 45:1-3

“People are obstinate with iron necks and brass foreheads…but you have heard; NOW SEE ALL THIS; and will you not declare it? From this time forth I make you HEAR NEW THINGS, HIDDEN THINGS which you have not known. They are created NOW, not long ago; before today you have never heard of them. You have never heard, you have never known, from of old your ear has not been opened…I have refined you; I have tried you in the furnace of affliction…My glory I will not give to another (gave glory to Christ; Christ in you, the glory is in you; only in Christ)…Draw near to me, hear this: from the beginning I have NOT spoken in secret…the redeemed THIRST NOT; he made water flow from the rock; he cleft the rock and the water gushed out” Isaiah 48

All secret gnosis or knowledge; secret societies and mystery schools are not of God but conceal the counterfeit light of lucifer at the hidden capstone; God does NOT keep secrets but revealed the hidden mystery of the gospel: Christ in you!

The living water flows from Jesus; his blood and water flow in you when you KNOW Christ in you and let his Spirit flow in and through you! He gave birth to a new heaven and a new earth when his side was pierced on the cross; he died to the old earth and heavens; resurrected  a new earth and heaven: the kingdom of God that before the cross had been “at hand” NOW and is to come for ever and ever is WITHIN when we WAKE and TAKE!!!!

Take heart! Your broken heart lets Jesus in, who was broken to let God out. We were broken to let God in!!!! Thank God for all the events in my life that broke me so that I could experience God flowing in the broken places, not to patch me up, fix or change me, but to make me a WHOLE NEW BEING in his image and likeness! We don’t go back to the garden or back to being a naked Adam and Eve. No! we are a WHOLE NEW CREATION with a new heaven and a new earth and all we need to do is WAKE UP and be clothed with LIGHT!!!!!!!!

Take the water of life without price!! Take Christ in your being; flow with the blood and water of ascended Jesus! He is the ROCK foundation that broke open and gushed living water; so we could have a new foundation of gold: his heaven under our feet; his river of water of life flowing in and through us; upwelling, springing up, gushing like a fountain!! He is our cornerstone; the head of our corner; the head of our heart! With pure hands and a pure heart we ascend in vibration and see God in ALL; see beauty in all; see with new child-like eyes of our heart the AWE and WONDER of  a new heaven and a new earth where glory dwells in our body temple! We lift our heads and the gates and doors are lifted up and open for the King of glory to come into our body temple!!!!!!!! (Ps 24)

The Rock is the Head of ALL; the Lamb is our shepherd guiding us to springs of living water (Rev 7:17): Wisdom uses our new Christ Mind to build our new house/body temple for God to tabernacle and inhabit or embody us!! We flow with the river of Spirit, the movement of pure Rest, pure Being, pure Awareness, pure Essence, pure Vibrational Frequency!!!!!!!! We become movement within pure REST!!!!!!!! Our soul is yoked with Christ’s Spirit and the King of glory is in the house!!!!!!!!

“But for me, I am filled with power with the Spirit of the LORD!” Micah 3:8

“Come, let us join ourselves to the LORD…our true habitation is the LORD” Jeremiah 50:5, 7b

“Those who unite to the Lord become one Spirit with him” 1 Cor 6:17

“Come to Me…and I will give you rest. Take my yoke…you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is LIGHT” Matthew 11:28-30

Yoke (join, unite, marry) with Christ Jesus and be clothed with glory LIGHT like water covers the sea! New clothes! Do not let the world or your ego patch your clothes (spots of darkness remain); Christ gives you brand new clothes of pure LIGHT! New garments of white LIGHT as a spotless bride! “Now to him who is able to keep you from falling and to present you without blemish before the Presence of his glory with rejoicing…before all time and NOW and for ever. Amen” (Jude 1:24-25)! New Wine in New Wineskins: a new heaven and a new earth: a new Spirit in a new body temple resonating at the new vibrational frequency of Christ in you!!!!!!!! All things are possible at this new vibration!!!!!!!!

“The alchemy of God’s providence transfigures the ideal into actual reality…the whole purpose of God is to see ideal faith made real in his children” Oswald Chambers

What do you see? If you are still looking with your physical eyes, ask God to open the eyes of your heart and enlighten them so you can WAKE and TAKE the new NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

“The Spirit and the Bride say, Come! Hear! Come! Thirst! Come! Desire! TAKE the water of life without price” Revelation 22:17

The river of water of life, bright as crystal, is flowing from the throne of God and of the Lamb through your body tree of life temple which produces the fruit of the Spirit and leaves for healing! God is our inner LIGHT; the King of glory lives within us! Be aglow in the Spirit!! Wake and Take!!!!!!!!!!!!! “Besides this (LOVE is the fulfilling of the law) you know what hour it is, how it is full time NOW for you to WAKE from sleep…the night is far gone, the day is at hand…Put on the armor of LIGHT…put on the Lord Jesus Christ” Romans 13:11-14! Take the river of LIGHT, the river of glory, and run with it!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are a branch on Christ’s tree of life Vine, therefore, the river of water of life flows through us JUST AS it flows through the Vine and is protected and provided for by the Vinedresser!! Arise, shine, flow and BE all you were created to be as a new creation in the image and likeness of God yoked to Christ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wake and Take!!!!

  1. Thank you Annalize Mouton for sharing this:

    “Last night as I was sleeping,
    I dreamt—marvelous error!
    that a spring was breaking
    out in my heart.
    I said: Along which secret aqueduct,
    Oh water, are you coming to me,
    water of a new life
    that I have never drunk?
    Last night as I was sleeping,
    I dreamt—marvelous error!
    that I had a beehive
    here inside my heart.
    And the golden bees
    were making white combs
    and sweet honey
    from my old failures.
    Last night as I was sleeping,
    I dreamt—marvelous error!
    that a fiery sun was giving
    light inside my heart.
    It was fiery because I felt
    warmth as from a hearth,
    and sun because it gave light
    and brought tears to my eyes.
    Last night as I slept,
    I dreamt—marvelous error!
    that it was God I had
    here inside my heart.”
    by Anthony Machado

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

