ALL things are Possible!!

Everything is possible; absolutely all things are possible with God. Jesus is REAL, active, powerful, living forever to rescue, save, heal, deliver, set free, change hearts, remove soul wounds, and bring help, comfort and resolution to every problem!

God responds to desperate hearts! Cry out to Jesus!! “I will not leave you desolate, I will come to YOU” John 14:18

Pray for your city, your schools and children, your churches, all religions, your sphere of influence for all hearts to open and eyes of the heart be enlightened; for Holy Spirit to pour upon all flesh and for ALL to begin to have dreams, visions and encounters with the LIVING Jesus!!!!!!!! It is time to turn from religion to RELATIONSHIP with the Creator of heaven and earth through Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Be healed and be set free!! Be made whole, complete and lacking nothing!!!! God is REAL and Jesus is the living manifestation, the exact representation of the ONE GOD whom Jesus proclaimed as our Father!! And we ALL need a strong, loving, truth-telling, trustworthy, protective, providing Father right now, wherever you are! Call out to Jesus “I need you God” Please remove ___. I can no longer deal with _____. I can’t do it on my own; please help me, cleanse me, wash me, forgive me, help me forgive ____.  Remove ____ from my life. I want to be free! I want to be whole! I want to be healed! I want to begin to really live. I need you Father. Show me your glory; I need to feel you, sense you, experience your presence. I need to know you are real. Pour your love into my heart. I need to feel your touch, feel your love. Show me the Way! Open the ears of my heart so I can hear your Voice.

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, transformation. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ALL things are Possible!!

  1. gmichaud1017 says:

    Yah remembers…
    THANK You Yah
    Our Kairos Now . . . In His Love Amen

    Like

    • thank you Gary,
      sensing so many hurting, hidden or suppressed hurts, wounds, traumas, secrets, addictions, hopelessness, sexual perversions, dissatisfaction with life, giving up hope, settling for “less than” existence when there is FREEDOM in and through Jesus!!
      “Therefore God gave them up in the lusts of their hearts to impurity, to the dishonoring of their bodies among themselves, because they exchanged the truth about God for a lie” Romans 1:24
      “Do not love the world or the things in the world. If anyone loves the world, love for the Father is not in him. For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh and the lust of the eyes and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world. And the world passes away, and the lust of it; but he who does the will of God abides forever” 1 John 2:15-17
      “Little children, you are of God, and have overcome them; for He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world. They are of the world, therefore, what they say is of the world, and the world listens to them. We are of God. Whoever knows God listens to us, and he who is not of God does not listen to us. By this we know the spirit of truth and the spirit of error” 1 John 4:4-6

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

