Make it Conscious!

child praying9

Make it conscious before you can make it a habit and rest in it.

Make your breath conscious; I am conscious of breathing the Holy Spirit into whatever is here now; find it within, and breathe into it. I am conscious of breathing the breath of resurrection life into it, as well as into every cell…

Make your thinking conscious; I am conscious of the content of my thoughts, and I replace rumination, or replaying in my mind, with the Mind of Christ; I consciously put on the Mind of Christ, in all of its transcendent immanent glory!

Make your rest, your abiding, conscious; I am conscious that I am surrounded  by a field of light, an armor of light, an intelligent wisdom and power of the presence of our Lord Christ Jesus. “I am hid with Christ in God.” Rest in alive peace…abide in delicious peace, relaxing, ease of being, stillness, a respite in the storm of life…a hush…a pause…selah… restoring, renewing, rejuvenating, regenerative silent stillness, full of presence and all possibility…

Make the water of life conscious; feel it flowing like gentle rain of peace…sometimes angels of wind and fire ministering like a waterfall…sometimes a torrential cacophany of lightning and pelting rain that loosens the bonds of sticky wounds…mostly a river of light, delight, soul flight….

“The Spirit and Bride say, ‘Come!’ ‘Take the water of life without price!’ ”

child-praying1

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Healing, Inspiration, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Make it Conscious!

  1. Advanced Research Technology says:

    Enjoyed this post. It shows that at its core, ideas need not be adversarial. Indeed, many are parallel or overlapping apart from the overlay they have accumulated over the centuries. When we find that which is constant, we find the breath of life that upholds all things. Here we find the truth and the anointing which we call Christ.

    Like

Leave a Reply

