When GOOD is not Good Enough!

There is good and evil in the world tree. The tree of life is beyond good and evil, beyond knowledge and understanding. When you try to be good, all you get is a lot of trying, seeking, effort, and mixed fruit. When you try to avoid evil, you get trying, and you do what you don’t want to do, you are tried as it is trying, and become tired, hungry, lonely or angry (HALT) that leads to succumbing to bad habits (Romans 7 normal human lifestyle) instead of becoming a new creation by or through the Holy Spirit indwelling (Romans 8 Christ in you lifestyle)!

The world system is ruled by the god of this world, the spirit of the age (zeitgeist), the ruler of this current age or new age of the world. Do not be deceived (Jesus said over and over), the spirit of the world, the god of this world, is not our Father’s Holy Spirit. The spirit of the new age is the spirit of the world and the world tree; religious spirits are of lucifer whose disguises himself as an angel of light and his servants disguise themselves as “servants of righteousness,” BUT with the Holy Spirit anointing, the Spirit of Truth that teaches us everything, they are discerned as the spirit of error (1 John 2:12-27; 4:1-6).

The Spirit of our Father, the Spirit of Truth, who is BEFORE the beginning, the Creator of heaven and earth and all life, is the Father of Jesus the Christ and the children of God who are after the end in a new beginning (NHONE) of the new creation in Christ. The children of the evil one are in bondage to the false, deceptive promises of lucifer, and his fallen angels, and grow into the harlot, yoked to unclean and evil spirits, in idolatry/adultery to other gods/goddesses (creation not the Creator). The children of God are FREE and FREE INDEED, and grow into the bride, New Jerusalem, yoked with Christ, a new heaven on earth now (NHOEN) in their soul! Christ in you, the hope of glory! The hidden treasure, hidden splendor, is the glory of Christ IN YOUR BODY TEMPLE!

When you take Christ’s Name as your married name, do not deny His Name, and keep his Word made flesh IN YOU: his Christ Spirit in you, you can avoid the HOUR OF TRIAL coming on the whole earth.

“I know your works. Behold, I have set before you an open door [to His Father in heaven], which no one is able to shut; I know that you have but little power, and yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name. Behold, I will make those of the synagogue of satan who SAY that they are Jews [now Jews, Christians, Muslims, etc.] and are NOT, but lie–behold, I will make them come and bow before your feet, and learn that I LOVE YOU. Because you have KEPT MY WORD of patient endurance, I will keep you from the hour of trial that is coming on the whole world, to try those who dwell upon the earth” Revelation 3:8-10

Don’t stay on the world’s timeline, under the law or religious laws, the horizontal axis from past to future, living under the spirit of the world. In Jesus’ day, the world was ruled by the Roman government and Jewish religious rulers; today the world is ruled by the hidden or shadow Jewish government and hidden or shadow Roman religious rulers (upside down and backwards is the calling card of the evil one). BUT BE OF GOOD CHEER, FOR I HAVE OVERCOME THE WORLD! “In the world you will have tribulation, but IN ME you will have peace!!!”

“Do not consider the former things, behold, the former things have COME TO PASS [let them pass by you by the blood of the Lamb upon and in you]; do not remember the former things, nor consider the things of old, or let them come to mind [take Christ’s Mind; take every world thought captive], behold, I am doing a NEW THING, NOW it springs forth, do you not PERCEIVE IT [take Christ’s Heart of God that perceives and understands]. I make a WAY [Christ in you] for the new heaven and new earth and its river of water of life in the wilderness and desert of the enslaved human soul. TAKE the water of life without price! Draw near to Me…NOW the Lord GOD has sent me and his Spirit to teach you to profit, lead you in the Way of Christ…then your PEACE IS LIKE A RIVER…you are redeemed and no longer thirst in the desert, for Christ’s Spirit is a glorified river of water of life flowing in you and streaming from you [take the water of life]!” (Isaiah 42:9; 43:18-19; 48:6-22; 65:17-25; Rev 22:1-17; John 7:37-39).

Jesus says, “Come to Me and drink!” (John 7:37) Holy Spirit POUR!!!

NOW is the acceptable time; TODAY is the day of salvation where you are set FREE from bondage to the world and the god of this world, as Holy Spirit and fire remove the yoke and bondage of human soul’s enslaved to the world system, and fill you with all the fullness of God: Christ in you! The SALVE that removes the wounds of slaves to the system is SALVATION! Sing the new song of salvation, the Song of Trust and Security in God: “Preserve me, O God, for IN THEE I take refuge…I have no good apart from Thee…Those who choose another god multiply their sorrows…I have a goodly heritage [Christ in you: beyond good and evil]…I keep the LORD ALWAYS before me; He is at my right hand, I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad, and my soul rejoices; my body also dwells secure. For you don’t give me up to Sheol, or let your godly one see the Pit. YOU SHOW ME THE PATH OF LIFE; IN THY PRESENCE IS FULLNESS OF JOY, in thy right hand are PLEASURES for evermore” Psalm 16:1-11

Enter the vertical axis of NOW that is “Christ in you” in perfect oneness with our Father NOW and forever as Christ’s Spirit is invited, welcomed and RECEIVED into your body making it a holy temple so Glory Divine can return to the temple!

“Be at PEACE” “Be patient with all” “Do not repay evil for evil” “Rejoice always” “Pray constantly [High Priest Jesus prays 24/7 in you: agree with Him]; Holy Spirit intercedes constantly IN YOU; [agree with the Holy Spirit]!” Agree with God! “GIVE THANKS in ALL circumstances for this is the WILL of God in Christ Jesus FOR YOU” “Do not quench the Spirit, do not despise prophesying, but test EVERYTHING; hold fast to what is good without opposite; [light without darkness; love without fear; Spirit of God above all]! “Abstain from EVERY FORM of evil” “May the God of peace himself sanctify you WHOLLY; and may your spirit AND soul AND body be kept sound and blameless at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. He who calls you is faithful, AND HE WILL DO IT” 1 Thess 5:13b-24

Come out of her! Get off the evil one’s tree of the knowledge of good and evil and its fruit: the world system of laws and religious laws: sin with its natural consequence of death and destruction. Lift your head and let the King of glory come in and take rule and reign in his Kingdom of heaven on earth IN YOU! Get grafted ON THE TREE OF LIFE in Christ and invite, welcome, and receive his Holy Spirit and fire to remove all that is anti-Christ in you and form Christ in you and bear/multiply/increase His spiritual fruit! Love! peace, joy gentleness, goodness, kindness, patience, faithfulness, self-control, wisdom, power, righteousness! Twelve kinds of fruit! Leaves for healing!

We are asleep or dead and don’t know we are sinning UNTIL our conscience is convicted by the Holy Spirit: not believing in God’s Christ IS SIN (John 16:9); this and only this keeps you separated from perfect oneness with God that gives the glory to God alone. Righteousness is Jesus and the Father as perfectly one (John 16:10), the two become one; so when we seek and receive Christ’s righteousness and kingdom, CHRIST IN YOU, we become perfectly one with his Father, the two become one in the glory that Jesus gave us, the inheritance we receive as co-heirs with Jesus by the finished work of the cross! FOR THE GLORY OF GOD (John 17:22-23). The Holy Spirit also teaches about judgment: “concerning judgement, because the RULER OF THIS WORLD IS JUDGED” (John 16:11). Therefore if you are OF the world, of the spirit of the world, under the ruler of this world, the evil one, then YOU will be judged with him. Hell was only created for the evil one and his fallen angels. Do not be deceived! Those not of this world, filled with Holy Spirit, conquer and are marked/sealed with the Holy Spirit on their forehead, the name of God the Father, Jesus’ new name, the name of the new city of God and your own new name on their forehead, those who do not deny the Name above all names and keep the Word of God, are kept from the hour of trial (Rev 3:8, 10-21; Rev 9:4).

Good is not God’s best! Good with a double mind, hypocritical, religious exterior with the  serpent within, saying godly things but a heart filled with darkness, living in duality, incongruent, separated body, soul and spirit,  living a normal human-lifestyle of good and evil, black and white, are of this world, not of the kingdom of God flowing with his Holy Spirit river, his Christ in you! Repent, change your mind, change your thinking; recognize (re-think), as only Holy Spirit flowing within you can give you the higher thoughts of God (1 Cor 2:10-16) and manifest or express the BEST of the hidden mystery revealed: Christ in you!

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to When GOOD is not Good Enough!

  1. 19maude56 says:

    Praise God for His best! The King of glory lives, and He lives in us!!! This is the good news, the mystery that was hidden for ages is now revealed to us the redeemed…….Christ in you the hope of glory!!! Thanks again Yvonne for the message ‘when good is not good enough.’ Because as children of God we cannot and will not settle for anything less than His best. Thank God for sending His Son to redeem us. Thank you Jesus for enduring the cross in our place. Thank you for our new life in You, and You alone. We are a new creation, old is passed away and all things are becoming new. We are the NHONE now and for all eternity. Let us all wake up and believe and receive!!! To God be the glory now and forever!!! Amen and Amen!!! Thank you Jesus!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Testimony of Heather Lynette (someone needs to hear this):

    “I spent most of my life as an atheist, very ready to be done with a world full of hurt & sorrow. My greatest comfort was the idea of being no more & everything stopping.
    Then my sister dragged me to church kicking & screaming. There was a prophet speaking. He told me a prayer I prayed my whole childhood “God please let me die while I’m sleeping or wake up in another family.” He also told me what my current life was like & what God had planned for me. He told me Jeremiah 29:11 “I know the plans I have for you, says the Lord, plans for good & not for harm. Plans to give you a hope and a future.”
    In that moment I realized-
    1. God was very real
    2. God is utterly Loving & Good
    3. That for the 1st time in my life I had hope & a purpose
    4. All the harm a destruction in my life was caused from sin & Satan (who has come to kill, steal, & destroy)
    5. That I was going to fight back with everything I am & not allow satan to rob me any longer.
    From before you were a thought to your mother, God was rejoicing over you and the great adventure of being close to Him. Don’t let anything rob you of that joy. You are loved. You are adored. You are wanted.”

    Liked by 2 people

  3. From Scott Andrew Pulliam in Mozambique:
    “I love this poem and think it is absolutely perfect! Written by Harold Armstrong Baker. Rolland Baker’s grandfather. A missionary to remote villages in China during the 1920’s:

    In The Center Of The Cyclone
    In the center of His will
    The quiet zone, where all is still,
    Within the hurricane around
    The peaceful center I have found.
    Within the rush and whirl of life
    I’ve found a place that’s free from strife;
    Within the raging, tearing storm
    My simple sails are never torn.
    Within the circling serpent’s quest
    On Jesus’ lap I set and rest,
    Where safe from all that would be harm
    I sleep in peace without alarm.
    Within the darkness round about
    My lamp will never be blown out;
    And midst the howling hosts of hell
    I hide myself where all is well.
    Within my outward, earthly ways
    My spirit sings in heavenly lays
    While deeper in than man can see
    My spirit, Lord, communes with Thee.
    My soul has found a trysting place,
    Where I in secret see Thy face
    And hear above the waves that roar
    The songs that float from heaven’s shore.
    Within, within, in Thee, my Lord,
    Within the loving, living Word,
    My Lord, in Thee and Thou in me
    I’ll dwell in peace eternally.
    — H. A. Baker

    Liked by 2 people

  4. From Stan Tyra:

    “The church has long lived for a “someday resurrection” at the expense of an eternal life reality now. What we each seek, more than anything else is, at our core, resurrection. It’s the universal pattern for undoing death. God said; “on the day you eat of this fruit you will die”. Yet we know they didn’t die physically so then resurrection has nothing to do with a physical resurrection. They died in their awareness therefore resurrection is the undoing of that awareness. We have looked to an eventual resurrection and denied the resurrection of our heart. We live a death to life reality as they are both partners of the dance each giving expression to the other. That’s why Paul says “I die daily”. Dying is not an act of my will but the very nature of my life. When I no longer see the two in duality, I can lay my head on his shoulder and enjoy the dance. Carl Jung said “what happens in the life of Christ happens always and everywhere”. You have not been to China just because you have a map of China and you can experience China without ever seeing a map. Hope deferred has made our heart sick and left us in the continual reality of death regardless of the prayer you prayed or card you signed. Jesus said “I’m returning that where I am you may be also”. NOT SOMEDAY! NOW. this awareness is the resurrection. It’s not a miracle yet to be seen but a manifestation of the wholeness we are meant to experience now. It’s when one moment reveals the meaning of all moments day after day. It’s the awakening that, embedded in your greatest hurts is also the home of your greatest hope. Like Jesus, wounded and resurrected at the same time. Thomas awakened when he realized the wound and the resurrection in a place he could touch in the present. SO, when someone in unbelief can touch your wounds and simultaneously realize your resurrected life, they too will believe.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

