Fasting

36383005-golden-key-and-puzzle

I choose to fast from the impossible,

negative thinking,

soul-wounding distorted emotions,

a God-less world

devoid of the Spirit.

I choose to feast on new possibilities, sing a new song, and reside in the consciousness of a new heaven on earth now!

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fasting

  1. Andrea says:

    Beeutiful!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

