New Heaven

unknown-beauty

I was driving along the coast yesterday and saw an odd sign. It said, “no earth no heaven” and it sparked something in me. Jesus said, “heaven and earth will pass away but my Word will remain forever.” Jesus said the kingdom of God was at hand and told his disciples to tell people “the kingdom has come upon you.” When we arise and go, walk in Christ, in his authority and power, what we speak comes to pass. When we know this, have conscious awareness that we are in Christ and Christ is in us, we carry the kingdom, power and glory within, and when we declare NEW THINGS from a heart united with Christ that perceives the NEW THING (God’s kingdom on earth), the new earth, or new form, can come into being!

“Behold, I am doing a new thing; NOW it springs forth, do you not perceive it? I will make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert” Isaiah 43:19

The old sea is no more (Revelation 21:1)! The old sea of consciousness is parted to make way for the new ocean of consciousness, the river of water of life, the glorified Spirit of Christ in you! “‘I am the LORD, your Holy One, the Creator, your King.’ Thus says the LORD, who makes a way in the sea, a path in the mighty waters…the horses lie down [pale horse of Death and Hades, red horse that kills peace, black horse that harms, white horse of the counterfeit], they cannot rise again, they are extinguished, quenched like a wick: ‘Remember not the former things, nor consider things of old. Behold, I am doing a new thing'” Isaiah 43:15-19

When you come into the new sea of consciousness, knowing you are forgiven, having accepted God’s great mercy, knowing the Lamb’s blood is on the mercy seat once and for all. “It is finished!” Then you can come boldly to the throne of grace and receive! You know you have been saved, healed, made complete, perfect and lack nothing! You know you have been justified, just as if Adam and Eve had never sinned! You come into the greater awareness of Christ to know that you have also been glorified (Romans 8:30)! Mind Blowing!!! When you accept the truth of Jesus and allow his full awareness to dwell in you, the new water of consciousness of receiving Jesus’ glory and becoming perfectly one with his Father (John 17:22-23), then you can declare the new thing and it will begin to manifest a new earth from your heavenly consciousness. With Jesus you say, “It is done!” “Behold, I make all things new!” Revelation 21:5-6! When you speak a word from your mind set in heavenly places with Christ, you co-create heaven on earth, just as our Father spoke heaven and earth into existence out of Christ. We begin to speak from a transformed new heart with a right spirit, words infused with Holy Spirit breath containing the same power that raised Jesus from the dead!

We speak the new thing and begin to see it manifest! We speak of a new heaven and a new earth where righteousness dwells, and we set our mind, fix our eyes, focus on a new heaven and a new earth, and watch, pay attention, stay awake and alert as we begin to see twinklings that begin to manifest the new! The more we see, the more it grows! New eyes! New visions! New dreams! New miracles, signs and wonders that bring awe and bring us deeper and deeper into his Presence! We begin to see his glory, his manifest Presence on earth as it is in heaven, and before we know it we will see the knowledge of his glory cover the earth as water covers the seas! (Habakkuk 2:14) “Come, let us go up to the mountain of the LORD, to the house of God; that he may teach us his ways and that we may walk in his paths” (Isaiah 2:3).

531643_349854015126811_1091895688_n

During worship on Sunday I had a vision of being taken up to the highest mountain above all other mountains, above the clouds. It was a wide, broad plateau with everything visible from its vantage point. I had my hands raised in worship and my ring fingers were activated and God put a signet ring on my right ring finger and a wedding ring on my left ring finger, and I began dancing with Jesus. Then instantly it went from external to internalized as he was dancing inside of me and I was clothed with him and began proclaiming a new heaven on earth. Then I was breathing in the rarefied air of heaven and blowing it onto earth. As worship ended in the service, I was conscious I was still deeply breathing in heaven and forcefully exhaling it on the earth.

Awareness is key! Become aware of who you are in God’s eyes: beautiful, loved and lovely, precious, honored, the image and likeness of Christ. Become aware of whose you are: God’s child. When you are born again of water, Spirit and fire, your DNA is changed from human nature expressing to divine nature expressing if you will just repent (change your way of thinking, speaking, being and doing). Become aware of what you carry: the blood of the Lamb, the dunamis power of the Spirit of God, the authority of Jesus, the Name above every name, the kingdom and the glory of God. When we become aware, we can begin to speak, open our mouth and let Holy Spirit speak through us into existence what does not yet exist! “Open your mouth wide, and I will fill it” Psalm 81:10 “The Holy Spirit will teach you in that very hour what you ought to say [give you words to speak]” Luke 12:12 “Settle it therefore in your minds, not to meditate beforehand how to answer; for I will give you a MOUTH and wisdom, which none of your adversaries will be able to withstand or contradict” Luke 21:14! Settle it in your mind; set your mind on things above, heavenly things. Let Jesus transform your heart to his heart full of love, compassion, light, wisdom, power and God’s holy Spirit, and speak from the heart, infused with the life-giving breath of the Holy Spirit!

breath of life

“Truly, I say to you, this generation [Jesus’ generation 0 to 70 AD] will not pass away until ALL has taken place. Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will not pass away” Luke 21:32-33

In 70 AD all passed away just as Jesus said (he cannot lie) and now as we wake up and receive Christ’s light, get baptized with Christ’s Spirit and fire of glory, we begin to speak the words the Holy Spirit gives us to bring into existence the things of heaven on earth! We glorify God by doing the works of Jesus and even greater works by knowing Christ and his glory are within us! To God be the glory now and forever and ever. Amen. Hallelujah!

“Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes in me will also do the works I do; and greater works than these because I go to the Father. Whatever you ask in my name, I will do it, that the Father may be glorified in the Son; if you ask anything in my name, I will do it” John 14:12-13

“A little while, and you will see me no more; again a little while, and you will see me…your sorrow will turn to joy. In travail you will sorrow, but when your hour comes [when Jesus comes to you], you will be delivered of the child, will no longer remember the anguish for joy that Christ is birthed IN YOU. So you will have sorrow until you see me and your heart will rejoice, and no one can take your joy from you. In that day you will ask nothing of me. Truly, truly, I say to you, if you ask anything OF THE FATHER, he will give it to you IN MY NAME. Hitherto you have asked nothing in my name; ask, and you will receive, that your joy may be FULL” John 16:16-24

“I will not leave you desolate, I will come to YOU” John 14:18 “In THAT DAY you will KNOW that I am in my Father, and you are in me, and I IN YOU” John 14:20

KNOW the truth and the truth will set you FREE to live in a new heaven on earth, thinking, speaking and being a NHONE, expanding the kingdom of God!!!

“Give thanks to the Father, who has qualified us to share in the inheritance of the saints IN LIGHT. He HAS DELIVERED US from the dominion of darkness and TRANSFERRED US into the kingdom of his beloved Son” Colossians 1:12-13

Begin to walk in the kingdom of light as he is in the light! Be the light of the world as Jesus said you are! In light there can be no darkness at all; light displaces the darkness, overcomes darkness, and dissolves the darkness just by turning the light on!

“Awake, O sleeper, and arise from the dead [unconsciousness, asleep, ignorant of Christ and Christ in you] and Christ will give you light” (Ephesians 5:14)! See the light! Be the light! Spread the light! Live, move and have your being in Christ’s light that has already overcome all darkness!!!

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Heaven

  1. Hey, check out Christopher Kauffman’s blog post I just read as it complements my new post beautifully. God is glorious; bask in his glory, his Presence, his Light! https://wonderfulgraceofjesus.wordpress.com/2016/02/25/confidently-expecting-glory/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gmichaud1017 says:

    THanK You Yashua

    Like

  3. gmichaud1017 says:

    Yes, the breath inhaled in the New Heaven in me and exhaled out the New Earth which is me now.
    I had this vision experience Sunday and just put it together while reading your post.
    Thank you sister,
    You are a real inspiration

    Like

    • Be inspired to be an inspiration! πŸ™‚ To be in Spirit, to experience his Presence on earth as it is in heaven is truly heavenly! πŸ™‚ When we are conscious of breath as Holy Spirit every moment is transformed! “He breathed on them, and said to them, ‘Receive the Holy Spirit” John 20:22

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

