See!

fingers-of-wispy-clouds

Behold, I am doing a new thing! Now it springs forth do you not perceive it?

Get over your bad self!

Remember not the former things

nor bring them to mind!

Come into your right mind!

Behold! See! Let go of your physical view from the world…

and begin to see with the eyes of your spirit in union with the Holy Spirit!

Let soul wounds be healed…

We endure the pain of the piercing of our hearts to awaken to the JOY of the Light pouring into the dry places, the scarred places, the desert wilderness, as the river of water of life soothes, settles, stills, restores, renews and regenerates all that is good, true and right!

I call forth the Beauty of the LORD God, the Truth of Christ, the Goodness of our Father, and Glory Divine!!! Cloud us with your Glory!!!! Breathe us!!!! Tabernacle in us!!!!!!! Awe! Wonder! Majesty! Splendor! My soul faints before your Presence…

Deep calls to deep!

Fill my depths and my heights with only You, my Lord Jesus Christ! King of glory come in! I open the gates and door! Father of glory, Father of lights, I worship at your throne in my heart of hearts in adoration, devotion, praise, worship, thanks, honor and glory!!!!!!!

O taste and see!!!!!!!!

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to See!

  1. 19maude56 says:

    I’m letting go and I’m seeing that it’s no longer I but Christ in me. All praise to the King of Glory!!! Live your life in me!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

