John is Beloved!

12219367_10153691460687902_6807936355064709156_n

It is no secret that I love John! My earthly dad was miraculously healed of a farm accident in Iowa in the 1930s by a mysterious appearance of a “man” (angel) who brought a copy of the gospel of John to him. Before I was born again of God I married John, my second husband, still unknowingly searching for Christ; no human male can live up to that demand if he has not yet been born again of God. In my lowest point I turned to the Word of God and the Living Word (spirit and life; light and love; truth and living water) poured into me for three days and then fire fell and when I got into a tub of water, the Holy Spirit breathed me. I could see a “mist” or “fog” or “cloud-like” substance that was breathing me as I breathed the mist in, and before I knew it I was transported to heavenly realms. I came back to normal, waking consciousness and ran around the house yelling, “there is a God!” “there is a God!!” and every love song I heard on the radio became about God; every sad song of loss or heartbreak I used to resonate with became a song about those who don’t yet know God.

IMG_5548

In the divine encounter I had returned to my First Love; the one I had not remembered because the worldly veil was still over my mind and heart; the One I was searching for my whole life and disappointed in not finding in my earthly husbands. I am reminded of the woman at the well. Jesus asked her about her husband as she had had five husbands and he said her current husband was not her husband either because our REAL HUSBAND, our spiritual Husband is Christ Jesus, the Bridegroom who is one with our spiritual Father! We are betrothed to Christ until our Father says it is time to live together in oneness, knowing our Heavenly Spouse as bride! (a personal second coming of Christ). He came to the collective in 70 AD; his holy fire both killing those who after the grace period of 40 years, refused to enter the promised land, refusing the free gift of righteousness, holiness, and perfection in Christ and forming Christ in those who turned to God as Father accepting his ring, robe and feast, not to mention his grace, goodness and glory! He comes now and is to come individually as fire and Holy Spirit: our Counsel, Advocate, Counselor, Comforter, Spiritual Guide, Teacher, Power, Wisdom, Understanding, Knowledge, and spiritual Mentor to remove all antiChrist in us and form Christ in us!

Ocean waves

John, the beloved disciple, remained on earth until Jesus came again (John 21:22, 23). I was married to John when Jesus came to me, and now John truly is my beloved as Christ is my Beloved of the Beloved!

ocean depths

My earthly disillusionment,dismay, discouragement, depression, distress, disappointment and distrust of men, TURNED to LOVE of God which allowed me to love and trust God in others! The Joy downloaded next, interestingly also in a tub of water! Surely God works through the river of water of life; water works of God! living water!! The Peace of God downloaded next but took the longest to remain as I had to work out what God worked in me! It took me even longer to learn to love my enemies, those who had offended, hurt or wounded me, but even symptoms of post traumatic stress disorder dissolved in the light of TRUTH. I had to work through trust versus mistrust issues and heal soul wounds which required me to go into the pain, into the fire WITH JESUS to come through transformed, transfigured, transmuted, to transcend fallen human nature to let divine immanence remain (Christ in you, the hope of glory)! When you know Christ in you, you can even have joy in the midst of trials/tests of faith (James 1:1-4)!

The LOVE of God allows us to love one another as ourselves! Just LOVE!!!

God is LOVE and he who does not know God does not LOVE (1 John 4:8)

“Beloved, let us LOVE one another; for LOVE is of God, and he who LOVES is born of God and knows God…the LOVE of God was made manifest…that we might live THROUGH HIM”  1 John 4:7-9

“So we KNOW and believe the LOVE God has for us. God is LOVE, and he who abides IN LOVE abides IN GOD, and God abides in him. In this is LOVE perfected with us, that we may have confidence for the day of judgment, because AS HE IS SO ARE WE IN THIS WORLD” 1 John 4:16-17

Jesus is the light of this world; we are the light of this world (John 8:12; Matthew 5:14). Jesus was, is and is to come the anointed of God; we are to be anointed by the Holy Spirit and fire, be taught by the anointing to ABIDE IN HIM as HE ABIDES IN YOU. The hidden mystery of the gospel is CHRIST IN YOU! THIS KNOWING changes EVERYTHING!!!!!!!

“For the sake of the church, it was given to Paul to make the Word of God fully known to his saints. To them God chose to make known the mystery hidden for ages and generations but NOW made manifest…Christ in you, the hope of glory”

beach and palms

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to John is Beloved!

  1. The Lord goes to such great lengths to demonstrate His love for us! Thank you for sharing a portion of your testimony, Yvonne. It blessed me. 😉

    As it happens, I just finished a blog of my own testimony about the time yours posted; it will ‘air’ on 3/29. Admittedly, testimony is all I feel led to post anymore, now that all my old articles have been refreshed and posted together with everything that’s new in the last year. It feels to me like the season is changing. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • I look forward to reading your testimony when it airs! It is time for “airing” of the world’s definition of “dirty laundry” which is Christ Jesus’ definition of soil that grows his new seeds, if we let him! My dad used to haul in a load of manure to put on our garden and it grew into lush, tasty, ripe fruit and vegetables! In Christ, our dirty laundry becomes not only clean but the NEW CLOTHES of Christ! It is time for all to know of the FREEDOM from whatever is bothering, hurting, wounding or offending. Not to GET RID OF IT, although that is sometimes the case, but to bring the Light of Truth to it, the Light of transformation possible in and through Christ Jesus! We overcome by our testimony and the Blood of the Lamb of God!!! Our “war” is not against people or spouses or other genders or races or cultures or sexual orientations or religions; the war is a spiritual battle against the spirits, powers and principalities, and god of this world that Jesus has already disarmed by nailing them to the cross. Take Jesus off the cross romans and put what is cursed on the cross, keep sending back to the cross what the wrath of God is for: evil. His kindness, mercy and grace is for his children, his human creation, and all we need to do is turn back to Him!
      The time is a changin’
      Spring has sprung!
      We are digging up deep, deep wells!
      New Life of Christ in us is welling up; bursting forth, springing up, a tsunami of transformation, transfiguration, transmutation and transcending the world to be immanent in the kingdom of God!
      Now is the time; today is the DAY! It is always TODAY, NOW!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. We give up that old self, the me, myself and I, who can be hurt and offended, to live, move and have our being in Christ! We lose our life to gain Christ Jesus’ resurrected, ascended Life: both transcendent and immanent: heaven on earth!

    Like

  3. New wine goes into new wineskins; we don’t patch our old clothes with new material, we put on the new wedding garment of Christ LIGHT!

    Like

  4. “You just have to know who you are, who is in you, and what you carry!” Rodney Hogue

    Like

Leave a Reply

