Response!

In answer to Justin’s question yesterday “Just wanted to ask you when His glory comes upon you and His presence manifests within His temple (our body), is it a definite experience of our soul and spirit and not a mental thing?”

It is not a mental thing; it is not about the mind getting something or figuring something out in our head; it is no longer in my mind, but it is a matter of the heart, internal, and spiritual! I don’t mind, I heart in Christ, AND Christ hearts in me as he hearts in our Father’s Heart! “I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you!” “We are hid with Christ in God” “It is no longer I who lives, but Christ who lives in us”

For me it was as Justin said, “suddenly He will come to His temple.” It had nothing to do with my mind; I guess it could be said I was a “virgin” about the Holy Spirit and fire as I had never been taught about it as a Lutheran or never knew anyone who had experienced it. When I turned to my childhood bible for the first time (I had never read it) in my time of despair and “inner desolation” I was at the “end of my rope” desperate, not wanting to live anymore, as I had gotten everything the world valued, everything I thought would make me happy and I found it was empty. The elusive, permanent “happiness” I was seeking did not materialize, but a deep darkness and pain. I wrote dark poetry out of angst and I thought dying was preferable to living because I didn’t think there was anything else…
but God came suddenly after three and a half days of intense reading, writing down the amazing things the Holy Spirit opened up through the Word, and came to my body as fire, an intense heat so that I thought I had a fever and went up to take a bath…
it just so happens my big tub was surrounded by windows overlooking the ocean, with the sun streaming in through the clear glass (kind of like the heavenly sea of glass!) the water was pouring down from the high faucet and me standing waiting for the tub to fill…I NOTICED as I breathed a fine mist or fog entered my mouth…watching in fascination as I breathed this mist, like a fine cloud, the Holy Spirit started breathing me; his Breath was entering and filling me and I became the witness…
when I got in the tub I found myself on my knees, something I had never done as it was all under the presence of his Spirit…
my arms were raised above my head by a Power not of my own will…
I did nothing but witness, the Spirit had taken over, and when my arms were fully above my head I was transported to what I can only assume now was above the heavenly realms,  to his Throne or into his Being, whether in my body or not I do not know… and had an encounter that my finite mind had nothing to do with, there was no “me” no “myself” and no “I”… there was only God and when I returned to normal waking consciousness something had changed within me…I believe it was an encounter of being absorbed into his perfect Love, so powerful that it set me on a new course, a new path, a new Way… as I became obsessed with spiritual things and became fascinated with God and everything became about his Love…
then a few days later Jesus manifested to me and spoke the words that lit a fire in my belly and the flame increased and rose until it hit my heart and removed the chains around my heart like fireworks going off and I cried many tears and was shaken up…”He shakes us until what cannot be shaken is left”…
this sent me on an amazing adventure to KNOW Jesus, and I made a lot of mistakes and wrong turns, but learned what not to do and what to do: devour the Word as bread to eat and drink of his Spirit to quench my thirst and be still and let our Father pour his Love into my heart…to let him strengthen and build my inner spirit man…to let the Spirit heal my soul wounds…to be rooted and grounded in LOVE…to know the LOVE of Christ to be filled with all the fullness of God…to take flight with the wings of His Heart…none of these things were in my mind but very real bodily experiences of going into the pain of things that came up into His ease, crying for only a moment before tears transformed into sudden peace, mental rumination to drop into my heart with my awareness and find what I was disturbed or ruffled, or offended by dissolve into nothingness…
it took training myself to get out of my head and into my secret heart to the place of still waters and green pastures when things triggered me…to make space between trigger and response so I did not react from the reptilian instinctual brain or mammalian emotionalism, but respond from Christ’s nature in my neocortex (see next post I don’t mind! I Christ!!)…
it took putting my awareness on body symptoms that arose, knowing the Holy Spirit and fire would transfigure everything to his perfect, holy, complete being with his Christ in me…
everything that came up that was not of God had to be noticed and the “sun of righteousness with healing in its wings” had to be applied by turning my awareness of Christ in me, like laser focus on the “problem” or “circumstance” and witness it dissolving into the light of Christ…”take every thought captive” “He sets the table in the midst of our enemies”…
one day I had an encounter in the tub again, and JOY downloaded into me and I laughed for fifteen minutes straight with bubbles of delight rising on the inside of my whole being…
then more “stuff” came up from the “spots of darkness” left in me so I could see them and let the Holy Spirit and fire remove them…many testings/trials of my faith, came and went as I was able to hold fast to the sure and steady anchor of Christ in me…there would be pain in the night, but Joy would return in the morning… and then one day I realized Joy was who I was underneath all the “stuff” and it wasn’t something that I found outside myself or in the world, but it was always silently awaiting my return… there under the trials, under the emotions, under the thoughts, and under the body sensations. Under the peace and still waters was a deep, deep well of JOY that bubbles up, springs up, uplifts, overflows and is a never ending fountain of delight and light that is always flowing… but we go away from our true being… we leave and take parts of our soul with us, we give parts of our soul to others in error and Holy Spirit and God’s holy fire can return our soul to our body temple and make it spotless and pure…

…a new virgin full of Holy Spirit NEW WINE in a new wineskin body and full of holy fire, the lamp-body full of his OIL! We no longer react with an Adamic nature; we respond from our Christ nature! We become a new bride, a new Jerusalem, a new wife of the Lamb, the image and likeness of the Spirit and the Bride as we continue to take the water of life without price, not the water the world offers (don’t drink the tainted koolaid that makes you fall asleep again)!
I did this over and over again until I finally realized I could just focus on God and not focus on problemsto come out of the world instead of going around and around on the rim of the wheel of worldly life, the ups and downs, the mountain top peak experiences and then the crash into the valley of shadows…
instead I could be in the world, but not of the world, and remember who I was: a child of our Father, a king in the Kingdom of the beloved Son, a priest in the order of Melchizedek, a son of God led by his Holy Spirit, a bride united with his Spirit “those who join with the Lord are one Spirit with him”
…remember who God is: the Father of glory, of lights, the Creator of heaven and earth who gives every good endowment and every perfect gift from Above, and I am His child…
and remember who his Son is: the King of kings and Lord of lords, the King of glory, the Light of the world who said I am the light of the world…
and remember that He who is in me is greater than anything in the world
and remember that the hidden mystery revealed is Christ in me, the hope of glory…
and remembering that I was a “virgin” about God’s glory too, and how the Holy Spirit is teaching me about glory now, after experiencing his glory at the bedside of my earthly dad’s transition and the audible words and the dream in the night with audible words and the dreams I have continued to have, the visions that have opened up, the FELT EXPERIENCES in my body, soul, and spirit that lead me to KNOW without a shadow of a doubt that our Father is amazing, without peer, his Son unmatchable, the Name above every name, power, rule or kingdom…

…and the kingdom of God is not physical, literal, or external (not physical literal food and drink) but peace, righteousness and JOY in the Holy Spirit! …

to be awake, filled with His Awareness, to know I am not my body, but I have a body temple filled with his Holy Spirit and fire! To know I am not my thoughts, I don’t have to believe every thought, every cloud that passes through my consciousness, but I have thoughts that the Spirit and Bride give me from Above, the bright thoughts that come in a cloud from our Father, higher, deeper, that I can recognize because they are not like the world or the father of the world, the devil, accusing thoughts, dark or distorted thoughts…
…I can know that I am not my feelings, but I have feelings in my body temple that I can use as a guide to know whether I am on track or veering to the left of right…staying  awake and aware of who I carry within me: the Spirit and Bride…the Christ of my being who is perfectly one with our Father… or given a warning trumpet that a different spirit is trying to gain entry, a strange god, a religious spirit, a Pharisaical pride, self righteousness,  a blind or deaf spirit that wants to close my heart again…needing discernment…discerned by the Witness in me,  Christ’s heart in me: lowly, meek, humble and POWERFUL because it is united with the Holy Spirit and fire in our Father’s Heart!

We find ourselves in the heart of Christ who is in our Father’s Heart; and the Spirit and Bride is who we begin to look and act like as we become more and more the image and likeness of Christ as we drink his pure water of life; taking it into our being instead of taking in the world and the spirits the world offers into our being! “In that day you will know that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you” John 14:20!

We surrender and surrender and surrender to empty of the world until we can be permanently filled with all the fullness of God by experientially knowing the LOVE of Christ! (Ephesians 3:19). We don’t know with our mind, we don’t know with our intellect, we don’t know with our feelings or thoughts… we know when we go beyond knowledge to experience and encounter the Living manifest Presence of God in our body temple that houses our spirit and soul! Then we go beyond experience to rest in his alive manifest Presence in our spirit and soul and body that is wholly justified in the blood of the Lamb, wholly sanctified by his goodness, wholly saved by grace, wholly glorified in His glory and we become whole, complete and wholly aware in Christ, Christ in us on all levels of our being! We are transferred out of Romans 7:7-25 into Romans 8! We conquer looking and acting like the father of the world and become the image and likeness of our Father and his Christ, the Spirit and Bride! Come! Take it for free! Glory Divine!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Response!

  1. “The Heavenly Father does not ask for golden vessels. He does not ask for silver vessels. God asks for yielded vessels – those who will submit their will to the will of the Father.
    And the greatest human attainment in all the world is for a life to be so surrendered to Him that the name of God Almighty will be glorified through that life.” ~Kathryn Kuhlman

    Like

  2. I heard “only the Father knows the day and time; not even the Son knows; our job is to invite, make welcome and receive our Father’s Christ into our being and life, and surrender to the guidance of his Spirit who leads his children into the promised land when they don’t listen to the ten negative reporters who spoke only of the problems they saw instead of listening to the two who gave a good report and saw only the possibilities and potential!”

    Like

  3. “it took training myself to get out of my head and into my secret heart”

    Some of us require more than training; some of us need a lobotomy! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Christine says:

    Yvonne, as usual, I can’t say it better. I am still stunned at how our stories read 99% the same – different people, different times, exact same experience and personal circumstances though played out individual lives and settings! I still haven’t found or heard of anyone else’s so exacting to my own.

    There IS a God, and isn’t He amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes! Yes! and Yes! Yes! Amazing God!! An Amazing Father who Loves us so much he gives each of us exactly what we need, at the time we are able to receive it! He knows when we are ripe for harvest!! Only our Father knows the time!

      Like

      • Christine says:

        And you know, i don’t think I remember hearing that detail of the Bible you went to when you were in your last desperation was your childhood Bible. Mine was too, interesting! Right down to opening our childhood Bibles in our desperate time of need, and both starting from the New Testament when His Spirit opened our souls to His Word.

        Amazing!

        Have you happened upon anyone else whose experience of God in their body as ours matches your story so exactingly? I haven’t, and am still amazed. I still have not happened upon anyone else around me, that has had God come to them in their body, as we have, and a few others here, and no one exactly the same as your story as is mine. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • Our Father is the Best, although the word Best doesn’t even come close to describing our Abba Father! His Love is so all-encompassing; His Power so perfect and complete to restore, renew and regenerate us back into His image and likeness! We are daughters of glory with the King of glory in the Kingdom of God’s beloveds and I fall down at His Throne in reverential awe and wonder and amazement!!!!!!! God bless you Christine as a blessing from heaven, an ambassador from heaven to earth with diplomatic immunity as a royal in the Kingdom of heaven on earth! This is the truth of every human being and all we need to do is wake up and receive Christ’s Light! Awareness! Know the Truth and the Truth sets us FREE! It is not only finished; It Is Done!!!!!!! Much Love and Many Blessings to you Christine! 🙂

          Like

Leave a Reply

