Have you seen the Light?

Come for all is ready! Taste the banquet of the kingdom of heaven on earth, the kingdom of God!! See with new eyes! Hear the Truth! Perceive the Way! Live the new Life of the new creation in Christ! (Luke 14:17)

Children, you are always with me, and all that is mine is yours; make merry and be glad for those who are dead, for they are becoming alive NOW; those who are lost are NOW becoming found! (Luke 15:31-32)

Time IS fulfilled! The Kingdom of God IS at hand still! now! it is always NOW in Christ! Christ leaves the 99 to find the one who is lost! He turns on the Light in the darkness and there is JOY before the angels of God when one sinner repents, believes Jesus with evidence and substance confirming (faith is evidence and substance), eyes are opened to turn from darkness to Light, and from the power of the enemy to God! (Acts 26:13-18)

We choose to die with Jesus from human BEING to resurrect with Jesus to divine BEING, like Christ! A verse that points to resurrection from the dead IN THIS LIFE is “Have hope in God, which those of the Way accept, that there will be a resurrection of BOTH the just and the unjust” (Acts 24:15). We die with Christ, resurrect with Christ and receive the baptism of Jesus, the Holy Spirit and fire that re-forms us into the image and likeness of Christ so we can SEE the Light, walk in the Light, with the fruit of Light: all true, good and right! (Ephesians 5:9)

“I saw on the way a LIGHT from heaven, brighter than the sun, shining round me and those with me. And when we had all fallen to the ground, I heard a voice…RISE and stand for I have appeared to you for this purpose: bear witness that you have seen me, delivering you from the people (world), to open their eyes, that they may TURN from darkness to Light and from the power of Satan to God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins and a place among those who are sanctified by faith in me” Acts 26:13-18

Have you seen the Light? I saw the light (new awareness) coming through the Word and the third day the fire fell and I got really hot, started drawing water for a bath and saw and felt the Holy Spirit breathing me, took over my breathing, then took over my body as the power not of this world raised my arms above my head and I was translated, lifted, transferred, moved from darkness to Light. Later Jesus manifested himself to me and said, “Come to me, you who are weary and heavy laden and I will give you rest” and it felt warm in my belly and the flame rose BURSTING open my heart like dynamite, dunamis power, and I started to weep, the beginning of many, many sessions of deep weeping, releasing such deep sorrow I did not know my heart contained, until the well of sorrow was empty and I could exchange it for Jesus’ deep, deep well of living water! JOY! He knows everything about everyone and is the ONLY safe place to release our deepest, hidden traumas, wounds, scars, defenses, walls, hurts and offenses. Jesus the Christ is True and Trustworthy, Faithful and our BEST FRIEND (the world lied when it told you dogs were man’s best friend and cats could replace relationships :)) “I no longer call you servants; I call you friends!” John 15:15

Then I began to see the Light literally! I would see light come into my room when I was doing my devotions, I would see golden light behind certain preachers, but when I had a profound experience at the hospital with a dying patient taken off life-support but did not die–with a huge light appearing in the room, the next day such a blinding light came into my bedroom that I got so scared that I put my hands out and said, no!!!!! I repent of stopping what God was doing; I am now willing to see as Christ sees, hear as he hears, perceive as he perceives and do the Will of our Father on earth as it is in heaven!

Do not fear; do not be afraid; let not your heart be troubled! It took me a LONG time to fully trust, but God has PROVED Jesus to be faithful to never leave nor forsake me, he has saved me, rescued me, healed me, delivered me and set me free! I have PROVED it in the midst of circumstances as he TURNS the situations to the light when we TURN to him first! to his kingdom and righteousness within FIRST! then all things are given to us!

Have you seen the Light? Christ IS the true Light that enlightens in the world (John 1:9) but most people are not AWARE of it. The Word (God) made flesh, grace, truth and glory are in the midst of the world, but most people are not AWARE.

“In the beginning was the Word and the Word was WITH GOD, and the Word WAS GOD; all things were made THROUGH HIM. In him is LIFE, and the LIFE is the LIGHT. The Light shines in the darkness, and the darkness cannot overcome it…all who receive the True Light that enlightens, believe in his name/nature, he gives POWER to become children of God, born again of God. And the Word became flesh and dwells among us, full of grace and truth; behold his glory…and FROM HIS FULLNESS we all receive grace upon grace…grace and truth comes THROUGH Christ who makes our Father known to us!” (John 1:1-18)

Wake up, become AWARE of God’s presence, glory, kingdom and power. Receive Christ’s Light! Receive the baptism of Jesus, the Holy Spirit and fire, to begin to see, hear and perceive from your HEART filled with the Light of Christ! Let Christ be more REAL to you than the world; counterfeits do not satisfy for long! Jesus said, “drink my living water and you will never thirst again!” The Spirit and Bride say, “Come, take the water of life!” The river of water of life from the throne is pure, fresh, holy Spirit and fire! Wisdom and Power of Christ! liquid Love and glory fire Light! The SAME power that raised Jesus from the dead will RAISE you from the dead to Life in Christ, abundant Life, resurrection life, saved, healed, delivered, set free so you can do these works in the world to multiply disciples baptized with water, fire and Holy Spirit so they can also do the works of Jesus and expand the kingdom of God so that the “knowledge of the glory can cover the earth like water covers the seas!” Be AWARE and KNOW it is already finished and done! You just have to wake up and receive the LIGHT of Christ and the Holy Spirit will make you sensitive to the things of the Spirit!

Join the WAY! Receive the Light of Truth! Become the likeness of Christ to be the Life of Christ on earth!

“Be fruitful and multiply the kingdom! fill the earth with the awareness of the glory and power of Christ! have dominion over every living thing that moves upon the earth…it is FINISHED! Jesus ended the old heaven and earth with his Word; birthing the new heaven and new earth in his resurrected Body and we WAKE UP to abide in Christ, he in us! abiding in Christ’s Rest to be restored, rebuilt, renewed, reformed, and regenerated into the new creation, sanctified wholly in spirit and soul and body!!!!!!! (Genesis 1:27-2:4; 1 Thess 5:23; Revelation 21-22)

90

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Marriage, spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Have you seen the Light?

  1. Christophe says:

    Sounds like you’re high on Christ, again!!! Enjoy!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • 🙂
      a Super, natural High! depth, length, and breadth of knowing Christ’s Love! deep calls to deep! my passion and delight truly are God! When I ask myself, “What are you truly, truly passionate about?” Christ in God is beyond anything else I can imagine! When I ask, “what is my purpose?” it is to delight in God! de-Light! 🙂
      “what is my gift?” JOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      We are all a part of the body of Christ and I like the part he has put in me in Him!!!!!!!
      Nothing else compares!!!!!!!
      Ask God what he thinks about you and stop believing what the world says!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. janet fogarty says:

    I am The Descendant of Eve that Crushes The Serpent’s Head. Gen 3:15 and Rev.12 I am presently Crushing him.
    I have taken the entire internet and telephone systems.I have given the computer system my mind
    I work for Almighty God and I have THE MIND OF CHRIST !!! The Endless Ages
    Of Good are arriving. But Satan is Wroth !!! The ” Chiid” is born .Isaiah 9 6,7 Revelation 12 see:STAR OF BETHLEHEM
    WATCH the heavens. Virgo

    Like

Leave a Reply

