Steve Peace Harmon says…

“FOR THE RECORD, I’M NOT A DEMOCRAT OR A REPUBLICAN, or a liberal or a conservative. I’m not for Black Lives Matters or for All Lives Matters. I’m not for Trump or for Hilary. I’m not for White people or for Black people, or for Asian people or for Latino people. I’m not for America or Anti-America. I’m not for men’s rights or for women’s rights…… I’m for Heaven because I’m a citizen of heaven. I’m for the transformation of the planet to become like heaven where there is no hate, murder, sickness, terrorism, racism, injustice, inequality, war, or death. There is only one enemy on this planet, and it’s not people. The world knowing Jesus and His love is what will fix this planet. It’s not in our marches, our protests, our provocative hash tags, our politicians who we elect, or our clever ideas. What will fix everything is, “In the last days, God says, I will pour out my Spirit on all people.” Acts 2:17
So why in the world do we keep putting our faith in humanity and their ideas? Sounds to me like the one who is called “Faithful and True” will fix all this with the help of His bride….” Steve Peace Harmon

13661882_1159650734076046_1506526781363391124_o

Onrus Beach photo

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in New Heaven and New Earth, spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Steve Peace Harmon says…

  1. fuzzypebble says:

    Reblogged this on fuzzypebble and commented:
    This is our citizenship scroll.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

