Contagious Goodness!

Jesus is the new heaven, catch it! Christ is the highest mindset possible, yet Christ is beyond mind or concepts of the mind! Begin to see as Christ sees to become as he is in the world! See from heaven to earth; no longer from a human point of view! Catch the new heaven! Contagious Health, Wellness, Wholeness, Completeness! Contagious Joy, Peace, Love, Harmony, and Goodness! The old heaven has astrology, planets personified as gods/goddesses, battles between good and evil, or spiritual battles. It is time to come to Jesus and let him lift you above the first and second heaven to the place he has prepared for those who love God and love one another as ourselves, above the highest heavens with Christ with God!

God purposed this purpose for the whole earth (Isaiah 14:24-27): stop being yoked to the world system with its heavy burdens and battles and yoke to the Son, learn from Him,  and find rest for your soul, ease and light! Strive only to enter His rest! (Hebrews 4:1-13)

Yoked with the old heaven and earth, you will face tribulation and the hour of trial that comes to try the entire earth, as well as be vulnerable to viruses, diseases, disorders, distress, dismay and the subtle indwelling of the devil of discouragement that steals your hope and faith and the greatest of these: love. Knowing the extent of the LOVE of Christ fills us with all the fullness of God (Ephesians 3:19).

Yoked with Christ, the Spirit and anointing of the Son, you will be in Peace and Rest! Yoked with the Spirit of God you will be vulnerable to and CATCH divine health, perfect love, perfect peace, fullness of joy, abundant life, and gentle goodness all the days of your life! See it and become it! As He is, so are we in the world!

The ascended, glorified Christ in you is a new  heaven and a new earth in you! The new mindset and His perfect, holy Spirit in your spirit man that rules and reigns IN YOU and over your flesh forms a new body, a new earth within you! Christ in you is the new city of God!

“And the name of the city henceforth shall be, ‘The LORD is there’ ” Ezekiel 48:35

“Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and my new name.” Revelation 3:12 KJV

Now, the new name of the city is “The LORD is here!” Our body is a new temple in the new earth that is filled with the new heaven with knowledge of the glory! Christ in you! One pillar in you replaces the two pillars of the old covenant. One River from the throne replaces the four rivers of the old earth. The new sea, new SEE, new sight, your body water, bright as crystal, infused with holy fire, is Christ Spirit within! Speak forth the TRUTH: I am the righteousness of God in Christ! refined gold! purified silver! aglow in the Spirit! Sarah is our new mother above, new Jerusalem! (Galatians 4:21-31) Every family in heaven and on earth is named after Jesus’ Father! (Ephesians 3:15) We bow down before our Father! and he lifts us up with his Son!

My new name: CC! I am in Christ and Christ is in me! Yvonne is dead in Christ; only Christ in me rises! Christ lives, moves, breathes and has His being in my being! In Christ, Christ in me! I am a new creation in Christ! I am CC for short! See! See! See as Christ sees and become as Christ is! Taste and see that the LORD is good! KNOW the truth and the truth sets you free! The Truth is Jesus! Christ is my life! I live unto Christ! I am CC! In Christ, Christ in me! The chrism, the holy anointing, teaches us and brings us into the Christhood! the priesthood of Christ in the order of Melchizedek! the brotherhood of Christ! the Fatherhood of God! under her wings as she broods over us (Matthew 23:37)! The righteous of Christ will rise with healing in her wings and we will go forth leaping with Joy! our strength! (Malachi 4:2; Nehemiah 8:10)

I sing a new song of JOY! In Christ, Christ in me! there is fullness of JOY! I am CC! See! See!

“Go your way, eat the fat and drink sweet wine and send portions to him for whom nothing is prepared; for this day is holy to our Lord; and do not be grieved, for the joy of the Lord is your strength.” Nehemiah 8:10

“Let all who take refuge in thee rejoice, let them sing for joy; you defend them, that those who love thy name may exult in thee. You bless the righteous, O LORD; you cover them with favor as with a shield” Psalm 5:11-12

“The LORD is  my strength and my shield; in him my heart trusts; so I am  helped and my heart exults, and with my NEW song I give thanks to him” Psalm 28:7

“Weeping may tarry for the night, but JOY comes with the morning…you have turned my mourning into dancing!” Psalm 30:5, 11

“Lead me and guide me, take me out of the net which is hidden, for thou are my refuge. Into thy hand I commit my spirit; you have redeemed me! I will rejoice and be glad for your steadfast, eternal LOVE!” Psalm 31:3-7

“Look to him and be radiant! The angel of the LORD encamps around those who revere and are in awe of Him and delivers them. O taste and see that the LORD is good! Happy are those who take refuge in Him!” Psalm 34:5, 7-8

“They feast on the abundance of thy house, and you give them drink from the river of thy delights. For with thee is the fountain of life; in thy light do we SEE LIGHT!” Psalm 36:8-9

Catch Christ! CC! In Christ, Christ in you! See as Christ sees!

Love and Blessings, CC Serocki! 🙂

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in New Heaven and New Earth, Spiritual Marriage, spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Contagious Goodness!

  1. 19maude56 says:

    Praise God! Praise God for Jesus The Word that became flesh, The Light that came into the world to give us light. Praise God for The Spoken and Written Word. Praise God for this bountiful feast He has prepared for us in the present of our enemy. Praise God for His Word and Holy Spirit that lead and guide us in paths of righteousness. ” Thy Word is a Lamp unto my feet and a Light unto my path.” Blessings to you Yvonne, better yet (CC). By the wayCC, my new name is CC too. 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks CC! 🙂
      Yes! Amen! Praise God for Jesus! Thank you Father! Words cannot express the great Gift of Jesus to the world! So amazing to eat the wedding feast of the Lamb in the presence of our enemies, eating and drinking the Truth and Life of God; seeing the Truth and Life, knowing the Truth, in Christ, Christ in us! Freedom in Christ! We are CC in the city of God, “The LORD is there” and “The LORD is here!” in us! Shine!

      Liked by 2 people

  2. The New Jerusalem described by Joel Goldsmith:
    ” THE FORMER THINGS have passed away,” and “all things are become new . . . . Whereas I was blind, now I see,” and not “through a glass, darkly,” but “face to face.” Yes, even in my flesh, I have seen God. The hills have rolled away, and there is no more horizon, but the light of heaven makes all things plain.
    Long have I sought thee, O Jerusalem, but only now have my pilgrim feet touched the soil of heaven. The waste places are no more. Fertile lands are before me, the like of which I have never dreamed. Oh truly “There shall be no night there.” The glory of it shines as the noon day sun, and there is no need of light for God is the light thereof.
    I sit down to rest. In the shade of the trees, I rest and find my peace in Thee. Within Thy grace is peace, O Lord. In the world I was weary – in Thee I have found rest.
    In the dense forest of words I was lost; in the letter of truth was tiredness and fear, but in Thy Spirit only are shade and water and rest.
    How far I have wandered from Thy Spirit, O Tender One and True, how far, how far! How deeply lost in the maze of words, words, words! But now I am returned, and in Thy Spirit shall I ever find my life, my peace, my strength. Thy Spirit is the bread of life, finding which I shall never hunger. Thy Spirit is a wellspring of water, and drinking it I shall never thirst.
    As a weary wanderer I have sought Thee, and now my weariness is gone. Thy Spirit has formed a tent for me, and in its cool shade I linger and peace fills my soul. Thy presence has filled me with peace. Thy love has placed before me a feast of Spirit. Yea,Thy Spirit is my resting place, an oasis in the desert of the letter of truth.
    In Thee will I hide from the noise of the world of argument; in Thy consciousness find surcease from the noisomeness of men’s tongues. They divide Thy garment, O Lord of Peace, they quarrel over Thy word – yea, until it becomes words and no longer the Word.
    As a beggar have I sought the new heaven and the new earth, and Thou hast made me heir of all.
    How shall I stand before Thee but in silence? How shall I honor Thee but in the meditation of mine heart?
    Praise and thanksgiving Thou seekest not, but the understanding heart Thou receivest.
    I will keep silent before Thee. My Soul and my Spirit and my silence shall be Thy dwelling place. Thy Spirit shall fill my meditation, and it shall make me and preserve me whole. O Thou Tender One and True – I am home in Thee.”

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Yes and Yes, rest for my weary soul. Amen

    Liked by 2 people

    • From SaintofChrist:
      “Casting the whole of your care [all your anxieties, all your worries, all your concerns, once and for all] on Him, for He cares for you affectionately {and} cares about you watchfully. – 1 Peter 5:7 (Amplified Bible)

      I believe one of the greatest things in life is to know that you are loved by God, the Creator of the universe. The Bible says He cares for you affectionately and cares about you watchfully. This world is full of troubles and you will face different challenges as long as you’re living in it. But the good news is that Jesus overcame the world for your sake (John 16:33). Therefore, you should no longer have sleepless night over any situation in your life.

      Some people (Christians) find it difficult to sleep when they are confronted with challenges. Such people are oblivious to the fact that they were called into a life of rest. The Bible says, “For he that is entered into his rest, he also hath ceased from his own works, as God did from his” (Hebrews 4:10). Question is, have you entered into His rest? You should have if you’re born again. It’s time to take God’s Word seriously and stake your life on it. He is that faithful if only you’d believe Him.

      Jesus was mocked to the cross; He was spat on, beaten and rejected, and then He died. All these He did so that you may no longer cry. Therefore, whenever you think about the death of Jesus, always remember that He took all those pains, worries, dejection which could have given you the sleepless nights. Hallelujah!

      Remember that when He prayed in the garden of Gethsemane just before His was arrested, His disciples were sleeping. They awoke only after He had finished praying and He said to them, “Sleep on now, and take your rest…” (Matthew 26:45). Jesus said, “Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden and I WILL GIVE YOU REST. Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and YE SHALL FIND REST UNTO YOUR SOULS” (Matthew 11:28-29). Proverbs 3:24-26 says, “When thou liest down, thou shalt not be afraid: yea, thou shalt lie down, and THY SLEEP SHALL BE SWEET. BE NOT AFRAID OF SUDDEN FEAR, neither of the desolation of the wicked, when it cometh. For the LORD shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken”. He has given you rest and taken your sleepless nights away. Do you believe and trust God? Ask yourself, do I really trust and believe God? All things are possible to him who believes (Mark 9:23).

      1 Peter 5:7 tells you what to do when you’re faced with challenges: “Throw all your worry on Him, because He cares”. You can’t cast your worries on Him and later worry again; that’s proof that you actually took it back from Him. In other words, what you’re doing is telling God you don’t need His help, you’ll do it by yourself. Psalm 127:2 from the Message Bible says, “It’s useless to rise early and go to bed late, and work your worries fingers to the bone. Don’t you know He enjoys giving rest to those He loves?” Therefore, never let worry or any other thing still steal your rest away from you. Truth is, worry is a proof that one doesn’t trust God and the Bible says, that’s pride (1 Peter 5:6) and you’ll never get what you asked God for (James 1:6-7).”
      https://thetruthlover.wordpress.com/2016/08/05/no-more-sleepless-nights/comment-page-1/#comment-1777

      Liked by 2 people

  4. “As for me, I shall behold thy face in righteousness; when I awake, I shall be satisfied with beholding thy form” Psalm 17:15 RSV
    “As for me, I will behold thy face in righteousness: I shall be satisfied, when I awake, with thy likeness.” KJV
    Whoa! Awake O sleeper and arise from the dead and Christ will give you light! Awake and be satisfied face to face with His likeness and His form! “There is one body and one Spirit” (Eph 4:4) Whoa! From woe to Whoa! Know the Truth and the Truth sets us FREE! Know the extent of the LOVE of Christ in you and be filled with all the fullness of God! Know how much we are LOVED! God is Love and Christ is manifest Love of the Father in you and I! Whoa! There are words and then there is the Word of God that is a vehicle for Life and the Spirit of God and WHOA! it is fresh, new and powerful, deeper, higher every time as it reveals more and more LIGHT! The word satisfied doesn’t even come close to describing it! Whoa!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. 19maude56 says:

    Yes! Just Awe, Amazement, Unexpressible!!! “Whoa”!!! Just Sooooooo Good!!! God’s Goodness!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • I know! I am just overjoyed by his Goodness! I just heard the hymn Blessed Assurance and the words still amaze me! foretastes of glory, perfect delight, rapture bursting in my sight! I can’t imagine what heaven is like when just a tiny taste, a drop of glory here on earth is unspeakable Joy! new heaven on earth! how much more when we trade these temporary tents for the heavenly body! glory to glory!!!!!!!

      Liked by 2 people

  6. 19maude56 says:

    Yes! We wait in anticipation of that glorious moment when we shall be clothed with our glorified bodies!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Christophe says:

    Go Team CC ’16 & 4 Ever!!! Represent!!!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

