Take Delight and Call Me in the Morning!

13934814_503695616493867_1757996089811839842_n

“In that Day you will know that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you!”

“My Delight is in her!”

“Daily Delight!”

Take Delight when you KNOW! The fruit of Delight is more Light! The fruit of Light is everything good, true and right which leads to MORE Delight! Instead of the wheel of suffering, you get endless Delight! Simple one step process–life long process–partake of God’s Delight! Christ in you!

Go within and FIND this Delight!

Delight will never leave you nor forsake you!

I was DAILY DELIGHT, rejoicing before him ALWAYS, rejoicing in his inhabited world and delighting in the sons of men” Proverbs 8:30

Behold, you are beautiful, my love; behold, you are beautiful…Behold, you are beautiful, my beloved, truly lovely…with GREAT DELIGHT I sit in your shadow, and your fruit is sweet to my taste. You brought me to the BANQUET and your banner over me is LOVE…You sustain me, you refresh me…My beloved is mine and I am his…the Day breathes and THE SHADOWS FLEE!” (Song of Songs 1:15-2:17) “In THAT DAY you will KNOW that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you!”

Eat and drink Delight, for Christ is everything, both over and under the sun! Everything in heaven and recreated on earth is Christ in Christ! “Christ is all, and in all” (Colossians 3:11). Our breath, wind, sun, fire, burning bush, pillar of fire, pillar of glory, rain, clouds, mist, dew, stream, river, sea, water, honey, milk, manna, food, meat, drink, nourishment, sustenance, reforming, renewal, regeneration, rock, roots, sap, vine, tree, name, goodness, truth, life, righteousness, word, voice, friend, bridegroom, angel, love, light, Spirit, Delight…truly, truly EVERYTHING you could ever need, imagine, ask, dream, envision or prophesy…Christ is all, and in all! Take Delight! Partake of Delight! Christ in you! The more you have, the more will be given; those who do not have, even that will be taken away! Take and partake of Delight! Christ in you!

I found Him whom my soul loves. I hold him and keep him in the secret chamber of my heart, the secret place, and I am continuously held. He will not let me go…the smoke from His pillar of fire continually goes up to the throne through me and His cloud of glory, a single pillar of light, encases us! I dwell secure in the embrace of my Beloved! On the day of his Wedding, he was crowned by the Spirit of God…on the day of the gladness of his heart, he became my gladness and Delight! I made myself ready to partake! Behold, you are beautiful, my love, behold, you are beautiful within me! How sweet is your love! How much better is your love than wine…you are a garden with a fountain, a well of living water, and flowing streams in me…You blow upon my garden and your fragrance wafts…I eat your honey and drink your wine with milk…This is my beloved and friend!…You are beautiful as DELIGHT, my love!…the vines are budding and in bloom…I am my beloved’s and his desire is for me…my vine grafted on his Vine buds, opens, blooms and he gives me His Love…he embraces me from the inside and out!…He is a seal upon my heart and arm; his Spirit seals my forehead…His Love is flashes of fire, a most vehement flame! Many waters cannot quench this fire of Love, neither can floods drown it! I listen, hear and act on your Voice! 3:4- 8:13 Your Voice resounds in every breath, every heart beat, every cell, every inspiration, every revelation, every thought, every emotion, every choice! Freedom is the ability to choose Delight every time!

My Delight is in her! Take Delight! Partake of Delight! Christ in you!

“Light is sown like seed for the righteous and gladness for the upright in heart” Psalm 97:11

“The path of the righteous is like the morning sun, shining ever brighter till the full light of day” Proverbs 4:18 “But the path of the just is as the shining light, that shineth more and more unto THE PERFECT DAY” KJV

“For you will light my lamp! The LORD my God will enlighten my darkness” Ps 18:28

“For with you is the fountain of life! In your light we see light” Ps 36:9

“For you were in darkness, but now you are light in the Lord; walk as children of light” Ephesians 5:8

“Awake and Christ will give you light” Ephesian 5:14

My Delight is in her! Take Delight! Partake of Delight! Christ in you!

“You will do well to pay attention to this as a lamp shining in a dark place, until the Day dawns and the morning star rises in your  heart” 2 Peter 1:19

“For the glory of God is your light and your lamp is the Lamb” Revelation 21:23

IN HIM is life; and His life is YOUR LIGHT! Christ’s light shines in the darkness…the TRUE LIGHT that enlightens has come and overcomes IN YOU…made flesh in you…full of grace, truth and glory in Him IN YOU… to KNOW God in, with and through Him IN YOU! (John 1:4-18)

Arise, shine with Delight! Christ in you!

It is finished! It is done! Be clothed with Delight!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in New Heaven and New Earth, Spiritual Marriage, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Take Delight and Call Me in the Morning!

  1. GREAT POST!!! Must admit, the title was PERFECT!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Testimony of Chris Martin: “I’ve stared directly into the face of a broken marriage. Two people living together, yet completely alone. Promises spoken on a wedding day seventeen years in the past, turned into nothing more than empty words and faded hopes. A relationship grounded in the rubble of false trust and discarded intimacy. Two hearts bound by a sacred covenant, yet strangers in the night, teetering on the brink of hopelessness. [THIS IS LIFE IN THE WORLD]

    Then, like an orange sun kissing the morning sky with its radiant glow, mercy illuminated the darkness. Grace poured from the heavens with the fury of a relentless storm. God touched my heart and instantly made it new. As He did with humanity’s first son, He breathed life into this creature of dust and earth. Hope sprung forth and blossomed with newness of birth and the fragrance of righteousness.

    I now truly have the realization of love from my Father which changes everything. I am no longer an empty vessel trying to be a husband and father to my family. I am transforming into the very nature of God and love them just as He loves me. God is good” [THIS IS CHRIST IN YOU, HIS DELIGHT IN YOU!] http://chrismartinwrites.com/hope-is-never-lost/

    Like

  3. I speak Life! and Blessings! to every person on earth! every marriage! every family! every community! every neighborhood! every city! every county! every state! every nation! Holy Spirit pour upon ALL flesh! Spirit man in every human being ARISE and SHINE and join with Holy Spirit as one RIVER OF GOD! Pour out as streams, rivers, seas of Living Water! Thank you Abba! Father!

    Like

Leave a Reply

