Freedom to Choose!

For some reason, the black keys of my Mac are burning hot to the touch for the second day so I will keep this short!

If the spirit of the world is still within you, it is impossible to be free to choose what is the highest and best for yourself and the earth.

When the Holy Spirit overtakes the spirit of the world in you, you can be transformed, reformed, and conformed to the image and likeness of Christ within as quickly or slowly as you can surrender ALL to God our Father! Some people have to lose it all to wake up; some people just lose what is closest to them or loved the most or thought they had to have to survive, or just get ZAPPED like lightning by a shock, catastrophe, diagnosis or crisis.

Only the Father knows when each individual is RIPE for awakening! but it is infinitely important to wake up BEFORE you physically die.

“Awake, O sleeper, and arise from the dead and Christ will give you light” Ephesians 5:14

Christ will give you everything of Himself in exchange for everything of you, making you a NEW creature, a NEW creation, with His likeness and image, reflecting the True Light of God from glory to glory!!!!!!!

Spirit of Truth, lead us into ALL Truth! Light of God, expose all hidden darkness! Holy Spirit expose all hidden agendas! Father, pour your Spirit upon ALL flesh!!!!!!!

“Guide me in your truth and teach me, for you are God my Savior, and my hope is in you all day long!” Psalm 25:5

“You show me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy, in your right hand are pleasures forevermore” Psalm 16:11

“You have made known to me the ways of life; you make me full of gladness with your presence” Acts 2:28

I’m with Him Î  (that is supposed to be an arrow pointing up! ^ can’t find arrow up key?) 🙂

I’m with the Creator of heaven and earth, seas and fountains of life,

and his Christ in us!!!!!!!

The WINNING Team that has already won it ALL for ALL!!!!!!!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Freedom to Choose!

  1. 💞💕✨

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Amen! Well said. Glory be to GOD! This reminds me of Galatians 2:20 I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Christophe says:

    YES! It is high time we realize God does NOT condemn us!!!

    It is us who reject Him, because we wrongly assume we aren’t good enough for Him, because we were taught by crooked and ignorant religious “leaders” that we we were bad people, “sinners” who need to confess to THEM our naughty secrets, give THEM our money, follow their strict moral codes and obscure rituals, whose true spiritual meaning is rarely disclosed, so God could forgive us, or else we’re going to Hell and it’s final 😥

    We also reject Him, because we wrongly assume that he’s responsible for the evil and suffering we see in the world, whereas the true cause behind them is the absence of God from our hearts!

    We also reject Him, because we wrongly assume that God wants us to live austere lives and behave like dull monks and nuns. We fear that he may thwart our good, when HE’s the only one who could soothe and heal us and give us our Heart’s Desires, which he put there Himself!

    Let Jesus Christ free our souls from the shackles of false beliefs and worldly illusions, so HE can deliver them unto God !!! NOW !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, yes, yes!!!!!!! Amen! Hallelujah!!!!!!! Freedom of the HEART; internal FREEDOM with Christ in us!!!!!!!

      “Let Jesus Christ free our souls from the shackles of false beliefs and worldly illusions, so HE can deliver them unto God !!! NOW !!!” Yes! Yes! Amen! Amen!

      Like

Leave a Reply

