Questions?

The answer is Jesus

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Questions?

  1. Christophe says:

    Oh my! I was looking for the name of a saint which I read about years ago and he was said to be so filled with divine love and peace, wild animals would bow down to him as he walked among them. Well, I didn’t find it yet, just in case you might know about it…

    BUT! While searching for it I found a weird video called “Animals Worship Allah” in which we see a bird crying out a sound resembling “Allah”. ThenI felt the usual irrational worry like “oh no, they’re trying to convert people to Islam, what if everybody converts to Islam and I’m the only Christian left?” and that sort of paranoid thinking. Almost immediately, I heard a soothing deep voice within me: “respect their religion and they will respect yours.” That sounds so much like “do to others as you would have them do to you” Luke 6:31. So simple and so true!

    Let us not be disturbed by the false appearances of conflict, tension, invasion, or God-knows-what – well in fact God doesn’t know such things for God only knows tremendous good!!! – and stick to the teachings of Jesus, that is the best and only way to keep Christianity alive!!! And maybe then different religions can coexist peacefully and vibrantly, either within a same country or within their own borders, or a bit of both whatever God sees fit!!!

    “Glory to God in the highest Heaven! Peace on Earth and Goodwill toward men!” Luke 2:14

    Like

Leave a Reply

