Can you hear me now?

Can you hear me now?

I hope not…

hear Him!

hear His Heart for you,

to live in His Promises and Possibilities in you!

Listen to Him and be led by Him!

I delight in Him!

even one Word from Him is full of life and Spirit,

even His silence is pregnant with fullness!

Be still with Him and know…

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can you hear me now?

  1. Get the Word in you by eating and drinking the Word, eating and drinking the life and Spirit of it flowing in and through it, until it flows in and through you!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

