the Name above all names

At the Name of Jesus, every spirit must bow,

every spirit of sickness must leave,

every oppressing, suppressing, hindering, or depressing spirit must leave.

Christ Jesus in you is the Spirit of Truth, the Spirit of Holiness, the Spirit of Righteousness, the Spirit of God and all spirits must bow to the King of kings and Lord of lords when he takes his rule and reign in you.

We let him rule and reign in and through us now and forever and ever and ever. “The Christ remains forever” (John 12:34).

Are you willing to move spiritually? Let the physical appearances that trigger you reveal the underlying lie and move with the Spirit of God to the highest and best our Father has for each of us who trust like a child in our Abba! Take Christ’s Mind into your heart that does the Father’s Will through Holy Spirit guidance, leadership, wisdom and power in and through you!

Trust the way, truth and life of God: his Christ in you!

Physical appearances are real but only passing phenomena, not permanent,  unless you make them concrete in you. Real is Spiritual Truth: Christ in  you.

“Christ be above me, Christ be below me, Christ be to my left and right, Christ be behind me, Christ be before me and all around me and within me!” Christ Jesus be my Life!

God our Abba Father is present, real, active, involved with and in you by the indwelling Holy Spirit when you invite and receive Christ in you!

Jesus says, “I have yet many things to say to you, but you cannot bear them now. When the Spirit of truth comes, he will guide you into all truth…All that the Father has is mine and I give it to you” John 16:12-15

Begin to live from the finished work of the cross, from Christ’s Presence in his Kingdom of the Son within, from our inheritance in Abba Father as co-heirs with Christ Jesus, the first born from the dead!

“Being asked by the Pharisees when the kingdom of God was coming, Jesus answered them, ‘The kingdom of God is not coming with signs to be observed; nor will they say, ‘Lo, here it is!’ or ‘There!’ for behold, the kingdom of God is in the midst of you and within you [footnote in RSV]” Luke 17:20-21

The kingdom of God is here, now, and found within, as the hidden treasure in God’s field, the hidden splendor of glory, a pearl of great price paid in full by our Messiah: Christ Jesus! Seek and you shall find. Ask and you shall receive. Knock and the Door will open!

“Seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and all these things will be given to you” Matthew 6:33 “Therefore do not be anxious” Matthew 6:34. “Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid” “For I did not give you a spirit of fear or timidity, but a Spirit of Love and a Spirit of Power and a Sound Mind!” “Not by your human will power or human spirit but by My Spirit, says the Lord of lords and King of kings!”

Yes! Let the Holy Spirit come into your lowest of lowest; Abba’s River of grace and glory seeks the lowest point in you, lifts your head and opens your body, soul and spirit gates to let the King of glory in!

  1. to root and ground you in Christ’s tree of life in His Love
  2. to birth the new spirit, soul and body in your sacred womb; to come into relationship with Abba as a new son, born of God, born of the Spirit of God
  3. to come into His higher will; to be able to choose the highest and best ordained for you as a son
  4. to begin to live from your heart in relationship with our First Love through the Son; to receive the higher Mind of Christ into your heart to rule and reign, letting His Spirit, Light and Love be circulated to every cell
  5. to take the Sword of the Spirit, the Word of God in your mouth
  6. to see as Christ sees from within the Father, to have ears to hear and eyes to see what the Holy Spirit is doing so you can join in as true yokefellows
  7. to grow up into the Head to spiritual maturity, branching out, leafing healing, budding, blossoming, fruiting and letting the seeds of Christ fruit replicate on earth as it is in heaven, multiply as the grains of sand, stars in the sky; to take the crown of life and live from heaven to earth in Christ!

Glory to God!!!!!!!

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to the Name above all names

  1. Christophe says:

    MUST … TRUST … JESUS … NOW … !!! … STOP

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YES ! Living from the Kingdom within us outward to the world as His ambassadors of reconciliation and Love. AMEN
    I was blind but now I see
    I was dead but now I hear
    I was crippled but now I walk
    I was sick and now I am healing
    I was dead but now I live
    I was loveless and now i know I am loved
    I was faithless but he never failed me and never will
    Thank you, Jesus I owe it all to you

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Abba Father for the finished work of the cross! Thank you Jesus for finishing the world our Father sent you to do! Thank you for sending us the Holy Spirit to be with and in us forever! Here! Now! Is! Hallelujah!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

