Ten Thousand Things I Know For Sure

There are ten thousand reasons to be thankful, grateful, and appreciative for Christ Jesus;

there are more than ten thousand reasons to be blessed to become a blessing.

Our job is to become better and better receivers of all Christ conquered for us, overcame the world for us, won for us.

Be transformed to transform the world.

Jesus says, “As the Father sent me, I send you”

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ten Thousand Things I Know For Sure

  1. Yes, what a blessing to go from worm to butterfly.
    YESHUA, The One who makes it all possible.
    Amen

    Like

Leave a Reply

