Sing for Gladness of Heart!

People who seek God, find him through Christ, the Way, the Truth and the Life. He either sovereignly pours his Holy Spirit and fire baptism upon you, Christ Jesus reveals himself to you, or you take it by faith through grace! However the Word, spirit and life, come to you, you are made alive by the resurrection power of the Spirit of God; a new creature in the new creation in Christ! Christ is a new heaven and new earth formed in you by the Holy Spirit of God!

“These are written that you may believe that Jesus is The Messiah, the Son of God, and that by believing you may have life in his name” John 20:31

“On my bed I remember you; I think of you through the watches of the night. Because you are my help, I sing in the shadow of your wings” Psalm 63:6-7

Jesus is The Way from the judgment seat “Gabbatha” to the mercy seat in Christ. Jesus is The Way from the place of the skull “Golgotha” to the heart of God in Christ!

“Every good endowment and every perfect gift comes down from the Father of lights” James 1:17

Christ Spirit enters our body temple and cleanses it to make a Way for the Holy Spirit of God to live, move and have his Being in you; be with, upon and in you now and forever and ever and ever, whether in body or not! We are raised with Christ in awareness or consciousness or spirit, to be seated with him with his Father in heavenly places of awareness/consciousness/spirit. The “two became one” when Christ Jesus was glorified; we become one, instead of two with Christ, when we take and partake of his glory and co-heirs of Christ’s full inheritance from God that he freely gives us in exchange for us giving him our sin and full inheritance from Adam.

Jesus says, “The glory which thou hast given me I give to them, that they may be one even as we are one, I in them and thou in me, that they may become perfectly one, so the world will know that thou hast sent me and hast loved them even as thou hast loved me” John 17:22-23

“In that day you will know that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you!”

You give the Father of glory, glory, by receiving the glory the King of glory wants to give you in exchange for giving him your old life! It is receiving the kingdom within, the resurrection power, and the glory of Christ in you that will change the world!

Jesus says, “As the Father sent me, I send you!” “As He is, so are we in the world” “It is done unto you as you believe” “As you think in your heart, so are you”

Jesus says, “All that the Father has is mine and I give it to you” “Truly, truly I say to you, those who believe in me will ALSO do the works that I do; and greater works than these will you do, BECAUSE I go to my Father”

Christ Jesus showed us who the Father truly is; religions teach different gods made in their own understanding or human image and likeness. Christ Jesus comes and shows us the Father, his kingdom, righteousness, peace and joy in the Holy Spirit, his power and glory so we can become perfectly one with our Father too! Mind blowing Way, Truth and Life!

Satan brings sin and death to you; Jesus gives you his righteousness and life! “The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I came that you may have life, and have it abundantly” John 10:10. “I am the Door; if any one enters the Father by me, they will be saved, and will go in and out of heaven and find pasture to lie down in, still water to rest by, a restored soul, paths of righteousness and living springs of water; my wedding banquet table in the midst of circumstances, my new heaven and earth in me!” so you can say ‘It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me!’ ”

“For behold, I create new heavens and a new earth; and the former things shall not be remembered or come to mind. But be glad and rejoice forever in that which I create [in you]…for like the days of a tree shall the days of my people be…for they shall be the offspring of the blessed of the Lord” Isaiah 65:17-25

We are offspring of God in Christ! In Christ we are new creatures, the old is gone, behold, the new has come! Be made new! Receive the inheritance in Christ!

“Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth… Behold, the dwelling of God is with men…the former things have passed away…Behold, I make all things new…It is done! I am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end. To the thirsty I will give from the fountain of water of life without payment. He who conquers shall have this heritage” Revelation 21:1-7

“You are more than conquerors in Christ!” “In the world you will have tribulation, but be of good cheer for I have overcome the world; in Me you will have peace!”

“I am the same yesterday, today and forever!”

Let the glory of God be your light! Jesus said, “You are the light of the world; a city set on a hill” Be the new city, the Bride, the wife of the Lamb through the resurrection power of the Holy Spirit! Our lamp is the Lamb of God! Our eye is the lamp of our body; if our eye is sound our whole body is full of light. See as Christ sees! We are God’s field of Light in Christ; we are God’s Building; our body is the temple of God flowing with the Holy Spirit! “Blessed is he who is awake, putting and keeping on the garment of Christ, the robe of righteousness, the armor of Light!” Having done all, stand firm! sit down in Christ and be raised up!

“Behold, I stand at the door of your consciousness, awareness, spirit, and knock; if any one hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me. He who conquers I will grant to sit with me on my throne as I myself conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne”

Make sure you stay awake and focus on the one thing: crucified, resurrected, ascended, glorified Christ Jesus’ Spirit with, upon and in you, guiding, leading, helping, counseling, advising, interceding, advocating, pruning, convicting, manifesting, forming, growing, teaching, comforting, feeding, quenching our thirst, satisfying, fulfilling the Word and Spirit of God in you, healing, delivering, setting free, removing yokes and anointing to teach you all that Jesus taught his disciples and so much MORE! Christ Jesus is all we need as he will fill all with His All! now and is to come! now and forever! more than we could ever ask or think!!!!!!!

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sing for Gladness of Heart!

  1. Thank you Abba Father! The Gift that keeps on giving and giving and giving! Thank you Father for sowing Christ on earth so we could reap Christ on earth!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Justin says:

    Hi Yvonne!!! This is Justin : ) sorry i haven’t commented or messaged in awhile, I hope that you are doing great!!! I was wondering if there was any way i could email, facebook, or give you my cell number to pray with you and ask you a few questions about the Lord? I have been going through a very very hard time with my back and my knees and it has all come upon me suddenly, I could so use a prayer warrior(s) to ask a few questions too. Sorry for sending a sad message…I am clinging to the Lord though through this pain and asking him for His Love and His mercy to be poured out in my life. Thank you so much : ) Justin

    Like

    • Father I thank you for Justin. We lift him up to you, knowing your Word made flesh is Trustworthy and True, Faithful and True, King of kings and Lord of lords over all, powerful dunamis power and Name above all names, matchless power and exousia authority over everything in heaven and on earth, we speak life and blessing to Justin and say, “By Jesus’ stripes you are healed and by his chastisement you are made whole” in every way for Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Life! Everything must bow to the King of glory and our Father of glory as the River of Water of Life pours over you and through you removing every obstacle to healing, every obstruction, removing every barrier to receiving the perfect Love, Light and Spirit of the Father, washing, cleansing, clearing, purifying and regenerating every cell, organ and system of your body. “Behold, I make all things new!” God is able! With God all things are possible! Receive the healing balm, the Holy Spirit’s comfort, help and healing. Pour your Spirit upon all his flesh Father. In the Name above every name, Christ Jesus, we speak renewal, restoration, and regeneration as the River of mercy, goodness, grace and glory light pour in and upon you. “For those who fear his name, the sun of righteousness rises with healing in his wings” Father we thank you for Jesus and the finished work of the cross! We thank you for sending your Holy Spirit to be with us, upon us and in us forever! Justin, be healed and made whole! God bless you mightily and richly Justin! Father we thank you for Justin! Amen. Hallelujah!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Justin says:

        Thank you sooo much Yvonne for this prayer for me!!! Yes and amen, i receive this Lord!!! Thank you for you mercy and your goodness Lord!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

