At All Times

Pray at all times in the Spirit.

Worship in Spirit and Truth.

A seed from the tree of life, Christ’s Tree,

comes down from heaven,

to earth,

in you,

to root and ground,

grow,

branch out to cover, protect and provide the food you know not of.

The River of Water of Life comes down to nourish the seedling,

provide everything it needs to become a tree of life

in the image and likeness of Christ’s Tree,

on earth as it is in heaven!

You become a connecter of heaven and earth,

with Christ in you.

God’s River from above connects with the water in you;

it is purified as the River of Living Water from above flushes out,

clears, cleanses, washes, removes obstructions and barriers to the flow

of pure Holy Spirit,

until The River of Christ’s Spirit begins to flow out of you

like a fountain of seven rivers of Holy Spirit,

seven eyes of wisdom

seven torches of fire

seven horns of oil

in you!

a river of mercy, forgiveness, righteousness, compassion, wisdom, understanding, grace, peace, love, joy, revelation and glory! and so much more!

as we become leafy, fruity branches of the Vine of Life, Christ Jesus!

“I am the true Vine, and my Father is the Vinedresser. Every branch of mine that bears no fruit, he takes away [burns with holy fire], and every branch that does bear fruit he prunes, that it may bear more fruit. You are already clean by the word which I have spoken to you. Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the Vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. I am the Vine you are the branches…IF you abide in me, AND my words abide in you, ask whatever you will, and it shall be done for you. BY THIS my Father is glorified, that you bear much fruit, and SO PROVE to be my disciples. IF you keep MY commandments: Love God and Love one another AS yourself, you will abide in my LOVE as I abide in my Father’s LOVE. These things I have spoken to you, that MY JOY may be IN YOU, and that your joy may be FULL” John 15:1-11

The Christ leaves are for healing, the Christ fruit (full of Christ Seeds) is for replicating the tree of life, fruitful replication, multiplying Christ Seed on the earth, to grow up in the image and likeness of Christ in God, to the full stature, full maturity in the glory, the Presence of God on earth as it is in heaven, Christ manifest Presence covering the earth like water! a new heaven and new earth where righteousness dwells!

Pay attention to Jesus’ testimony, the spirit of prophesy, as a lamp shining in a dark place, until the day dawns IN YOU and the morning star rises in your heart! (2 Peter 1:19)

“According to his promise [all Jesus’ promises are Yes and Amen in God] we wait for new heavens and a new earth in which righteousness dwells” 2 Peter 3:13

Let the Word and Spirit of God purify and refine you until righteousness dwells in you! Seek FIRST the kingdom of God and his righteousness and ALL these things will be given to you! His Glory Presence! Hallelujah!!!!!!!

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to At All Times

  1. Holly says:

    Wow! This post stimulated the warm glow of heavenly love in my heart. Such beautiful words of truth, love and peace.
    Love you, My sister!
    Holly

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

