Yes, This is the Day!

This is the Day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it!

and if your mind takes you out of it, talk to your mind and say, “Christ Jesus is Lord over you now and I plan on staying in the eternal Day of Christ now and forever and ever, thank you very much!”

Tell your spirit and soul and body that Christ Jesus is now and forever King of kings and Lord of lords over all and you intend to stay and be glad in Him…you intend Christ to be NEW every morning in you as the new dawn of awareness of all that Abba Daddy has done for you…who Christ was, is and is to come in you… and his morning star rises in your heart anew… that you will RE-JOY and RE-JOY again and be glad in Christ’s Day eternally and thankfully with joy and delight to see what the Lord and you will do today, now, here, on earth as it is in heaven!

 

LOOK WHAT THE LORD HAS DONE

by Mark David Hanby (1974 Exaltation Music)

“Look what the Lord has done
Look what the Lord has done
He healed my body, He touched my mind
He saved me just in time

Well I’m gonna praise His name
Each day is just the same
Come on and praise Him
Look what the Lord has done

I’m gonna praise Him

Look what the Lord has done!”

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yes, This is the Day!

  1. Christophe says:

    Yes, I vote Jesus Christ, Son of God, King of Kings, Lord of Lords! Amen!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Yes living in the eternal day, The eternal moment with the One who loves me. Thank You Yah, Thank You Way.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

