I Am Who You Say I Am!

There is only one Presence and Power that can give you your new name: the Holy One who created heaven and earth and you in His image and likeness! By the blood of the Lamb of God and the washing and regeneration of the Holy Spirit, I am a whole new being! a new creature! a new creation in the image and likeness of Christ, who is the exact image and likeness of God!

I am not who the world says I am

I am not even who my earthly mother and father said I was

I am not who I said I am

I am not who my family says I am

I am not who religion says I am

I am not even who my church says I am.

I am who my God and Father says I am!

 

I am who You say I am Abba! Father!

I am who You say I am!!!!!!!

 

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

