Spots to Spotless!

There is only one way to go from spots to spotless. There is only one Way to go from spots of darkness to full of Light; full of Holy Spirit; full of His Presence; full of the Son: repentance (forgiveness of sin) leading to baptism of water and Spirit where we die with Christ and rise with Christ! Both, to be an entirely new being: spirit and soul and body!

Ask Abba Father: how do you see me?

If you are surprised at the answer, ask Abba Father how you can move from how you see yourself to how God sees you! If it seems impossible, then you KNOW God is the only one to turn to! Our Father is the God of the impossible made possible!!!!!!!

Are you willing to share your answers?

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Spots to Spotless!

  1. You are my dearest beloved Son and I love you, I always did and always will.
    Thank you Papa for being here with me.

    Like

  2. Thank you Yvonne and may the Lord increase within you as well my dearest sister.

    Like

  3. “Thou art all fair, my love; there is no spot in thee” Song of Songs 4:7 (KJV)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

