Death to Life in life!

“Come unto Me” Matthew 11:28

In Christ, Christ in you: “where the sin and the sorrow cease, and the song and the saint commence” ~Oswald Chambers

“Do I want to get there? I can now.”

“Not do this or do that; but — ‘Come to Me.’ If I will come to Jesus my actual life will be brought into accordance with my real desires; I will actually cease from sin, and actually find the song of the Lord begin”

We come to Christ, his glory, his manifest presence, alive, real, active, in heaven and on earth; come into one accord with his heart,

one accord with his mind,

one accord with his will,

one accord with his one body and one Spirit!

Then there is only one Father and God above you and through you and in you;

one amazing new life of new adventures of discovery, child-like wonder, entering the kingdom of heaven on earth as a child of awe, open, humble, receptive, a thirsty sponge who just keeps receiving more and more Living Water from the throne until full, satiated, satisfied, content, like a nursing infant who rests on Jesus’ Bosom…

full of His Spirit, the same Spirit as His Father and God,

the same Spirit that resurrects us to live, move and have our being in Christ, Christ in you!

Abide in Me, and I in you” John 15:4

The greatest seven words I know!!!!!!!

“Personal contact with Jesus alters everything” ~Oswald Chambers

“Let go of everything and deliberately commit all to Him”

“And I will give you rest”

“I will get you out of the state of being half dead while you are alive; I will imbue you with the Spirit of Life, and you will be stayed by the perfection of vital activity…

not ‘suffering the will of the Lord’

but the majestic vitality and might [strength and power] of the Son of God” ~Oswald Chambers

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Death to Life in life!

  1. Thank you Abba! Father!

    From “abide with me” to abide in me; from whirlwind and earthquakes and fire to the still quiet whisper within me; from battling and trying to get to God to resting in God as his River of Spirit flows down from heaven out of God’s throne to you!

    The Water of Life bringing everything you need to live, move and have your being in Christ as Christ lives, moves and has his Being in you!!!!!!!

    glory, glory Hallelujah!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

