The Passion FOR Christ is FROM Christ WITHIN

The SAME Spirit that resurrected Jesus, resurrects us when we come to Jesus and receive all of Him into all of us. ONLY unbelief can keep you from this Gift. Religion does not save or heal or deliver or set free; ONLY the Holy Spirit of God through what Jesus did can as he comes with seven torches of fire, seven horns of oil and seven eyes of Wisdom, Understanding, Counsel, Power, Divine Will, Divine Love, and Divine Glory to see THROUGH the blood of the Lamb of God: see the NEW THINGS OF GOD in Christ; see through RIGHT RELATIONSHIP with God our Father.

I wrote the following as a comment, but it got way too long, because I am passionate about the passion: Jesus died, resurrected, ascended, was glorified and sends HIS SPIRIT of Glory to live, move and have his Being in us. When we receive Him, we receive ALL of Christ into all of us, spirit and soul and body. If you are doing “religion” instead of coming to Jesus and receiving all of Christ, you are still in the world where you will take part in her sins and share in her plagues. Jesus said in the world you WILL have tribulation, but IN CHRIST you will HAVE PEACE, and with CHRIST IN YOU you will have ALL of Christ. The Spirit of Peace calms the storm; walking in Jesus Christ’s Spirit of Peace you spread His Kingdom and righteousness/completeness everywhere you go.

The comment:

This is The Day; This is the Day of Salvation; Today is The Day; It is ALWAYS today in Christ.
In Christ it is NOT okay to be broken when Lord of lords Jesus The Christ, The Son has ALREADY made you whole. To deny The Gift of Salvation: moving into His Kingdom and His Righteousness MOVING INTO YOU, receiving total FORGIVENESS and REDEMPTION. The world keeps saying to bond over brokenness to get solace from people and world religions and world traditions and philosophies and the ELEMENTAL spirits of the universe when HUMAN BEINGS were CHANGED with the cross of Jesus and ever since, the anti-Christ spirits have worked overtime through people and religions and philosophies like the new age, and other counterfeit spiritualities and false religion to KEEP YOU FROM THE FINISHED WORK OF THE CROSS.
Come to Jesus, who is not on a cross, but ALIVE, resurrected and ascended back to the Father as two made one AND sent and continues to send HUMAN BEINGS the HOLY Spirit to live, move and have his BEING in us: all of the Godhead in us: ONE GOD ONE FATHER who is above ALL, the Name above ALL NAMES in heaven AND on earth.
The Spirit and Bride say, “Come!” Take the water of Life without price and be who God says you are: the image and likeness of The Son! Receive the TRUTH and the Spirit of Truth will lead you into ALL TRUTH so you can stop listening to spirit of the world that says you are still broken. IN CHRIST the physical facts change in the Spirit of Truth to HIS REALITY on earth AND in heaven.

In Christ Jesus we WALK in the heavenly realm WITH Jesus on earth; the Holy Spirit with us AND in us leads us when we surrender all. Father God pours His Spirit upon ALL our flesh to make us like Jesus in spirit and soul and body. The Holy Spirit doesn’t just give you a new spirit, but also the Spirit of Love, the Spirit of Power and the Spirit of a Sound Mind; a new heart filled with the blood of the Lamb, royal DNA of The Father of all families on earth AND in heaven.

IN CHRIST there is NO JEW NOR GENTILE; but all are one in Christ’s Baptism: Holy Spirit and fire that burns DOWN satan’s tree of the knowledge of good and evil that keeps you broken and toxic when you keep eating it because you don’t know The Way, The Truth and The Life of God.

Come out of her, the world’s beast system, and come back to your Father through Jesus and receive sonship; walk as a king and priest carrying the King of Glory’s power and authority and the Presence of the Father of Glory. In RELATIONSHIP with our Father we are made READY for the Bridegroom, full of the oil of the Holy Spirit, full of the fire of God, full of the seven eyes: the Way of Wisdom: the Seven Ways of Knowing who God is, who you are IN God, who has been sent to live with you and IN YOU FOREVER: the Holy Spirit of God, know the Glory, know the Love of Christ, know the eternal Gospel of God, and know the True Light that has ALREADY overcome all darkness!

THIS I am passionate about because I just heard someone who says they are a “prophet of God” tell Christians it is “okay to be broken” THAT IS RELIGION not coming to Jesus The Christ who makes you WHOLE, HOLY, RIGHTEOUS, COMPLETE, REUNITED WITH OUR FATHER by taking you into HIMSELF so you are WHERE HE IS: “In that day you will KNOW that I am in the Father and you in me and I in you” “Abide in Me, and I IN YOU” This is not a religion; religion is SUPPOSED TO bring you into union with God our Father but instead keeps people in bondage to sin and death instead of giving them LIFE. “He who has the Son has Life; he who doesn’t have the Son does NOT have Life” “They have the NAME of being alive, but they are DEAD”

This Christ: IN Christ AND Christ IN YOU. It is His Kingdom and Righteousness that come into you. You do not try to make yourself God; that Position is Already Filled by the Creator of heaven and earth. We come to The Son and receive a new LIFE, his Life, his kingdom, his righteousness, his RELATIONSHIP with our Father: perfect oneness. We are ONLY COMPLETE in Christ who is IN God now and forever and ever and ever.

Come out of the traditions of men and demons, out of the elemental spirits of the universe: sun gods, moon gods, star gods, men making themselves gods, and INTO CHRIST JESUS, the HOLY One, the LIVING One who has the keys to Hades and Death and make sure you NEVER encounter the underworld, but live, move and have your being in a new heaven and a new earth IN CHRIST now and forever and ever. Amen. Hallelujah!”

 

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Passion FOR Christ is FROM Christ WITHIN

  1. Any time you think or feel or have a body sensation of brokenness COME to Jesus and be made whole. Come as many times as you need to wake up and receive the Light of His Truth; receive Christ in you so you can “abide in Christ, as he abides IN YOU” In Christ there is no east or west, no north or south, no Jew nor Gentile, no male nor female, no slave or free but all of what God created you to be: a son, a king and priest, a bride in intimate RELATIONSHIP to The Holy One, eternally betrothed to The Beloved. Jesus PAID it all so you and I can have it all! If you were told an earthly father came to Tiffany and bought the most expensive gift and it was waiting for you to pick up, what would the father think if you never came to get what he already paid for? What would it say about you? you probably did not believe it was true, or you were sleeping and never woke up, or you were ignorant and misled about what a Free Gift is…how much more our Heavenly Father who loves the world and gave us Jesus

    Like

  2. Fallen Adam is on the cross, eternally outside the gate of Christ, wearing thorns around his head, broken forever.
    Risen Christ, who ROSE from the dead has NO THORNS, but a Crown of Glory that he puts on every head who comes to Him and gives all of fallen Adam to Him for Jesus was the LAST ADAM. Those IN CHRIST are NEW CREATURES, the old has PASSED AWAY, behold, the new HAS COME. The Father does not see anything broken, missing or incomplete, lacking or limited when he sees you through the finished work of Jesus; He sees The Son in you when you have let Him have His Way in you, His Truth in you and His Life in you! Word!
    The seed of the woman, Jesus, CRUSHED the head of satan; Jesus takes you into His Headship as you bring your living body to Him to be reconnected to the Godhead. Amen. Hallelujah!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It is not okay to be broken; it is only okay to GIVE your brokenness to Jesus to be made new, washed and regenerated by the Holy Spirit and Word; the world needs you to come to Jesus, not settle for man’s ideas of what the world needs.The Father has already saved us through Love by sending Jesus who endured the cross for the Joy, the Glory set before Him and this FREE GIFT is waiting for ALL in the world to be transferred out of the world into His Kingdom and Righteousness through Salvation now, today, this Day. He is Faithful and True; He has been given all power and authority in heaven and on earth; He is ABLE; with God ALL things are possible; only unbelief can keep the Givingness of God’s Perfect Love from making you complete in Christ: Redeemed!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. We have to FIRST receive His Spirit and His Truth to be able to WORSHIP in Spirit and Truth

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Read these words of truth outloud so your heart can hear.

    “If you want to know who you are IN CHRIST, read the Book of Ephesians and repeat after me:
    I am blessed in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing (Ephesians 1:3)
    I am chosen before the creation of the world (Ephesians 1:4, 11)
    I am holy and blameless (Ephesians 1:4)
    I am adopted as his child (Ephesians 1:5)
    I am given God’s glorious grace lavishly and without restriction (Ephesians 1:5,8)
    I am in Him (Ephesians 1:7; 1 Corinthians 1:30)
    I have redemption (Ephesians 1:8)
    I am forgiven (Ephesians 1:8; Colossians 1:14)
    I have purpose (Ephesians 1:9 & 3:11)
    I have hope (Ephesians 1:12)
    I am included (Ephesians 1:13)
    I am alive with Christ (Ephesians 2:5)
    I am raised up with Christ (Ephesians 2:6; Colossians 2:12)
    I am seated with Christ in the heavenly realms (Ephesians 2:6)
    I have been shown the incomparable riches of God’s grace (Ephesians 2:7)
    God has expressed His kindness to me (Ephesians 2:7)
    I am God’s workmanship (Ephesians 2:10)
    I have been brought near to God through Christ’s blood (Ephesians 2:13)
    I have peace (Ephesians 2:14)
    I have access to the Father (Ephesians 2:18)
    I am a member of God’s household (Ephesians 2:19)
    I am secure (Ephesians 2:20)
    I am a holy temple (Ephesians 2:21; 1 Corinthians 6:19)
    I am a dwelling for the Holy Spirit (Ephesians 2:22)
    I share in the promise of Christ Jesus (Ephesians 3:6)
    God’s power works through me (Ephesians 3:7)
    I can approach God with freedom and confidence (Ephesians 3:12)
    I know there is a purpose for my sufferings (Ephesians 3:13)
    I can grasp how wide, long, high and deep Christ’s love is (Ephesians 3:18)
    I am completed by God (Ephesians 3:19)
    I can bring glory to God (Ephesians 3:21)
    I have been called (Ephesians 4:1; 2 Timothy 1:9)
    I can be humble, gentle, patient and lovingly tolerant of others (Ephesians 4:2)
    I can mature spiritually (Ephesians 4:15)
    I can be certain of God’s truths and the lifestyle which He has called me to (Ephesians 4:17)
    I can have a new attitude and a new lifestyle (Ephesians 4:21-32)
    I can be kind and compassionate to others (Ephesians 4:32)
    I can forgive others (Ephesians 4:32)
    I am a light to others, and can exhibit goodness, righteousness and truth (Ephesians 5:8-9)
    I can understand what God’s will is (Ephesians 5:17)
    I can give thanks for everything (Ephesians 5:20)
    I don’t have to always have my own agenda (Ephesians 5:21)
    I can honor God through marriage (Ephesians 5:22-33)
    I can parent my children with composure (Ephesians 6:4)
    I can be strong (Ephesians 6:10)
    I have God’s power (Ephesians 6:10)
    I can stand firm in the day of evil (Ephesians 6:13)”
    ~Traci Robertson

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Dennis says:

    This such a now word! As He is such a NOW person. I love the way Paul says all the time things like…you were(past tense) or we were….and then constantly tells us what God has done for us by saying HE HAS! So that now we ARE.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

