UnderStand

Under the Banner of Love, we are the beloved children of our Heavenly Father, because Jesus reconciled us with our Father.

“God’s Love is poured into our hearts through the Holy Spirit who has been given to us” Romans 5:5

Under the Blood of the Lamb, the god of this world is under our feet, because Jesus conquered sin and death and overcame the world and translates us into His Kingdom of heaven on earth. Under the BLOOD,  we are B: born anew of L: love O: out O: of D: darkness! The bloodlines of the father of lies are exchanged with the pure, holy, righteous, perfect (complete) blood of Christ, the King of Glory, that makes us royal children, kings, priests, and brides of the Kingdom, Power and Glory of our Father of Glory!

“It is The God who said, “Let light shine out of darkness,’ who shines in our hearts to give the light of the knowledge of the glory of God in the face of Christ. We have this treasure in our earthly body, to show that the transcendent power belongs to God…that the life of Jesus may also be manifested in our bodies mortal flesh” 2 Cor 4:6-11

Under the Baptism of Light, we can walk in the Light of Truth and the Light of Life in the pure awareness of God and his Glory, because Jesus brought the Light of the Father that has no darkness at all. “This is the MESSAGE we have heard from Jesus and proclaim to you, that God is Light, in him is no darkness at all” 1 John 1:5

“Awake, O sleeper, and arise from the dead and Christ shall give you LIGHT” Ephesians 5:14

Under the anointing of the Holy One, we receive the seven spirits from the throne: seven eyes to see as Christ sees; seven horns of oil and seven torches of fire: fuel and ignition, activation, and quickening! We receive the same Spirit that rested and remained on Jesus; the same Spirit that raised him from the dead; the same Spirit that he is able to send us because he is glorified: the Spirit of the Lord, the Spirit of Wisdom and Understanding, the Spirit of Counsel and Mighty Power, the Spirit of Knowledge of God/Glory, and the Spirit of Reverential Awe!

The greatest of these underStandings is Love!

“If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. And if I have prophetic powers, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have faith, so as to remove mountains, but have not love, I am nothing. If I give away all I have, and if I deliver my body to be burned, but have not love, I gain nothing. Love is patient and kind; love is not jealous or boastful; it is not arrogant or rude. Love does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful; it does not rejoice at wrong, but rejoices in the right. Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never ends…when the perfect comes the imperfect passes away…now I know in part; then I shall understand fully, even as I have been understood fully. So faith, hope, love eternally abide; but the greatest of these is LOVE!” 1 Cor 13:1-13

The Peace of God is beyond understanding; the Love of God is beyond knowledge! The Joy of the Lord is our STRENGTH! We are completed by Christ come in us: his perfect love in our imperfect; his perfect peace in our imperfect; his perfect strength in our weakness; his glory in us makes us glorious! We delight in the Lord and he gives us His DAILY DELIGHT: his Spirit and Bride! his Spirit and Word made flesh!!!!!!!

O the Blood of Jesus! O the Grace and Glory of our Father!

The lies, deception, and counterfeit is rampant on earth; know the TRUTH and the TRUTH will set you free!

Jesus says, “I am the Way, and the Truth, and the Life, no one comes to the Father, but by me. If you know me, you know the Father and have seen him…Believe that I am in the Father and the Father in me…the Father IN ME does the works…Truly, truly, I say to you, those who believe in me will ALSO do the works that I do; and GREATER WORKS than these will you do, because I go to my Father. Whatever you ask in my name, I will do it, that the Father may be glorified in the Son; if you ask anything in my name, I will do it…

I will pray the Father, and he will give you another Counselor, to be with you FOREVER, even the Spirit of Truth, whom THE WORLD CANNOT RECEIVE because it neither SEES HIM nor KNOWS HIM; you will know him, for he dwells with you and will be IN YOU [RECEIVE what you believe to KNOW]. I will not leave you desolate as orphans or husband-less; I will come to you. THE WORLD WILL NOT SEE ME but you will see me; because I live, you will live also. In that DAY you will KNOW that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you…Those who LOVE ME will be LOVED BY MY FATHER, and I will love you and MANIFEST MYSELF TO YOU…’Lord how is it that you will MANIFEST YOURSELF TO US AND NOT TO THE WORLD?’ Jesus answered, ‘If you LOVE ME, you will KEEP MY WORD, and my FATHER will LOVE YOU and WE WILL COME TO YOU and MAKE OUR HOME WITH YOU’ ” John 14:6-23

Today is The Day; NOW is the time to give your total life and being to Jesus and RECEIVE the inheritance of Christ as co-heir to KNOW and SEE!!!!!!!

“Abide in Me, and I in you” Christ COMPLETES us!!!!!!!

About NewHeavenOnEarth

I am my Beloved's and He calls me His own!
This entry was posted in spirituality, transformation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

